Bentley driver who threatened security officer at Red Swastika School - jail, fine

https://stomp.straitstimes.com/singapore...ika-school

surprised took so long to close the case
any reason for the belated punishment becos spf is quite efficient to crack cases
[+] 1 user Likes talky's post

no one surprised he got jail? its a good thing but still surprised thought he would have some special "mitigating " factors for NO jail..... but pay money

These are poor pretend to be rich people … real rich dun fake car plates and pretend the car is actually theirs when they are only 2nd hand car dealers.
Real rich couldnt be bother to do that, they have multi cars that they actually own and all likely fully paid in cash
Real rich no need bank loans to buy things

(19-10-2022, 01:13 PM)wendychan Wrote:  no one surprised he got jail? its a good thing but still surprised thought he would have some special "mitigating " factors for NO jail..... but pay money

I surprised no caning
This type of act is gangster type of act
He’s using a car as a weapon which is more dangerous than a parang

Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking 

Confiscate his Bentley, dangerous weapon in wrong hand

The son also jialat

(19-10-2022, 01:23 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  These are poor pretend to be rich people … real rich dun fake car plates and pretend the car is actually theirs when they are only 2nd hand car dealers.
Real rich couldnt be bother to do that, they have multi cars that they actually own and all likely fully paid in cash
Real rich no need bank loans to buy things

Pretend to be rich and successful with repulsive character.  Could be a Foreigner who came here 30 years ago but now, lost control due to his arrogance to use other people’s car to commit crimes.

富贵富贵,富只是门槛,贵才是目标,是有钱都买不到。

这一闹,就会留下污名,变成笑柄,值得吗?

(20-10-2022, 08:14 AM)Wy:Nox Wrote:  Pretend to be rich and successful with repulsive character.  Could be a Foreigner who came here 30 years ago but now, lost control due to his arrogance to use other people’s car to commit crimes.

no need to be foreigner for this sort of character
many singaporoeans like this
me me me ATTITUDE

son.photo not come out yet.

(20-10-2022, 09:29 AM)wendychan Wrote:  no need to be foreigner for this sort of character
many singaporoeans like this
me me me ATTITUDE

The contributing factors for attitude takes time to mould where sometimes, never evolve to our standards.

My point is Foreigners never undergo our School education and did not do NS and often lack discipline. Also, Foreigners do not possess the love for this country to want to preserve the values here.

I once saw Peter Lim in shorts and tee shirt walking around Old Airport Market, but can see some big beefy guy(ForeverAlone favourite) bodyguard shadowing him
I also saw Lee Hsein Yang queuing to pay his stuff at NTUC
These are REAL rich … no need to tell people also dun want to tell people

Actually hor... He never threatened to run down the guard, he already did it. The fake car plate and no insurance is equally or more serious an offence... Imagine everyone doing so...