[BREAKING NEWS!] SHOCKING MAJOR IMPLOSION IN CHINA! MANY PEOPLE SUFFERING!!!
22-04-2025, 08:10 PM
Famous top YouTube geo-political analyst Joe Blogs breaks it down for you on why CCP China is currently undergoing a major implosion both economically and politically. And how billions of China people are suffering from this extremely disasterous period, under CCP.
22-04-2025, 08:11 PM
NO WONDER WUMAO SO HARDOWKRING
Omnipresent88
Show this Post The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
22-04-2025, 08:15 PM
CCP has now reached the point of no return! In order to rescue its economy, it has no option but to democratize as the world will no longer be fooled by CCP lies and backstabbing!
Give it another few more years, it will end up like North Korea! Maybe this is what the emperor wants. To be worshiped on the same level as Kim Jong Un! As long as his own countrymen believe in his bullshit and worship him like a god, he doesn't give a f**k what the world thinks or how poor his country has become!
22-04-2025, 08:20 PM
(22-04-2025, 08:11 PM)Bolixin666 Wrote: NO WONDER WUMAO SO HARDOWKRING
(22-04-2025, 08:15 PM)Coyote Wrote: CCP has now reached the point of no return! In order to rescue its economy, it has no option but to democratize as the world will no longer be fooled by CCP lies and backstabbing!
Very worrying times for the CCP Wumao fanatics.
Their incomes are gravely affected.
Words are going around that their current 50 cents RMB per post for promoting CCP China has been slashed to 10 Cents RMB per post. 五毛 变 一毛了。。。
Please spare a thought for these low income earners struggling to make a living!!!

22-04-2025, 08:30 PM
![[Image: IMG-20250422-WA0005.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/99rBRhgr/IMG-20250422-WA0005.jpg)
Mental retard Pundek TS and Pundek 666 the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your China got 1.4b people
Where got billions ahtiong suffering a truly class act of kissing arseholes correct or not arse lickers stooge’s https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif
22-04-2025, 08:49 PM
没钱没本事,还去管别人的事?
22-04-2025, 09:56 PM
22-04-2025, 10:16 PM
(22-04-2025, 08:30 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:
Mental retard Pundek TS and Pundek 666 the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your China got 1.4b people enjoying life good food and wine hor from EU
Where got billions ahtiong suffering a truly class act of kissing arseholes correct or not arse lickers stooge’s https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
24-04-2025, 08:30 PM
WTF?! How come third world china so jialat and have to beg like a dog lololololol!

No wonder wumao doggy not happy

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!

Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!

24-04-2025, 09:24 PM
NUKE CHINA
NUKE CHINA
NUKE CHINA NUKE
NUKE CHINA
NUKE CHINA NUKE
24-04-2025, 09:25 PM
No matter how bad their livelihood is, they'd been through all the thick and thin, together with many of your past generations 同甘共苦
24-04-2025, 09:26 PM