Expert says 'no need to worry' about new COVID-19 variant yet

https://www.9news.com.au/national/mrna-v...3805edf9c2

Only start to worry when it's too late?  Thinking

Yes we need to follow expert view... no need to worry... when the situation like delta arrives on our shore then we will c from there so that mtf can twist n tweak safety measures to lead us on the path to new normal though ah ong said dun noe when we will reach that phase...

(27-11-2021, 02:15 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  Yes we need to follow expert view... no need to worry... when the situation like delta arrives on our shore then we will c from there so that mtf can twist n tweak safety measures to lead us on the path to new normal though ah ong said dun noe when we will reach that phase...

But the Botswana Covid-19 virus is very infectious, we just cannot sit an wait for it to happen, we must ensure that visitors from South Africa, Botswana, Hong Kong and Israel don't come to our shores....... Angry

(27-11-2021, 02:22 PM)debono Wrote:  But the Botswana Covid-19 virus is very infectious, we just cannot sit an wait for it to happen, we must ensure that visitors from South Africa, Botswana, Hong Kong and Israel don't come to our shores....... Angry

We need more variants to build up immunity for d population... the more the merrier... dun worry we have booster shots oso... jab jab every three or four months is not an issue  Big Grin

(27-11-2021, 02:28 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  We need more variants to build up immunity for d population... the more the merrier... dun worry we have booster shots oso... jab jab every three or four months is not an issue  Big Grin

If a jab is required ever three or four months, after the  3rd booster, then our govt. may not want to give these jabs FOC.... crying

(27-11-2021, 01:27 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Only start to worry when it's too late?  Thinking

Aiya typical colonial trash ex convict inbred mentality Ozzie lah … its good Gov stop Afrika cuntries coming in

(27-11-2021, 03:16 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Aiya typical colonial trash ex convict inbred mentality Ozzie lah … its good Gov stop Afrika cuntries coming in

Now the MIW has done the right thing........ Clapping