Short Solana coin at exactly $25.

Short Solana coin at exactly $25. Just now highest is $25.8X. now is $25.0x. few hours ago is $24.7X. Look like very hard to go down. Many people say this coin might toh at anytime.

Look like this coin very hard to go down or die die don't want go down. Now the price is $25.0x if the price hit $31.12 my money bye bye Liao cause the market now still very green. Short at $25 instead because I don't think Solana coin will hit $30 before toh at max I think $27+ $28+

Now is $24.9x and now the market is still very green, Solana green 18% plus very risky anytime can sudden pump and once sudden pump to $31.12 my money boh Liao.

FEELING VERY SCARE.

A speculative asset after collapsing 90%  an easily double or triple from the bottom then start dropping again

[Image: 7AyZ5z2.jpg]

Below is Rodium commodity bubble.
After collapse it had a 400% deadcat bounce....about 30% of those commodity traders  who got killed by the bust are killed in  the temporary bounce that suck them in one more time then collapse.
[Image: uG21BJr.png]
Same with Soluna, Bitcoin and other Cryptos, this deadcat bounce will bring traders think worst is over to kill them

This has not changed since Tulip bubble.400yrs ago.

Want to toh don't want to toh. Play people one. That time 10 Nov 2022 got ftx sagat with this coin. Many people say Solana going to toh until now 21 January 2023 still haven't toh

Nabei Cheebye, die die don't want to go doww Sia. Now price stuck between $24.9x to $25.0x and market still very green and very risky if come out 1 good news will sudden pump if it $31.12 my money bye bye Liao. Hoping for 1 very bad crypto news to bring the price down as I am shorting not longing.

(21-01-2023, 01:33 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  Nabei Cheebye, die die don't want to go doww Sia. Now price stuck between $24.9x to $25.0x and market still very green and very risky if come out 1 good news will sudden pump if it $31.12 my money bye bye Liao. Hoping for 1 very bad crypto news to bring the price down as I am shorting not longing.

Listen to the reverse indicator Laughing

Many people many crypto experts say this coins will toh due to ftx sagat in 10 November 2022 until now still don't wanna toh. Waste time only.

Now $25.3x go down leh

(21-01-2023, 03:03 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  Now $25.3x go down leh

Very risky. 1 sudden pump +$6 my money all gone Liao.

Wanna toh still take your own sweet time, why not faster toh. Chao Cheebye farking waste my time.

Now is $25.2X and die die refuse to go down.

[Image: Screenshot-2023-01-21-15-12-01-240-com-kubi-kucoin.jpg]

(21-01-2023, 03:06 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  Very risky. 1 sudden pump +$6 my money all gone Liao.

How much gone? $10?

(21-01-2023, 03:14 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  How much gone? $10?

US$100

(21-01-2023, 03:16 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  US$100

Alamak!

(21-01-2023, 03:20 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Alamak!

I lose a lot in ftx sagat and some other crypto exchange when they toh and those a lot of coins I buy all lose money. This US$100 for shorting Solana coin is play for fun only, going to release it at a very very very low price and if my dream come true I will be a multimillionaire or even a billionaire.

Margin trading very risky one. Sudden pump if you short or sudden dump if you long all your money gone. For this Solana coin I short I play 4X Leverage. Short at exactly $25 and will liquidate at around $31.12. The higher the leverage the more risky. Highest leverage is 100X and that one super extremely risky.

Now $25.6x very risky. Hit $31.12 my money bye bye.

[Image: Screenshot-2023-01-21-15-56-16-153-com-kubi-kucoin.jpg]

Now highest is $26.5x siao Liao

[Image: Screenshot-2023-01-21-18-14-06-422-com-kubi-kucoin.jpg]