Bad news for ah tiong scammers! Scammers are going to get caned!

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...ha-4974521

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t4yS2FSaufY

Ah tiong scammers should think of going elsewhere to scam because they may get caned in Singapore! Ah tiong CCP scam culture is not welcomed here!

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/s...best-denki

Those who help scammers should also be canned

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/c...y-scammers

[Image: IMG-20250316-WA0002.jpg]

Hurray to mental retard Pundek koyok the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your siblings hor amdk arse lickers stooge’s 🤣🤣🤣.
https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif

[Image: 200w.gif]

although they did crime under threat. but they have to answer to their crime. think they will still think it is better to received punishment then put the entire chapter aside rather then being detain in the scam camp until death.

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...ed-4818261
https://www.tnp.sg/news/singapore/chines...icket-scam
https://www.scmp.com/week-asia/politics/...ds-pattaya

WTF?! How come so many ah tiong scammers coming to singapore to cheat and scam? lololololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

Is this ccp cult teaching? Third world china economy sink until so jialat? So many jobless ah tiong have to become scammers? lolololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

No wonder third world china is known as the scam capital of the world Tongue Tongue Tongue

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl
Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!   Rotfl
[+] 1 user Likes Purikura's post

Spore too easy to scam due to greed.