Benut, Malaysia

Sotong, one meal.
Mobile Stall

[Image: IMG-6027.jpg]

[Image: IMG-6029.jpg]

[Image: IMG-6031.jpg]

U go see old Kampong ah?

Just to search for this Sotong lor. Cost RM15 each. They move around. Pontian Seaside cost RM$20 each. Previous round, I ate cost RM10, smaller.

Wild durians and Coconuts are not nice. 
Durains: Luckily, I called him to open up. But still not nice.
Coconuts: Super big and nice outside. He cut and cut, there is a big brown patch. End up only buy 1.

Don't prey prey with Malay girls there hor. 

Otherwise you end up getting bersunat hor!  Rotfl

Go Kukup try the prawn fritter....very unique taste. Lots of small prawns on 1 pc. Not sure now go flood Bor.

(15-03-2023, 01:13 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Go Kukup try the prawn fritter....very unique taste. Lots of small prawns on 1 pc. Not sure now go flood Bor.

Kukup, I only know it is submerged in water.

(15-03-2023, 01:16 PM)theold Wrote:  Kukup, I only know it is submerged in water.

Rain should hv stop liao.
Last I went I took a boat to visit the nature reserve.
Other than that nothing much to see.

I stayed there before, for a few days. Just to see people gambling. 15 years ago.

It is a nice trip except for the ugly Singaporean who likes to cut from right to left and from left to right. You can see clearly that there is no need to cut left and right. The pace is the same except for minor cases.