Bak Kwa now can buy in JB and bring in so dont be a carrot head

[Image: SaqYKTI.jpeg]

Bee Chun Heng is availabls in Malaysia but there are tastier brands.

(01-12-2024, 10:10 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  [Image: SaqYKTI.jpeg]

Bak kwa is a very unhealthy food. Why monitor such stuff like hawk unless you carry back from JB and sell for a profit here.     Rolleyes

[+] 3 users Like Huliwang's post

I thought 15kg...
[+] 1 user Likes Sticw's post

(01-12-2024, 10:43 AM)Sticw Wrote:  I thought 15kg...

you brought your entire family go ah ? Big Grin

Wrong, lah

The latest news already said each can bring in 15KG of meat

per trip even if you go in & out everyday

---------------------------------

Under the Food Safety and Security Bill (FSSB), each person will be allowed to bring in a total of 15kg of food across all categories for private consumption.

(01-12-2024, 01:21 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  you brought your entire family go ah ? Big Grin

Possible, on his way back to his hometown Muar Big Grin

who said u can bring babi out of a muslim country
u dont want to be chop carrot head

later the judges there will chop your head for insulting allah

Consume too much carbon can cause cancer. But no worry, Medishield payout will be raised.

Don't just tell others to buy. U own self must buy.

I no need buy got ppl will give me Smile

(01-12-2024, 06:59 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Possible, on his way back to his hometown Muar Big Grin

My hometown not muar and I have never visited sadly. Lol

Malay Muslims in Malaysia also eat Bak Kwa lah! Big Grin Instead of pork they use chicken or mutton lah! Everything else is the same lah!

Dun be surprised the meat are from our wild boars which seem to disappear..    Big Grin

(02-12-2024, 03:49 PM)Sticw Wrote:  My hometown not muar and I have never visited sadly. Lol

I was referring to Sgbuffet  Big Grin

(01-12-2024, 10:43 AM)Sticw Wrote:  I thought 15kg...

Bro u so hungry meh

In Malaysia ,All old and just dead pig are used for sausage and bar kwa according to a retired meat supplier. Just don’t buy, belive me.
[+] 1 user Likes Ken's post

(02-12-2024, 05:28 PM)Ken Wrote:  In Malaysia ,All old and just dead pig are used for sausage and bar kwa according to a retired meat supplier. Just don’t buy, belive me.

This can confirm with FA or his uncle also.    Big Grin

(02-12-2024, 05:42 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  This can confirm with FA or his uncle also.    Big Grin

Maybe FA is uncle lah! Big Grin

(02-12-2024, 05:28 PM)Ken Wrote:  In Malaysia ,All old and just dead pig are used for sausage and bar kwa according to a retired meat supplier. Just don’t buy, belive me.

Agreed with you lah! Big Grin In Malaysia semua boleh everything can lah!

(02-12-2024, 05:44 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Agreed with you lah! Big Grin In Malaysia semua boleh everything can lah!

You better warn your buddy Ah Butt about this.      Big Grin

(02-12-2024, 05:46 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  You better warn your buddy Ah Butt about this.      Big Grin

Any dead dog or cat also can become Bak Kwa lah! Big Grin