Basic_Strategy, Sharexchange, satayXP, Kelhot2001, Bolixin666, green tiger and etc.
09-03-2023, 08:52 AM
Anti-China Anti-Chinese racists bloody idiots such as Basic_Strategy, Sharexchange, satayXP, Kelhot2001, Bolixin666, green tiger and etc many more Anti-China Racists keep aiming me. Anti-China racist barbarian Sharexchange even open thread curse me pass away peacefully but the thread is deleted by admin.
09-03-2023, 08:58 AM
And SG Talk Kelhot2001 is fake imposter pretending to be the real Kelhot2001 in hardwarezone. The real Kelhot2001 in hardwarezone support China and Chinese.
09-03-2023, 09:00 AM
![[Image: 394.jpg]](https://i.kym-cdn.com/photos/images/newsfeed/000/954/323/394.jpg)
09-03-2023, 09:00 AM
![[Image: 41KqKCtN0KL._AC_UF1000,1000_QL80_.jpg]](https://m.media-amazon.com/images/I/41KqKCtN0KL._AC_UF1000,1000_QL80_.jpg)
09-03-2023, 09:01 AM
![[Image: arsenal-meme-2-e1615898366356.jpg]](https://dailycannon.com/static/uploads/2021/03/arsenal-meme-2-e1615898366356.jpg)
09-03-2023, 09:01 AM
![[Image: aAbWrR9_460s.jpg]](https://img-9gag-fun.9cache.com/photo/aAbWrR9_460s.jpg)
09-03-2023, 09:02 AM
![[Image: 1epilxs2iat31.jpg]](https://i.redd.it/1epilxs2iat31.jpg)
09-03-2023, 09:02 AM
![[Image: maxresdefault.jpg]](https://i.ytimg.com/vi/RqyPwnZnBI0/maxresdefault.jpg)
09-03-2023, 09:04 AM
![[Image: 2f9e76.jpg]](https://i.imgflip.com/2f9e76.jpg)
09-03-2023, 09:05 AM
09-03-2023, 09:11 AM
Plp AMTK one day in USA Kenna white or black points a gun at them and trigger.
Haha, deserve it.
09-03-2023, 09:12 AM
Faster call your mother that you are being Cyber Bully.
09-03-2023, 09:12 AM
Banana but thinks he is white.
09-03-2023, 09:22 AM
(09-03-2023, 09:11 AM)webinarian Wrote: Plp AMTK one day in USA Kenna white or black points a gun at them and trigger.
Haha, deserve it.
Eh excuse me, who say Asian people in USA cannot defend themselves with gun?
https://edition.cnn.com/2023/02/20/us/as...index.html
At least in the USA, anyone with the money can buy a gun and defend themselves against others who wish to do harm against them. Not like in Singapore where Asian Sinkies get ass f*cked by the government and FTs without lube, where fights and assaults can happen and SPF will tell the victim to go court file civil complaint before they investigate and catch the culprits, and Sinkies just suck it up.
BETTER TO BE A BANANA WHO THINKS IT IS WHITE, THAN BE A WHITE RADISH AND THINK THEY'RE YELLOW.
09-03-2023, 09:40 AM
09-03-2023, 09:53 AM
09-03-2023, 10:56 AM
Amdk arse lickers stooge’s sedia marching in liao LOL LOL LOL still sucking licking extremely hard hard hor LOL LOL LOL
https://media.tenor.com/ztfYcyhTtHAAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/JZHWoDHZw20AAAAM...hahaha.gif
09-03-2023, 12:59 PM
Really very angry
09-03-2023, 01:00 PM
Really very happy.
09-03-2023, 03:22 PM
Bump this thread up
09-03-2023, 05:16 PM
Jin Dulan
13-03-2023, 04:48 PM
13-03-2023, 04:50 PM
(09-03-2023, 09:40 AM)webinarian Wrote: If your flg chief in US Kenna shot by American white or black, would you say he is bullied.I see you so scared of and feel so inferior around AMDK and US Black, I feel very sad and sorry for you leh.
Why you so inferior in mind??
You got poke poke before ah?
13-03-2023, 05:21 PM
13-03-2023, 05:31 PM
13-03-2023, 05:36 PM
13-03-2023, 05:59 PM
13-03-2023, 06:10 PM