BREAKING: Speaker of Parliament Tan Chuan-Jin and Tampines GRC

PM Lee should resign for being unfair to TCJ's wife and family
[+] 2 users Like Dan's post

(17-07-2023, 03:34 PM)Dan Wrote:  PM Lee should resign for being unfair to TCJ's wife and family

May be loong  also quietly envy TCJ  Big Grin
[+] 1 user Likes itangg12's post

(17-07-2023, 03:40 PM)itangg12 Wrote:  May be loong  also quietly envy TCJ  Big Grin

any targets for lhl ? amy khor... cannot

How come so happening? Rotfl

色一头上一把刮骨刀。 Laughter-119

(17-07-2023, 03:40 PM)itangg12 Wrote:  May be loong  also quietly envy TCJ  Big Grin
Hard truth

[+] 1 user Likes lioncityftw's post

Laughing Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes Dan's post

(17-07-2023, 03:32 PM)wendychan Wrote:  and this... resigned  acception in feb but now then say?

WTF?????????????????

"In February, Mr Tan had admitted to PM Lee that what he did was wrong. He offered his resignation, which PM Lee said he accepted."

End of the day, these are people picked by him, the PM.

He should resign too for his incompetency in picking a good team for the people of SG.

"PM Lee said he had learnt about the relationship some time after the 2020 general election, but did not know when it began." it goes on to say that TCJ's resignation accepted in Feb 2023? but only now then announce? shouldnt they have resigned in 2020?

Can't find anything about his wife.

Actually looking at the entire episode
First, as leader of the party, he cannot control his members or instil discipline in his party
Next, as leader of the country, he bought humiliation to the country
He should go
Period

Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking 
[+] 1 user Likes Bluebull's post

(17-07-2023, 03:53 PM)wendychan Wrote:  "PM Lee said he had learnt about the relationship some time after the 2020 general election, but did not know when it began." it goes on to say that TCJ's resignation accepted in Feb 2023? but only now then announce? shouldnt they have resigned in 2020?

Correct. From the press conference, can see the PM attempting to give various unconvincing glorious expositions to address the gap. It's quite obvious that it's a cover-up from 2020 til that hot mic incident in 2023, fire burn backside cannot cover up already then take action. 

Dear 61%. This is your PAP. Song Boh?

[Image: maxresdefault.jpg]
[+] 3 users Like lioncityftw's post

You see how PM sidestep the questions on the length of time before resignations for the 2 previous MPs, versus TCJ and this tua liap neh MP Laughing

(17-07-2023, 02:53 PM)Blin Wrote:  Smile https://mustsharenews.com/leon-perera-nicole-seah/

What’s so wrong?
I did that all the time when I brought my female clients for dinner
And my wife knew about it

[+] 1 user Likes Bluebull's post

(17-07-2023, 03:22 PM)Dan Wrote:  How can Tan resist such mangos?

[Image: f4lx2pqdbhn71.jpg?width=344&format=pjpg&...564b117d97]

Pump Affair...🤪

(17-07-2023, 04:17 PM)lioncityftw Wrote:  Correct. From the press conference, can see the PM attempting to give various unconvincing glorious expositions to address the gap. It's quite obvious that it's a cover-up from 2020 til that hot mic incident in 2023, fire burn backside cannot cover up already then take action. 

Dear 61%. This is your PAP. Song Boh?

YES, DEFINITELY A COVER UP

My reporter friend was at the press conference
After the press conference was officially over
He went up to PM and point blank asked him this
And he sort of admit it’s a sort of cover-up.

Reporter: Sir, some of the things you said don’t add up, were you trying to sweep them under the carpet..?

PM: No, no, no..... this case was different.... it didn’t happen on the carpet. It happened on the bed. Every thing was done under the bed sheet, so I can’t see ... so in a way, you can say it’s cover-up

[+] 2 users Like Bluebull's post

LHL: Stop!! 停!

CLH: TCJ! 不要停!

[Image: giphy.gif]
[+] 2 users Like lioncityftw's post

(17-07-2023, 04:34 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  YES, DEFINITELY A COVER UP

My reporter friend was at the press conference
After the press conference was officially over
He went up to PM and point blank asked him this
And he sort of admit it’s a sort of cover-up.

Reporter: Sir, some of the things you said don’t add up, were you trying to sweep them under the carpet..?

PM: No, no, no..... this case was different.... it didn’t happen on the carpet. It happened on the bed. Every thing was done under the bed sheet, so I can see ... so in a way, you can say it’s cover-up

This TCJ case tactically nothing Serious come The interest for the people , the country.

IS MORE ON Shan and vivian , than Keppel saga ??? now waiting for the outcome of iswaran been investigated by CPIB

She’s very rich also
Taking over father’s company

(17-07-2023, 04:37 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  This TCJ case tactically nothing Serious come The interest for the people , the country.

IS MORE ON Shan and vivian , than Keppel saga ??? now waiting for the outcome of iswaran been investigated by CPIB
Tactically and strategically nothing serious because he is your sukee nang is it? Thought you also predict he will become President.  Big Grin

https://www.facebook.com/singaplex/posts...8093412928

(17-07-2023, 04:37 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  She’s very rich also
Taking over father’s company
Other appointments-- She has been Deputy Chief Executive Officer of Hai Leck Holdings since January 2012.

Board Memberships --
Allied Construction
Hai Leck Engineering
Enzo Investment
Hai Leck Development
Hai Leck Holdings
Cheng Capital Holdings

Cheng is the daughter of founder and Executive Chairman of Hai Leck Holdings. Tongue

cos after 2020 ish pandemic 2 years plus
everyone inside busy with pandemic stuff..

but the TCJ ish really JLB.
still got time jiak mangoes after all this...

How come lady 47 still single?? Her flower still produce nectar?

Sibeh tualiap leh! Big Grin Got 40D or not leh?  Thinking

(17-07-2023, 05:03 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  How come lady 47 still single?? Her flower still produce nectar?

This age nectar very thick and niam niam wan Big Grin
[+] 1 user Likes itangg12's post

(17-07-2023, 03:13 PM)itangg12 Wrote:  Did he tell Loong this type got chance must eat liao don't waste, life is short Tongue

Whoever marries Ho Ching, MP Grace Foo or MP Indranee, do not have such a worry.
[+] 2 users Like Wy:Nox's post

(17-07-2023, 05:48 PM)Wy:Nox Wrote:  Whoever marries Ho Ching, MP Grace Foo or MP Indranee, do not have such a worry.
Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl   Rotfl

So looks like TCJ will have a divorce case pending and the Woman's Charter thrown at him by his wife?  Jialat  Thinking

(17-07-2023, 05:50 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  So looks like TCJ will have a divorce case pending and the Woman's Charter thrown at him by his wife?  Jialat  Thinking

Foolish man.