BYD stock plunge on poorer.than expected earnings

If I have any i will just dump and get out.

[Image: XMtEPoS.jpeg]

You dun hv any why do you worry?

If a car manufacturer stock jumps, like Tesla, means they are making a killing off their consumers- you.

Dumbass mafacker

5 HK bluechip SDR listed in SGX and BYD is one of them. More HK SDR will come soon so now no need change SGD to HKD buy in HKEX or USD buy from US ADR etc. All profits losses dividends in SGD.

(31-10-2024, 09:46 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  You dun hv any why do you worry?

u worry tonight no customer to sodom u..? Laughing

(31-10-2024, 01:45 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  u worry tonight no customer to sodom u..? Laughing

Tonight yr karchng hole itchy or not? Want bobby and darky to help? nudie

https://x.com/bxieus/status/1851614405957407123

As usual, sgbutt and his China trolls.

(31-10-2024, 01:45 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  u worry tonight no customer to sodom u..? Laughing

How cum yr mind is always preoccupied with 肛交 only? Tonight you free? Laughing

Yr past 200+ generations in china got stabbed ppl or not? How many involved in 肛交 activities? Laughing

Because sgbutt never bought when it's low so now take the chance to shout it down.

Dun think he got buy or short, just to show off his “prediction skills” since he got nothing else to show off

https://www.forbes.com/sites/williampese...-over-yet/
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/east-asi...er-4759366

Third world china economy is dying. All their currency and stocks are plunging to death. Sign of sickness and decline Tongue Tongue Tongue

No wonder all the investors are leaving third world china which is a hopeless shithole lolololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

That's why ah tiong have no jobs and are committing acts of violence against each other Tongue Tongue Tongue

https://youtu.be/TAnlP8b7v20?si=vpSqNzN8fGQdyImx

Pundek Pukimak the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies begging liao cheo kau peng mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s 
https://media.tenor.com/NfLOr7gAFDwAAAAM...illies.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif https://media.tenor.com/f6L44Yybyd8AAAAM...-dance.gif Upz

(31-10-2024, 02:43 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  https://x.com/bxieus/status/1851614405957407123

Byd is dangeroous

Sgbuffet’s hatred of China stems from the fact that he followed his erstwhile idol Master Leong FOMO and bought Alibaba in the earlier years.

Sgbuffet was a super stout supporter of Alibaba during the past several years.  He super iron teeth here and there to defend Alibaba.

But Sgbuffet no patience type of personality, trader mentality. He averaged down from 200 to 150 then 100, only to panic and paperhand and sell at a loss around 75 Laughing

But now Sgbuffet buay song and always tries to suan Master Leong and badmouth China whenever he sees Alibaba rising up again Laughing

dont buy it cause it is a cheat company

BUY YOU DUMBASS
BYD

(05-12-2024, 01:19 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  dont buy it cause it is a cheat company

BUY YOU DUMBASS
BYD

Build Your Dream lah.🐥🐥🐥

(05-12-2024, 01:24 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Build Your Dream lah.🐥🐥🐥

BURST YOUR DREAM

(05-12-2024, 12:34 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Sgbuffet’s hatred of China stems from the fact that he followed his erstwhile idol Master Leong FOMO and bought Alibaba in the earlier years.

Sgbuffet was a super stout supporter of Alibaba during the past several years.  He super iron teeth here and there to defend Alibaba.

But Sgbuffet no patience type of personality, trader mentality. He averaged down from 200 to 150 then 100, only to panic and paperhand and sell at a loss around 75 Laughing

But now Sgbuffet buay song and always tries to suan Master Leong and badmouth China whenever he sees Alibaba rising up again Laughing

Not just alibaba but aso ml no sell button style, led him to holland village

(31-10-2024, 09:43 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  If I have any i will just dump and get out.

[Image: XMtEPoS.jpeg]

heng ah,,, nvr buy,, ever thought of buying,...

but wait till it is dirt cheap first.

i am spoilt for choice why choose stupid SGX and HSI,,, i m 73 dying soon. no time for SGX to go 6000 or HSI to 40000..

sgbuffet can wait.