Sleepy Joe watching also!
04-02-2022, 08:49 PM
04-02-2022, 08:53 PM
Normal lah
The 2008 one is the best ever
04-02-2022, 08:59 PM
04-02-2022, 09:01 PM
(04-02-2022, 08:59 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: boycott and yet send in the largest contingent? strange
May be to make trouble during the game.......
04-02-2022, 09:05 PM
(04-02-2022, 08:59 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: boycott and yet send in the largest contingent? strange
Canada also sends a big team, Britain also, 5 eyes nations are all in.
[Image: https://i.gifer.com/7ZqO.gif]
04-02-2022, 09:06 PM
04-02-2022, 09:07 PM
Thailand, Malaysia, the Philippines and East Timor are also there, where’s Spore?
04-02-2022, 09:09 PM
04-02-2022, 09:11 PM
I am in just to watch the korean short track skating
my fav!
my fav!
04-02-2022, 09:17 PM
But alam accused all people BS except his flg has true info.
But it is just the opposite.
04-02-2022, 09:17 PM
Almost all the European nations including tiny little nations like Liechtenstein, San Marino, Monaco and Andorra have sent teams to Winter Olympics
04-02-2022, 09:20 PM
04-02-2022, 09:22 PM
(04-02-2022, 09:20 PM)cityhantam Wrote: Not almost all. It is ALL! All European nations have sent teams to Beijing's Winter Olympics!
Correct, only Vatican didn’t come
04-02-2022, 09:27 PM
Italy wore the Vatican colors leh
04-02-2022, 09:37 PM
Even the Olympic advertising very impressive leh
04-02-2022, 09:46 PM
04-02-2022, 09:49 PM
04-02-2022, 09:55 PM
04-02-2022, 09:57 PM
How come no see Halimah?
04-02-2022, 10:06 PM
How the 2 flags can flutter like there is wind inside stadium?
04-02-2022, 10:07 PM
(04-02-2022, 09:57 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: How come no see Halimah?
Putin, Argentinian President, UAE Leader, leaders from Central Asia arrived Beijing this morning.
04-02-2022, 10:15 PM
Kokee can hara kiri liao
04-02-2022, 10:30 PM
04-02-2022, 11:50 PM
(04-02-2022, 09:07 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: Thailand, Malaysia, the Philippines and East Timor are also there, where’s Spore?
We scare cold lah …. make if they have competition for making ice kachang …. we may take part
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智
04-02-2022, 11:55 PM
(04-02-2022, 11:50 PM)Tangsen Wrote: We scare cold lah …. make if they have competition for making ice kachang …. we may take part
What scared of cold? Tropical island nations like Jamaica, American Samoa, American Virgin Island, Trinidad & Tobago and Madagascar are also there.