Bashed for calling out 'Oi' to rider who nearly hit her

https://tnp.straitstimes.com/news/singap...ly-hit-her

Wow....bash her right eye socket until can see white n black pupil.
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post

不懂易经真糟糕!
把自己带入险境。

A police report should have been lodged. Hope the culprit will be dealt with accordingly.

[+] 1 user Likes Fit's post

Lesson learnt - dun shout "Oi" at any rider or stranger unless you are prepared to fight with him or get beaten up....... Rolleyes

[+] 2 users Like Huliwang's post

(16-06-2022, 07:28 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Wow....bash her right eye socket until can see white n black pupil.

look like bash her left and right shows white and black mata kuching
left lip also chengcheng angang clot-ed

(16-06-2022, 09:17 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  Lesson learnt - dun shout "Oi" at any rider or stranger unless you are prepared to fight with him or get beaten up....... Rolleyes

That’s her version of the story.  Maybe she scolded vulgarities to the rider that’s why kena bashed up. Still, no reason for violence.  That rider should have his kkj cut off Sad

[+] 2 users Like p1acebo's post

Grab hire a lot of Ah Bengs one becareful...

(16-06-2022, 09:22 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Grab hire a lot of Ah Bengs one becareful...

Are you still Bioing OL with your moh job or finished already?

(16-06-2022, 09:23 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Are you still Bioing OL with your moh job or finished already?

This 2 days will receive death sentence letter. But only 50 to 60% will receive. So still got chance to YaYa this job if lucky. But my wish is to end la. I want to take 2 weeks holiday to thailand cheong n relax

(16-06-2022, 09:30 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  This 2 days will receive death sentence letter. But only 50 to 60% will receive. So still got chance to YaYa this job if lucky. But my wish is to end la. I want to take 2 weeks holiday to thailand cheong n relax
😱 😱

(16-06-2022, 09:17 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  Lesson learnt - dun shout "Oi" at any rider or stranger unless you are prepared to fight with him or get beaten up....... Rolleyes

"Oi" come lah!

In time of rising food prices
b careful when out
a simple careless word
teeth drop mouth bloody
u really cannot foresee
for ex i want to return after eating at their proper place
geger shouts at me while smiling
no need bro. leave them i clear for you
why?
meanwhile 10,000 cattles drop dead without reason
the first 3000 in an hour

Woman Allegedly Punched 5 Times By Delivery Rider After Near Collision In Chai Chee, Police Investigating 😨

https://mustsharenews.com/woman-punched-...e=telegram

For more news you must share, follow us at @mustsharenews

One less rider at Chai Chee liao...sibei jiat lat la!

See who first then oi

(16-06-2022, 07:14 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  Bashed for calling out 'Oi' to rider who nearly hit her

https://tnp.straitstimes.com/news/singap...ly-hit-her

(16-06-2022, 09:36 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  Woman Allegedly Punched 5 Times By Delivery Rider After Near Collision In Chai Chee, Police Investigating 😨

https://mustsharenews.com/woman-punched-...e=telegram

For more news you must share, follow us at @mustsharenews

Oi! Make him pay for her medical bills lah!

(16-06-2022, 09:20 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  That’s her version of the story.  Maybe she scolded vulgarities to the rider that’s why kena bashed up. Still, no reason for violence.  That rider should have his kkj cut off Sad

True also, may be she shouted "oi, you moronic barking dog know nut and laughed LOL LOL some more. Sure kena whack wan...... Big Grin

(16-06-2022, 09:20 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  That’s her version of the story.  Maybe she scolded vulgarities to the rider that’s why kena bashed up. Still, no reason for violence.  That rider should have his kkj cut off Sad

1-sided story only lah!

PAP system teach High Clas and Low Class

Food Delivery riders are low- class jobs

Well done Shoot Blank Queen

You have made SG proud of you.

compare
this earlier
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-06-16-10-34-55.png]

this later

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-06-16-10-34-24.png]
howIno?
singlon as chief investigator

(16-06-2022, 10:37 AM)singlon Wrote:  compare
this earlier
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-06-16-10-34-55.png]

this later

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-06-16-10-34-24.png]
howIno?
singlon as chief investigator
EASY
even if cctv cant captured the attacker,police officer can trae w grab ard that time all male grab deliveries to ard that blk ard that time can be identified n the poor auntie has to pin point the guy at police station

Isn't that under Tan CJ?

Maybe he will say punching is an exercise

I think she probably said Oi! You KKNBCCB! Big Grin

Oi! Who invent this word one huh? In china is call 喂! Wei...

Better stop singing the song that goes Cham mali cham oi oi when walking in case they only heard oi oi.
[+] 1 user Likes Ichigo's post

(16-06-2022, 05:55 PM)Ichigo Wrote:  Better stop singing the song that goes Cham mali cham oi oi when walking in case they only heard oi oi.

Not oink oink 🤔🤔