Baltimore bridge collapsed

https://www.cnn.com/2024/03/26/us/baltim...id=ios_app

Amdk arse lickers stooge’s will say karma leh LMAO

https://www.foxnews.com/us/maryland-ship...g-collapse

This is crazy. Is this a shipping lane?!

Who ever owns the ship is going bankrupt with the destroyed bridge aside from legal and public prosecution
[+] 1 user Likes red3's post

Somebody mentioned a ship carrying a singapore flag was spotted.

they say ship registered in singapore.....this is serious stuff as cars plunged into sea when bridge collapsed

All the money spent on wars, not building bridges.

Name of shop Dali. Sound Chinese. 
Insurance big trouble.
[+] 1 user Likes Migrant's post

https://www.cnn.com/webview/us/live-news...id=ios_app

The "Dali" name is from the painter Salvador Dalí, not the place in China.

Ship is operated by Maersk, a Danish company.

will be bullcrapped as a terrorist act ...............

The Captain asleep?

So ahtiongs are not involved and not their fault for this accident

Heng ah not Chinese, Dali.

https://www.foxnews.com/live-news/us-bal...03-26-2024
[+] 1 user Likes Omnipresent88's post

(26-03-2024, 04:13 PM)red3 Wrote:  This is crazy. Is this a shipping lane?!

Francis Scott badly hurt

Amdk arse lickers stooge’s your mother Nancy Pelosi's will say what a wonderful slight hor LMAO

You don’t see this everyday.

May the insurance company survive this

https://twitter.com/i/status/1772561099977548058

Think the port may have to close since it is further inside unless ships can continue to cross the "sunk remnants" of the bridge.

Singapore finally become very famous all over the world.
[+] 1 user Likes victortan's post

Pray for the dead and injured

https://youtu.be/7vuADAGZS0I?si=iUKQzKACN6iuVFgt

(27-03-2024, 08:11 AM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  https://youtu.be/7vuADAGZS0I?si=iUKQzKACN6iuVFgt

Looks like aftermath of an act of terrorism. Sibeh jialat.     Big Grin

So did Vivian fly to US talk things out before CIA take action?

.... TOFU Bridge???!!!

Not sure how sgbutt shitexchange ROFLMAO revealer way teaserteam and TOFU gang going to react! Gagging on their own vomit!!!???

https://www.youtube.com/live/CUulnUFX8Pc...u1-NkaGGhD