Bandits in Uniform. 穿著制服的土匪!

(22-09-2022, 07:12 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  [Image: ce215f62-42be-46be-abe4-72dae82f5d4d.jpeg]

Who can challenge Assmerica in stealing and robbing?  Thinking

Again, nothing to do with Dirty uniform group. you ok, dun understand? Thanks for pumbing my post

[Image: 868dc9df-cb01-40ed-946d-b9982195b6af.jpeg]

https://twitter.com/lengshanshipin/statu...0937538563

https://twitter.com/yuhan_1978/status/13...2038890496

http://eng.chinamil.com.cn/view/2021-04/...030514.htm

US goes further to spend $300 million annually smearing China

Huat ah TS!  Laughing

https://twitter.com/VOAJiangHe/status/13...3501860864

https://www.helsinkitimes.fi/china-news/...ganda.html

A 500-million-dollar business! America's state-sponsored anti-China propaganda

TS huat ah!  Laughing

https://twitter.com/i/status/1299557845256433664

(22-09-2022, 07:20 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  https://www.helsinkitimes.fi/china-news/...ganda.html

A 500-million-dollar business! America's state-sponsored anti-China propaganda

TS huat ah!  Laughing

U are not posting.  U r spamming, stalking and preventing other to share their post.  Post something about uniform group bullying people. Yr creditibility is at stake.

https://english.news.cn/20220216/92ede63...46a/c.html

Unsurprisingly, the "industrial" act includes actions to hold China "accountable" for the so-called genocide and slave labor, according to House Speaker Nancy Pelosi, and specifically allocates 500 million U.S. dollars for media outlets to smear China.

This bill echoes the U.S. Innovation and Competition Act of 2021, another hawkish bill against China passed by the U.S. Senate in June 2021, which authorized 300 million dollars to be appropriated for each fiscal year through 2026 to counter China's influence globally.

(22-09-2022, 07:23 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  U are not posting.  U r spamming,  stalking and preventing other to share their post.  Post something about uniform group bullying people.  Yr creditibility is at stake.

You are spamming with LIES  to get more money?   Thinking

(22-09-2022, 07:24 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  https://english.news.cn/20220216/92ede63...46a/c.html

Unsurprisingly, the "industrial" act includes actions to hold China "accountable" for the so-called genocide and slave labor, according to House Speaker Nancy Pelosi, and specifically allocates 500 million U.S. dollars for media outlets to smear China.

This bill echoes the U.S. Innovation and Competition Act of 2021, another hawkish bill against China passed by the U.S. Senate in June 2021, which authorized 300 million dollars to be appropriated for each fiscal year through 2026 to counter China's influence globally.

Yr credibility is at stake, spammer & stalker

[Image: Screenshot-20220922-192553-Chrome.jpg]

aiya other places aso got lah

(22-09-2022, 07:25 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  You are spamming with LIES  to get more money?   Thinking
I repost & share what other posted.  I found them creditable.  Anyway,  this thread is about uniform group bandits.  Please post the same

The twtter post are  always taken by handphone.. with audio and video,  very difficult to fake. Please show if they can be fake before I believe u & stop posting them

The Chinese demolision team was trying to kill this driver. Cityhatam, try to fake this one for me.

https://twitter.com/jenniferatntd/status...8796177408

Cityhatam, try to fake this one for me.

https://twitter.com/haha5134/status/1282542104435138561

(22-09-2022, 07:27 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  I repost & share what other posted.  I found them creditable.  Anyway,  this thread is about uniform group bandits.  Please post the same

The twtter post are  always taken by handphone.. with audio and video,  very difficult to fake.  Please show if they can be fake before I believe u & stop posting them

反中媒體狂報貴陽下跪女子竟是演得?又是配合外媒的素材?|寒國人

【殖人观察】殖人:我朋友在美国捡破烂捡到两栋别墅  Rotfl

[Image: WUY042yOfWZfBTUQ2HWBzKnN22uBK_Qug3WhXrEd...1594-nd-v1]
【殖人观察】捡垃圾都能捡出优越感  Rotfl

[Image: vNR4q5b5JHn9bmMVPnu1HOb_xQidOUpFB_l8z6L_...s884-nd-v1]

(22-09-2022, 03:22 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  https://twitter.com/1X1G3Lr7pBe1AJR/stat...5659374592

土匪must rob ppl of something.. so what did this group of 土匪do?

(22-09-2022, 07:39 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  

反中媒體狂報貴陽下跪女子竟是演得?又是配合外媒的素材?|寒國人

【殖人观察】殖人:我朋友在美国捡破烂捡到两栋别墅  Rotfl

[Image: WUY042yOfWZfBTUQ2HWBzKnN22uBK_Qug3WhXrEd...1594-nd-v1]
【殖人观察】捡垃圾都能捡出优越感  Rotfl

[Image: vNR4q5b5JHn9bmMVPnu1HOb_xQidOUpFB_l8z6L_...s884-nd-v1]

I challenge u.  If u can prove that those twitter video I have reposted can be faked,  I will stop posting them imeediately.  I still have tons of them in my library. Please dun post all yr nonsense as u are famous for spamming and stalking

(22-09-2022, 07:45 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  I challenge u.  If u can prove that those twitter video I have reposted can be faked,  I will stop posting them imeediately.  I still have tons of them in my library.  Please dun post all yr nonsense as u are famous for spamming and stalking

I challenge you to prove that they are NOT fake!  Laughing

[Image: Screenshot-20220922-194914-Chrome.jpg]

one of the many killers in uniform. so fast forgot already meh?

(22-09-2022, 07:41 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  土匪must rob ppl of something.. so what did this group of 土匪do?

They were caught collecting protection money. will try to show more

https://twitter.com/i/status/1338287276368011270

(22-09-2022, 07:47 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  I challenge you to prove that they are NOT fake!  Laughing

The video is already the prove, Nobody can fake that. Can u try>

(22-09-2022, 07:52 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  The video is already the prove,  Nobody can fake that.  Can u try>

Nobody can fake?

I have already shown you one video which was fake!  Laughing

(22-09-2022, 07:51 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  They were caught collecting protection money.  will try to show more

正厅级竟是“黑老大”,全家敛财上百亿:2700多套房被查封!

https://www.sohu.com/a/457779340_465270

(22-09-2022, 07:51 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  They were caught collecting protection money.  will try to show more

Wait har.. so 黑警is real or fake police? If real polices, must report and condemn them...

If fake ones, arrest them loh

The lady said their land were robbed and a 90 year old woman has been hit

https://twitter.com/wuwenhang/status/135...1514638336

(22-09-2022, 07:56 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  Wait har.. so 黑警is real or fake police? If real polices, must report and condemn them...

If fake ones, arrest them loh

More likely, fake videos or outdated videos!

However, there are real corruptions, a lot more before Xi became president.

Under Xi, many (in millions) have been dealt with. I remember a friend who was doing coal export business from Indonesia, stopped the business completely when Xi became president of China for fear of getting arrested. That was about 8 years ago.

A few years ago, I went for a group tour to 江南。 The bus driver was very sad that he was caught for speeding. Someone in the group (Our beloved Singaporean!  Tongue) asked him and the tour guide why not bribe the traffic police. They said that it was completely impossible!

[Image: 9150e4e5ly1frkjvbvsrrg206o06o0t3.gif]

(22-09-2022, 07:41 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  土匪must rob ppl of something.. so what did this group of 土匪do?

This hawker clained police robbed his durian

https://twitter.com/qingshanlan01/status...0056200193