My boss say if you complain about increase workload = not mature enough

He say if i m mature enough, I won't complain about the expectation

I tell my boss to chill a bit don't give me too much stress he straight away roll me out next month

and say my skillset no longer valuable to the team and technical skillset never improved...

I say i will learn, but slowly la...i also don't need to be so stress and give the team pressure la, but he not very receptive of my request and just roll me out

When he ask me why cannot deliver, i give him the reason then he keep asking me why why why

Is it must accept everything the boss say then is consider mature. He oso if i want to be a manager oso must learn to dun kpkb everything, dun just say cannot, think of solution....but i just want a peaceful and routine life...why so stress
[+] 1 user Likes Reddishday's post

please change working environment

not so easy can find job if quit leh

u r a cornered animal
nothing u can do.
Hard to swallow dat the terrain.

(03-04-2023, 12:47 AM)Reddishday Wrote:  He say if i m mature enough, I won't complain about the expectation

I tell my boss to chill a bit don't give me too much stress he straight away roll me out next month

and say my skillset no longer valuable to the team and technical skillset never improved...

I say i will learn, but slowly la...i also don't need to be so stress and give the team pressure la, but he not very receptive of my request and just roll me out

When he ask me why cannot deliver, i give him the reason then he keep asking me why why why

Is it must accept everything the boss say then is consider mature. He oso if i want to be a manager oso must learn to dun kpkb everything, dun just say cannot, think of solution....but i just want a peaceful and routine life...why so stress

My boss told me to get lost and balek kampong when I made too much noise about work lah! Big Grin