Bangkok Post : China's self inflicted economic woes is a lesson for other countries

https://www.bangkokpost.com/opinion/opin...nomic-woes

Ahbutt pukimak got any lesson for others?

How come US don't have this problem? They can keep printing money non stop or they can always start wars to skip around this problem?

sgbutt - how come this not lesson?!

After Birmingham, Nottingham declares bankrupt! How? This not serious? Why kpkb China when your white trashes are in quagmire and deep shit!!! You not concern for your white Bozos!!!???

https://www.bbc.com/news/uk-england-nott...e-67380096

(02-12-2023, 04:37 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  https://www.bangkokpost.com/opinion/opinion/2696786/china-and-its-self-inflicted-economic-woes

You everyday post western propaganda of China economic slowdown and crash.   

According Reuters, IMF reported China as having 5.4% GDP growth.  

Is 5.4% low? What is your US imperialist GDP?   

[Image: GDP231202.png]
IMF upgrades China's 2023, 2024 GDP growth forecasts | Reuters   

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

Sgbutt is late today.
Normally his anti china stuff is in the morning.

"Japanese produced wood for 700yrs without cutting trees down"

Why he posted misinformation/disinformation like this?Japanese produced wood for 700yrs without cutting trees down?

Third world china is dying and collapsing from ccp cult failure LOL!

That's what you get when you have a primary school educated clown xi as the dictator.

Now ah tiongs are very poor and can't even buy food to eat. Very soon need to eat tree barks.

(11-12-2023, 11:08 AM)Purikura Wrote:  Third world china is dying and collapsing from ccp cult failure LOL!

That's what you get when you have a primary school educated clown xi as the dictator.

Now ah tiongs are very poor and can't even buy food to eat. Very soon need to eat tree barks.

So long as Xi is in charge China will be led in the wrong direction.

Listen carefully what China protestors are shouting.

(11-12-2023, 11:21 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  So long as Xi is in charge China will be led in the wrong direction.

That loser cult leader xi only have primary school education. That's why China economy is declining down the toilet bowl.

Wumaos sure triggered at the truth about their failed "country" china.

To Pukimak ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies begging liao cheo kau peng

https://youtu.be/zM6W96qUdXg?si=w5f-6bhi0KgKKSPU

https://media.tenor.com/ES0uPrKfTtcAAAAM...-biden.gif https://media.tenor.com/E9ZarAcNBgUAAAAM...g-evil.gif https://media.tenor.com/o0kkMEBHvQgAAAAM...m-modi.gif

(02-12-2023, 04:37 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  https://www.bangkokpost.com/opinion/opin...nomic-woes

Ah Butt didn’t know Siam not pro China meh? Thinking

https://youtu.be/AV-ek5p7Hq8?si=r3M3BCGanOzUm-Qq

To Pukimak ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies stages hor LOL
https://media.tenor.com/E9ZarAcNBgUAAAAM...g-evil.gif

Third world china is sinking lower and lower each day. Truly pathetic.

No wonder wumao not happy LOLOLOLOL Tongue Tongue Tongue

Ahbutt pukimak going to spend this week scrounging for cheap durians or looking for jobs?

“Self inflicting” might not b the word. More like “unexpecting”. China never experience this kind of economic slow down caused by collapse of ptoperty bubble. They spent most time controlling its people rather controlling the price of property and assets. After all, the local governments r the one running the shows. They did not expect anything would go wrong & local governments were reporting fantastic returns and progress. Now things turned worse, they think they can fix it. Let’s see.