Baby Boomers are set to pass down around S$2 trillion

https://m.facebook.com/video/video.php?v...1548511139

VIDEO HERE: https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/videos/...0085474112
[+] 1 user Likes Levin's post

(11-08-2024, 02:38 PM)Levin Wrote:  VIDEO HERE: https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/videos/...0085474112

Actually BT always like to " BS " In SG just merely 1 percent so call Rich parents to be honest.

The last time claim social problem is a lot Gen z will retire early due to parents asset. Again BS . lol. how many so call Rich Parents in SG? Just rich? Average rich You still cannot will not make your kids retire early with your wealth and assets. Unless you are slight above rich to Ultra Rich.

Here come the difference Smile Gen Z haven't retire due to Ultra rich parents because they take over the business Unlike common folks is to Pay and Pay . Now a days wedding dinner, BTO flat. U think those Gen Z couple ownself pay? Obviously Nope, is their parents have to dig out their pockets to fund , sponsor it.

All these stupid baby boomers save and save
To pass to their offsprings

(11-08-2024, 02:44 PM)Talent Wrote:  All these stupid baby boomers save and save

LOL They can't even save now rah, because PAP increase GST here and there , inflation here and there, everytime expensive , EVEN boomers fav hawkers foods also increase.

I even overhead before one Boomers Complain to another Boomers, claim a cup of coffees at coffeeshop so expensive now! I don't want to every day go coffee shop drink liao. Even a cup of coffee they also complain , still thought about saving?

(11-08-2024, 02:49 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  LOL They can't even save now rah, because PAP increase GST here and there , inflation here and there, everytime expensive , EVEN boomers fav hawkers foods also increase.

I even overhead before one Boomers Complain to another Boomers, claim a cup of coffees at coffeeshop so expensive now! I don't want to every day go coffee shop drink liao. Even a cup of coffee they also complain , still thought about saving?
Aiyah, dun keep talking cock lah. The $2 Trillion money cannot be touched by the boomers  because they are the remaining in the CPF after the boomers die. So pass down to children or PAP for those with no children like you.       Big Grin

(11-08-2024, 02:44 PM)Talent Wrote:  All these stupid baby boomers save and save

Yes. U just register this is very truth 100% very right . Tongue Big Grin

(11-08-2024, 02:49 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  LOL They can't even save now rah, because PAP increase GST here and there , inflation here and there, everytime expensive , EVEN boomers fav hawkers foods also increase.

Ya..ehh, why so stupid until lao old old man...lohh.

(11-08-2024, 03:00 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Yes. U just register this is very truth 100% very right . Tongue Big Grin

B'cos "PAP keep increase GST here and there , inflation here and there, everytime is now very expensive". 

"EVEN boomers fav hawkers foods is also  increasing" from."...One - two cent oni to dola one - two dollers coffee / tea even one cup of cool water now one-dola. Rotfl

Market food used to one two dollers about five years ago, now minimum five dollers. Some can reach $10 try to $20 dollers for a meal... crying

I think five - six years ago, coffee is selling around less then a dola... Rotfl

(11-08-2024, 03:39 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Market food used to one two dollers about five years ago, now minimum five dollers. Some can reach $10 try to $20 dollers for a meal... crying

CDC voucher actually indirect make hawkers got chance to increase selling price thus profit more unreasonably.

Of course PAP will say like that boss can give more wages for their hawkers etc but these always “ subjective “ as greedy boss , bad boss , good boss here .

(11-08-2024, 03:39 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Market food used to one two dollers about five years ago, now minimum five dollers. Some can reach $10 try to $20 dollers for a meal... crying

We all must keep telling P.A.P to stop the inflation from looking up to the ^|^ roof top here. So as we can can enjoy to Sing and tell by everyone.... Rotfl

Hello.... you are a baby boomer yourself hor  Rotfl

(11-08-2024, 03:53 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  We all must keep telling P.A.P to stop the inflation from looking up to the ^|^ roof top here. So as we can can enjoy to Sing and tell by everyone.... Rotfl

Don't keep, Paying And Paying, can... Rotfl

(11-08-2024, 03:53 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Hello.... you are a baby boomer yourself hor  Rotfl

I spent
I dont hoard money just for others to spent

(11-08-2024, 03:59 PM)Talent Wrote:  I spent
I dont hoard money just for others to spent

Smart move Big Grin

(11-08-2024, 02:38 PM)Levin Wrote:  VIDEO HERE: https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/videos/...0085474112

Included H?D?B flats?

(11-08-2024, 04:46 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  Included H?D?B flats?

Include fully paid properties.
[+] 1 user Likes Levin's post

(11-08-2024, 03:00 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Yes. U just register this is very truth 100% very right . Tongue Big Grin

😂😜🤫 Thinking all, but old still save & save for some, and some can't even can save. crying

[Image: Screenshot-2024-08-13-18-09-27-11-6012fa...b265e7.jpg]

Rich like OCBC + 80 PAP + 500 FamiLEE   can pass down $3 Billion to $15 million each

That is already $1.5  trillion, meaning the remaining are from commoners

(13-08-2024, 06:59 PM)Ola Wrote:  Rich like OCBC + 80 PAP + 500 FamiLEE   can pass down $3 Billion to $15 million each

That is already $1.5  trillion, meaning the remaining are from commoners

OMG...arhh they are U.S.$1.5 Trillion rich. Rotfl