BREAKING: Speaker of Parliament Tan Chuan-Jin and Tampines GRC

(17-07-2023, 01:34 PM)Dan Wrote:  Someone saw them coming out of Hotel 81?

Thinking

(17-07-2023, 01:44 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  Yes, could be, more than meets the eyes 
Besides the woman is MILF grade
And TCJ looks like the farking type
Some more, Tampines is just next door to Marine Parade

Also SGtalkers were merely asking he resigned as Speaker and MP
Nobody ask for him to leave PAP 
Why must BOTH resigned from the Party TOGETHER?

We were just asking him to step down as Speaker.  I think adulterous affair sia.

(17-07-2023, 01:42 PM)forum456 Wrote:  why PAP one got no video ?

Then that would be porn Big Grin

(17-07-2023, 01:32 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  ‘’...Her resignation is necessary, to maintain the high standards of propriety and personal conduct which the PAP has upheld all these years. ‘’

(17-07-2023, 01:34 PM)Dan Wrote:  Someone saw them coming out of Hotel 81?

My guess is YES and maybe overseas trip like that Botak Ong

otherwise why she resign?

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/s...hui-resign

Personal misconduct

Mr Tan said that personally, this recent episode had added to the hurt he caused his family.

I have let them down. We have spoken about my personal conduct before. There are areas where I have fallen short,” said Mr Tan, without elaborating.

“I need to take responsibility for them, and help heal my family. We need space to recover and work through the issues,” he added.

He said that he had discussed the matter with his wife and agreed he must step away from politics and devote himself to his family.

PM Lee said: “I have spoken to you previously on this. You admitted that what you did was wrong and offered to resign.”

Got the little 3 looks....
[+] 1 user Likes Everything Everywhere's post

(17-07-2023, 01:19 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  Why indranee did not resign?

Shoot Blank Queen and 烂 泥

should both resign

Cheng didn't say much.

[Image: IMG-20230717-135423.jpg]

images for upload

(17-07-2023, 01:53 PM)forum456 Wrote:  https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...rc-3633716

Like I said,  LHL is no LKY.... Big Grin

[Image: tanchuanjin.png]

Must cut down on unnecessary overseas trips. Very dangerous

Actually Ms Cheng didn't need to resign since she is single and didn't let down anybody.

As TeoCH said, there is no problem if there is no conflict of interest, even if there is perceived conflict of interest.
[+] 2 users Like starbugs's post

PAP can be changed from Pay and Pay to Pump and Pump Big Grin

(17-07-2023, 01:31 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile Feel proud of him , resign for good. He also Hainanese. Don't be shock one day Lawrence Wong also resign.

PAP now is a PARTY Only allow Yes man , Only for those ONLY care for themselves.

F...k u. U another cockshit stirrer

Well done (bro) TAN CHUAN JIN, at least you have the gumption to resign and quit politics.

Unlike some disingenuous one whose phone messages are "auto-delete".

Unlike some bxx who threw tantrums flinging files.

Unlike some who "forget and forgive" and "let's move one" --- graphite oxide is an ingredient in MRNA vaccines!!! 

God save Singapore!!!!
[+] 2 users Like SGSeniorCitizen1952's post

(17-07-2023, 01:17 PM)Migrant Wrote:  But why MP Cheng? 
Any relationship?

Show of support? Don't make sense.

Anyway if Iswaran is found guilty, Pap is now down by 3 members. Fortunately they are not 4G members or else Lorland will have a headache...

(17-07-2023, 02:00 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  PAP can be changed from Pay and Pay to Pump and Pump Big Grin

5m ++ kena pumped everyday

[+] 2 users Like Niubee's post

Bye-elections for Marine Parade and Tampines GRC !!!
[+] 1 user Likes SGSeniorCitizen1952's post

[Image: 0-C69992-C-1-FFF-4104-B46-F-A1129-EDFAAB1.webp]

CNA sibei jee siao Big Grin

[+] 2 users Like p1acebo's post

(17-07-2023, 02:01 PM)SGSeniorCitizen1952 Wrote:  Well done (bro) TAN CHUAN JIN, at least you have the gumption to resign and quit politics.

Unlike some who "forget and forgive" and "let's move one" --- graphite oxide is an ingredient in MRNA vaccines!!! 

God save Singapore!!!!

She did not "throw files" It was doctored to speed up the motion by 1.5 to 2.0 times to make it seem so. Shame on you for starting your comment like a holy pope and slowly your lowdown character shows.

And auto delete is not wrong for a minister whose phone may have top secret matters. Stop your fucking populist smearing man.  Rolleyes

PAP is really jialat.

this is the 3rd adultery scandal ?

how can PAP scan candidates so that there is no fourth adultery scandal ?

no solution why
Kerry in China for climate tok
real want Money POKKAI just like Yellen.
more like coming from the city of luntun
singlion knows u don't understand

(17-07-2023, 01:43 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Use one to cover another lah.

Obviously rah , protecting Yes man ppl like Shan and Vivian

PM lee like " dogs "

(17-07-2023, 02:06 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  [Image: 0-C69992-C-1-FFF-4104-B46-F-A1129-EDFAAB1.webp]

CNA sibei jee siao Big Grin

TCJ having good taste.

enjoy big nnp.

Why his face pale pale.

(17-07-2023, 02:01 PM)SGSeniorCitizen1952 Wrote:  Well done (bro) TAN CHUAN JIN, at least you have the gumption to resign and quit politics.

God save Singapore!!!!

PM lee like " dogs " that why well protected.

Cheng Li Hui resignation is strange.. what did she do? Any beedeo?

Quote:" I regret the circumstances in which you are resigning from your positions. But your resignation is necessary, to maintain the high standards of propriety and personal conduct which the PAP has upheld all these years. "

[Image: Screenshot-2023-07-17-141157.png]

More to come..dig dig each other

(17-07-2023, 02:10 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  TCJ having good taste.

enjoy big nnp.

I think there is more than meets the eye.  Who purposely released a beedio showing  Leon stroking Nicole’s hand today too? Big Grin

(17-07-2023, 01:36 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  Once again, Pinky's poor judgement of people in his selection of officials, is coming back to haunt him.

Just select any yes-man.