Baltimore : Indian crew were the real heros but suffered online racist attacks

Sgbuffet hometown is Muar lah Big Grin

(28-03-2024, 07:20 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  Thought you committed suicide?  LOL!

BUT I CAN'T DIE.

SORRY YOU WILL HAVE TO GO BEFORE ME.

Once a smelly pundek, always a smelly pundek  Tongue

(28-03-2024, 07:53 PM)factuup Wrote:  BUT I CAN'T DIE.

SORRY YOU WILL HAVE TO GO BEFORE ME.

Use another nick for your clone lah.  Don't disrespect the dead LOL
[+] 1 user Likes aiptasia's post

(28-03-2024, 09:28 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  Use another nick for your clone lah.  Don't disrespect the dead LOL

DIAM LAH CHINKA.

mayday mayday mayday mayday

(28-03-2024, 09:44 PM)factuup Wrote:  DIAM LAH CHINKA.

Fug off CECA pundek!

(28-03-2024, 10:59 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  Fug off CECA pundek!

CHINKAS RIKE YOU HERE VERY TRIGGERED THAT THE BALTIMORE INDIANS MORE SATKI THAN YOU DELIVERY BOI  nudie Clapping Laughing

(28-03-2024, 11:22 PM)factuup Wrote:  CHINKAS RIKE YOU HERE VERY TRIGGERED THAT THE BALTIMORE INDIANS MORE SATKI THAN YOU DELIVERY BOI  nudie Clapping Laughing

EDMW kicked your shitskin out is it and you slunk over here?  LOL!  And it's not Baltimore indians.  It's Indians who sailed in Baltimore, fugged up and destroyed a bridge.

(28-03-2024, 11:32 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  EDMW kicked your shitskin out is it and you slunk over here?  LOL!  And it's not Baltimore indians.  It's Indians who sailed in Baltimore, fugged up and destroyed a bridge.

BEHKAN DELIVERY BOI CHINKA WAN TO DIG SEMANTICS.

INDIANS ACT FAST FAST. IF YOU STAND THERE MUST BE BLUR BLUR RIKE COCKSTER WAIT FOR TROUBLE ONIE, USELESS FUG RIKE WAT CHIU R IN SG, ONLINE TOK BIG WORDS NIA SI CHINKA nudie Clapping Laughing

(28-03-2024, 11:41 PM)factuup Wrote:  BEHKAN DELIVERY BOI CHINKA WAN TO DIG SEMANTICS.

INDIANS ACT FAST FAST. IF YOU STAND THERE MUST BE BLUR BLUR RIKE COCKSTER WAIT FOR TROUBLE ONIE, USELESS FUG RIKE WAT CHIU R IN SG, ONLINE TOK BIG WORDS NIA SI CHINKA nudie Clapping Laughing

CECAS act fast to crash and burn - that I agree and in this case, it's a damn big bridge which also resulted in people dying.

See you get heated up about CECAs being dumbfugs makes my day.  Dumbfug pundeks remain dumbfug pundeks  Rotfl

(28-03-2024, 11:51 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  CECAS act fast to crash and burn - that I agree and in this case, it's a damn big bridge which also resulted in people dying.

See you get heated up about CECAs being dumbfugs makes my day.  Dumbfug pundeks remain dumbfug pundeks  Rotfl

CHINKA COCKSTER BLUR BLUR STAND THERE WAIT DIE NIA, MORE PEOPLE DIE THANKS TO CHINKA DELIVERY BOI. ONLINE ACT SATKI NIA EVERYDAY KAOPEH CECA CECA LOUD LOUD PRETEND TO BE A WINNER, BUT ACTUALLY IS COCKSTER COMPARED TO DALIT  Laughing Clapping Rotfl

(29-03-2024, 12:34 AM)factuup Wrote:  CHINKA COCKSTER BLUR BLUR STAND THERE WAIT DIE NIA, MORE PEOPLE DIE THANKS TO CHINKA DELIVERY BOI. ONLINE ACT SATKI NIA EVERYDAY KAOPEH CECA CECA LOUD LOUD PRETEND TO BE A WINNER, BUT ACTUALLY IS COCKSTER COMPARED TO DALIT  Laughing Clapping Rotfl

Remember to post as the correct clone otherwise there is no continuity LOL.

Pundek pukimak cow dung eating CECA like you is very upset which makes my day.  Muahahahaha!!!!!

(29-03-2024, 12:38 AM)aiptasia Wrote:  Remember to post as the correct clone otherwise there is no continuity LOL.

Pundek pukimak cow dung eating CECA like you is very upset which makes my day.  Muahahahaha!!!!!
CHINKA LOUSIER THAN BALTIMORE INDIANS, XIASUAY SINKIE CHINESE, STILL THINK HE'S FIGHTING FOR CHINESE. CHINKA AIPTASIA << DALIT   Laughing Clapping Rotfl

(29-03-2024, 12:44 AM)factuup Wrote:  CHINKA LOUSIER THAN BALTIMORE INDIANS, XIASUAY SINKIE CHINESE, STILL THINK HE'S FIGHTING FOR CHINESE. CHINKA AIPTASIA << DALIT   Laughing Clapping Rotfl
Pundek CECA is pissed off that CECAs fugged up and destroyed a bridge.

Laugh at this CCB CECA LOL!

(29-03-2024, 12:48 AM)aiptasia Wrote:  Pundek CECA is pissed off that CECAs fugged up and destroyed a bridge.

Laugh at this CCB CECA LOL!
CHINKA << DALIT, BUT EVERYDAY ACT FAST FAST KP CECA SO PPL WOULDN'T NOTICE CHINKA AIPTASIA << DALIT  Clapping Laughing

(29-03-2024, 01:13 AM)factuup Wrote:  CHINKA << DALIT, BUT EVERYDAY ACT FAST FAST KP CECA SO PPL WOULDN'T NOTICE CHINKA AIPTASIA << DALIT  Clapping Laughing
Eh CECA pundek, learn to type in proper English.  Lan jaio pukimak CCB CECA reject - PTOOI!

(28-03-2024, 07:30 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Sgbuffet hometown is Muar lah Big Grin

He is the Lau Hero

(29-03-2024, 01:59 AM)aiptasia Wrote:  Eh CECA pundek, learn to type in proper English.  Lan jaio pukimak CCB CECA reject - PTOOI!

CHINKA AIPTASIA << DALIT LOL. JUST NOW CHIU DELIVER FOOD TO ME, SEE CHIUR LANCAU BIN, DONCH FWEEL RIKE LEARNING PROPER ENGRISH  Clapping Laughing

(28-03-2024, 03:50 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  The pilots on the ship were local.

The actions of the crew led to lives being saved 

[Image: QATwJjv.jpeg]

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article...lapse.html

Pilots move ships in and out of the Port of Baltimore,' he said at a press conference, noting that the specialist pilots depart the ships as soon as they are in open water.

Officials were quick to rule out the catastrophe as intentional or an act of terrorism, and an early Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency (CISA) report found the container ship 'lost propulsion' as it was leaving port.

Dirty fuel cheaper mah just like diesel lah! Big Grin You use lousy oil ofcoz no power lah!

(29-03-2024, 05:01 AM)factuup Wrote:  CHINKA AIPTASIA << DALIT LOL. JUST NOW CHIU DELIVER FOOD TO ME, SEE CHIUR LANCAU BIN, DONCH FWEEL RIKE LEARNING PROPER ENGRISH  Clapping Laughing

CECA pundek like you is semi literate.

Ganges river reject LOL!

(29-03-2024, 02:18 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  CECA pundek like you is semi literate.

Ganges river reject LOL!
CHINKA AIPTASIA DELIVER FOOD TO DALIT AND SO KAOPEH CECA EVERYDAY  nudie Clapping Laughing

(29-03-2024, 02:36 PM)factuup Wrote:  CHINKA AIPTASIA DELIVER FOOD TO DALIT AND SO KAOPEH CECA EVERYDAY  nudie Clapping Laughing

CECA pundek go back to your cow dung jamban lah

(29-03-2024, 03:16 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  CECA pundek go back to your cow dung jamban lah

LOL CHINKA AIPTASIOL BLUR FUG COMPARED TO BALTIMORE INDIANS  Rotfl

This is a funni Thread at best and a silly one at worst... Big Grin

Why is sgbuffett triggered by alleged "racist attacks" online against a crew of Indian nationals who  happened to work on a  Greek-owned Made-in-S Korea SG-registered ship that demolished an American bridge killing  several immigrants who were repairing the bridge, while chartered by a Danish shipping coy...

(29-03-2024, 07:44 PM)factuup Wrote:  LOL CHINKA AIPTASIOL BLUR FUG COMPARED TO BALTIMORE INDIANS  Rotfl

Blur fug enough to langgar a bridge?

That's your level of intelligence, pundek!

(29-03-2024, 09:21 PM)Manthink Wrote:  This is a funni Thread at best and a silly one at worst... Big Grin

Why is sgbuffett triggered by alleged "racist attacks" online against a crew of Indian nationals who  happened to work on a  Greek-owned Made-in-S Korea SG-registered ship that demolished an American bridge killing  several immigrants who were repairing the bridge, while chartered by a Danish shipping coy...

Because sgbutt is a CECA who loves Modi and all things motherland.

(29-03-2024, 10:12 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  Blur fug enough to langgar a bridge?

That's your level of intelligence, pundek!
CHINKA AIPTASIA LANGGAR 10 BRIDGES, SUPER BLUR FUG EVERYDAY KAOPEH CECA, DUNNO HOW MANI LAOPEHS UPLORRY LIAO  Clapping Laughing

(29-03-2024, 10:57 PM)factuup Wrote:  CHINKA AIPTASIA LANGGAR 10 BRIDGES, SUPER BLUR FUG EVERYDAY KAOPEH CECA, DUNNO HOW MANI LAOPEHS UPLORRY LIAO  Clapping Laughing

Siao oredi haha!

Hope they catch you and bring you back to the mental hospital, ceca pundek LOL!

(29-03-2024, 11:16 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  Siao oredi haha!

Hope they catch you and bring you back to the mental hospital, ceca pundek LOL!

CHINKA AIPTASIA < DALIT STILL EVERYDAY KAOPEH CECA ACT ATAS  Clapping Laughing