Thread Closed

*BREAKING GOOD NEWS!!!* China CCP Wumao Pests TWINKLE07 has been BANNED in HWZ!!!!!

(25-05-2023, 03:33 AM)Plow98 Wrote:  [Image: XJdpJoA.jpg]

This brainwashed Pro-China Wumao Pest was last seen quarrelling with many people about China and he blindly keep defending China while making abusive comments.

Finally he got BANNED for good!!!

He now can have own time away from spamming HWZ forums with his crazy Pro-China ideology, and now masturbate to Xi Jinping's photos in his tiny apartment while humming Pro-China CCP songs under his blanket.
LOL good riddance to this Wumao Pest. Rolleyes
Alamak all tiong lickers stooge’s sedia marching in liao LOL See THEM LAUGH AT THEM LOR LOL LOL LOL
https://media.tenor.com/YzW6KKvqbXYAAAAM...stupid.gif https://media.tenor.com/JZVHcoA5tVkAAAAM...y-edmw.gif https://media.tenor.com/ZQZJQaLqctkAAAAM/lol-hahaha.gif https://media.tenor.com/ff84j7lEurAAAAAM...-laugh.gif

(26-05-2023, 12:13 AM)twinkle07 Wrote:  you guys really lead sad lives.
i cover mostly entertainment news threads in edmw, none on ccp threads..
so how on earth did i spread pro-china ideology?

whole day only know to chant wumao wumao
tell your antichina gang to stop bumping antichina news thread so much
bump until so obvious, of cos i need to tell everyone of ur ridiculous spamming behaviour.....
people come in to read sg news and lepak, not to be updated your favourite china rape/murder news
now exposed riao destroy all their ricebowls now cannot collect their $1, u should blame yourself.. duno how to hide better..

Alamak all tiong wumao lickers stooge’s sedia marching in liao LOL See THEM LAUGH AT THEM LOR LOL LOL LOL

https://media.tenor.com/YzW6KKvqbXYAAAAM...stupid.gif https://media.tenor.com/JZVHcoA5tVkAAAAM...y-edmw.gif https://media.tenor.com/ZQZJQaLqctkAAAAM/lol-hahaha.gif https://media.tenor.com/ff84j7lEurAAAAAM...-laugh.gif

bump until so obvious, of cos i need to tell everyone of ur ridiculous spamming behaviour.....
people come in to read sg news and lepak, not to be updated your favourite china rape/murder news
now exposed riao destroy all their ricebowls now cannot collect their $1, u should blame yourself.. duno how to hide better..

LOL You are the one leading a sad life to argue with the other camp.

Dun cum and tok cork lah Twinkle!
We all know you very well.
You dare say you are not a China supporter????

Now suddenly want to big cannon fairy and act yi ge like you are neutral???

Dun xia suay yourself further lah WTF LOL Rotfl
[+] 1 user Likes Plow98's post

posted so many taiwan news articles which duno how you can mistake for  pro-china ideology
u must be cockeyed fail chinese

or maybe you are just non-chinese shit stirrer...
you just sexpose yourself more like it...

Rolleyes

whole day wumao wumao cannot even differentiate taiwan vs china...
[+] 1 user Likes twinkle07's post

(26-05-2023, 03:21 AM)twinkle07 Wrote:  posted so many taiwan news articles which duno how you can mistake for  pro-china ideology
u must be cockeyed fail chinese

or maybe you are just non-chinese shit stirrer...
you just sexpose yourself more like it...

Rolleyes

whole day wumao wumao cannot even differentiate taiwan vs china...

WTF, you want to flip prata and say you are Taiwan Supporter???

How dare you!!!

The China CCP Wumao Pests here will be absolutely livid and angered by your statement to support Taiwan!!!! Bigeyes
[+] 1 user Likes Plow98's post

You are sad pathetic moron that suck Putin c0ck day in day out in the EDMW Russian thread..
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...7/page-459

[+] 1 user Likes ROFLMAO's post

u guys just self-expose u are CECA more like it..
taiwan entertainment news can read as pro-china ideology...keep up with the smoking...
one person cockeyed not enough, still several accounts cockeyed at the same time..

no wonder i post taiwan entertainment circle news, got a few anti-china accounts keep coming in chant CCP XJP out of nowhere... super off-topic..

原来 they cannot even read what the thread ish about.. Laughing see chinese words straight away whack...
wow finally know what's wrong with those chaps...
too eager to earn $1 until leak fox's tail
[+] 3 users Like twinkle07's post

(26-05-2023, 04:24 AM)twinkle07 Wrote:  u guys just self-expose u are CECA more like it..
taiwan entertainment news can read as pro-china ideology...keep up with the smoking...
one person cockeyed not enough, still several accounts cockeyed at the same time..

no wonder i post taiwan entertainment circle news, got a few anti-china accounts keep coming in chant CCP XJP out of nowhere... super off-topic..

原来 they cannot even read what the thread ish about.. Laughing see chinese words straight away whack...

Alamak all tiong wumao lickers stooge’s sedia marching in liao LOL See THEM LAUGH AT THEM LOR LOL LOL LOL

(26-05-2023, 04:24 AM)twinkle07 Wrote:  u guys just self-expose u are CECA more like it..

Taiwan news = China news?

LMFAO!  

These anti CHINESE spammers are definitely muthafugging CECAs.  Hentam them gao gao whenever you see them!
[+] 1 user Likes aiptasia's post

(26-05-2023, 03:11 AM)Plow98 Wrote:  Dun cum and tok cork lah Twinkle!
We all know you very well.
You dare say you are not a China supporter????

Now suddenly want to big cannon fairy and act yi ge like you are neutral???

Dun xia suay yourself further lah WTF LOL Rotfl

He must wayang a bit ma.  If not kena pban again like in edmw, how?  So bedek bedek maciam like he is neutral, and he is also pro-democracy and not a communist.  These peepur are very dangerous.  Must be extra careful with them.   Rolleyes

Bro, I am proudly pro China and you should be too. Don’t be like kelhot2001, coyote, testing_testing, tomasulu who shun pro China as if it is a negative term.

Those anti china likes to call them act neutral. No need to give them excuses to say us. Just be say who we are.
[+] 1 user Likes Entry Level PC's post

(26-05-2023, 08:15 PM)Entry Level PC Wrote:  Bro, I am proudly pro China and you should be too. Don’t be like kelhot2001, coyote, testing_testing, tomasulu who shun pro China as if it is a negative term.

Those anti china likes to call them act neutral. No need to give them excuses to say us. Just be say who we are.

Ala

https://media.tenor.com/YzW6KKvqbXYAAAAM...stupid.gif https://media.tenor.com/JZVHcoA5tVkAAAAM...y-edmw.gif https://media.tenor.com/ZQZJQaLqctkAAAAM/lol-hahaha.gif https:/gif/media.tenor.com/ff84j7lEurAAAAAM/chow-yun-fat-laugh.

[url=https://media.tenor.com/ff84j7lEurAAAAAM/chow-yun-fat-laugh.gif][/url]

Humchee cibai dog hiding here wumao faggot

why the pro ccp people all so scared to declare they are pro ccp ah?

Ah yes, cause its shameful and desperate

cibai ban again

low life dig thread again.
saturday dig all the china threads to the top... paid how much?

Alamak all tiong lickers stooge’s sedia marching in liao LOL See THEM LAUGH AT THEM LOR LOL LOL LOL

Hahaha amdk arse lickers stooge’s sedia marching in sucking licking extremely hard hard hor your daddies having happy ending liao lah cheo kau peng
https://media.tenor.com/YzW6KKvqbXYAAAAM...stupid.gif https://media.tenor.com/JZVHcoA5tVkAAAAM...y-edmw.gif https://media.tenor.com/dpSZDy4LaowAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/xLKveNp-xMQAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/DgdiLkQcPFEAAAAM...linton.gif

(17-06-2023, 10:14 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  Hahaha amdk arse lickers stooge’s sedia marching in sucking licking extremely hard hard hor your daddies having happy ending liao lah cheo kau peng
https://media.tenor.com/YzW6KKvqbXYAAAAM...stupid.gif https://media.tenor.com/JZVHcoA5tVkAAAAM...y-edmw.gif https://media.tenor.com/dpSZDy4LaowAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/xLKveNp-xMQAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/DgdiLkQcPFEAAAAM...linton.gif

Alamak all tiong lickers stooge’s sedia marching in liao LOL See THEM LAUGH AT THEM LOR LOL LOL LOL

china threads very entertaining ma

With all the desperate ccp lovers trying to save face end up shame it more and see all the desperation and whine...

Great entertainment

Amdk arse lickers stooge’s TRIGGERED LIAO LAH
https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/DgdiLkQcPFEAAAAM...linton.gif https://media.tenor.com/xLKveNp-xMQAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/dpSZDy4LaowAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/YzW6KKvqbXYAAAAM...stupid.gif

Tiong arse lickers stooge’s TRIGGERED LIAO LAH
https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/DgdiLkQcPFEAAAAM...linton.gif https://media.tenor.com/xLKveNp-xMQAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/dpSZDy4LaowAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/YzW6KKvqbXYAAAAM...stupid.gif

(25-05-2023, 10:35 AM)CHAOS Wrote:  Hows yr dog food this morning?  Big Grin

[Image: IMG-0373.jpg]

Hahaha ccp sure lick ah tiong hor

You amdk arse lickers stooge’s TRIGGERED HOR licking your daddies anus fragrance delicious hor cheo kau peng hor
See THEM LAUGH AT THEM LOR LOL
https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/xLKveNp-xMQAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/dpSZDy4LaowAAAAM...ughing.gif

Hehehe the 2nd desperate ccp lover come in liao

Wanna bury the thread with his spam ah?

So shameful ah this twinkle on all of you? ahahahahahahha

So shiok liao lah TRIGGERED HOR
All amdk arse lickers stooge’s sedia marching in liao lah trying hard to copy cheats lies from ah tiong cheo kau peng
https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/DgdiLkQcPFEAAAAM...linton.gif https://media.tenor.com/dpSZDy4LaowAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/xLKveNp-xMQAAAAM...-laugh.gif

the anti-china people in edmw head spoil or what...
everyday start anti-china threads, spam anti-china comments non-stop, dig all the china threads spam it to the top every single day..

hate china so much yet everyday use made-in-china products...

but still can come into china variety show 乘风破浪 want discuss show with me, keep updating edmw with the latest china period dramas which i dun even know of...

i feel these people very delusional...

or maybe they are just paid to hate per post.... but still must continue watch their favourite china tv shows...
[+] 1 user Likes twinkle07's post

Tiong arse lickers stooge’s TRIGGERED LIAO LAH

Hahaha Amdk arse lickers stooge’s your daddies teach you well hor cheo kau peng hor copy cheats lies steal everything you want
https://media.tenor.com/DgdiLkQcPFEAAAAM...linton.gif https://media.tenor.com/dpSZDy4LaowAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/xLKveNp-xMQAAAAM...-laugh.gif