Beside China , Vietnam Property also go downhill!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9XES1IGINuk

SG property market just matter of time is COMING.

Here even cut 50% you aso won't buy one rah. How about if cut 90%? 95%?

https://www.chineseherald.co.nz/news/soc...rty-price/

截至近期,首尔实际交易房价暴跌25%,部分社区更是跌了3-4成,跌幅达历史之最,成交量也暴跌超7成。

(25-06-2023, 02:05 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Here even cut 50% you aso won't buy one rah. How about if cut 90%? 95%?

I see FB comment etc a lot locals feel more like " wash money ...."

How on earth a HDB flat can sell million , is a PUBLIC HOUSING.

haven't take about condo up to Landed house yet.

China side no buyer because XI policy come " wash money, corruption is VERY STRICT " .

Common China folks just like Singaporeans who got that money to buy.

(25-06-2023, 01:58 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9XES1IGINuk

Sg is different lah. Our property market is recession proof. PAP just adjust and fine tune the floodgate a little bit and everything is fine with the housing market.   Big Grin

(25-06-2023, 02:08 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I see FB comment etc a lot locals feel more like " wash money ...."

How on earth a HDB flat can sell million , is a PUBLIC HOUSING.

haven't take about condo up to Landed house yet.

China side no buyer because XI policy come " wash money, corruption is VERY STRICT " .

Common China folks just like Singaporeans who got that money to buy.

So confirmed even if here cut 95% you aso dun buy?

(25-06-2023, 02:11 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  So confirmed even if here cut 95% you aso dun buy?

Smile again is LOCATION.

You will go buy A unit at Jurong ? Sengkang ? Punggol ??

(25-06-2023, 02:12 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile again is LOCATION.

Wah cut 95% you still so choosy? Give you free one better lah

Singapore property will not drop due to high immigration.

Immigrants are the only game in town for the pap to keep GDP growing and kmport more and more people.

Prices can only go up.

Time to buy a house for my viet mistress

(25-06-2023, 02:19 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Wah cut 95% you still so choosy? Give you free one better lah

Smile I already say LOTS OF TIME , I NEVER TOUCH Property , even come stocks related to property.

Nevertheless I don't even so craze about property either. Got a place to stay already good enough.

If got lots of money I rather invest others stuffs than property in SG.

(25-06-2023, 02:21 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile I already say LOTS OF TIME , I NEVER TOUCH Property , even come stocks related to property.

Nevertheless I don't even so craze about property either. Got a place to stay already good enough.

Wah give you free aso dun want?

(25-06-2023, 02:19 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Singapore property will not drop due to high immigration.

Immigrants are the only game in town for the pap to keep GDP growing and kmport more and more people.

Prices can only go up.

Actually nope. Remember expats , even come Malaysian , foreigner workers already feel the stress paying High rental in SG.

UNLESS Their company pay but now Most companies don't sponsor anymore , save cost also global economics still not stable yet.

There are some Malaysian rather rent a place at JB than in SG. now a days. Don't mind travel daily to SG work and back to JB.

This is why you see causeway even come weekdays can jam.

In fact so call Property experts do mention later Q in SG , property price , rental might drop .

One thing now is Every sellers, landlord want to profit a lot increase rental and selling price.

End of the day buyers , etc will go find the cheaper ones , Those not greedy offer a reasonable price and rent will get the deal
whereas the rest " stubborn ones mark up their selling price and rental will have to give way lower down their price too "

(25-06-2023, 02:21 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile I already say LOTS OF TIME , I NEVER TOUCH Property , even come stocks related to property.

You said you worked in a forex company before. What's your take? Can play forex or not?

(25-06-2023, 01:58 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9XES1IGINuk

i m waiting for this to happen 
so EVERYTHING WILL BE CHEAPER
BETTER STILL DEEP RECESSION CUT GST TO 5%
SO PAP NOT SO YAYA
EVERYTHING WANT TO BE NR 1

VIETNAM IS PROLONGING CUT OF THEIR VAT

Why ours steady? 
Sing dollar steady
Govn lagi steady 
Climate also steady 
No guns no drugs very very steady. 
So got money buy property.

(25-06-2023, 02:12 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile again is LOCATION.

Forever excuses. Live there will die immediately is it?

If you are really a property investor, consider this play. Cash out on Sg properties asap. Wait for the near bottom in China and Vietnam... The rest I don't need to spell out.

Sg property will always be cyclical.

(25-06-2023, 02:19 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Singapore property will not drop due to high immigration.

Prices can only go up.

How much higher you think prices can go?

(25-06-2023, 02:10 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Sg is different lah. Our property market is recession proof. PAP just adjust and fine tune the floodgate a little bit and everything is fine with the housing market.   Big Grin

HDB flats are 99 year leasehold. Don't act smart if you don't know the property market.

Prices can only go up.

Perish the thought.

I know you are trying to create a bullish market with your talk because you are waiting for your mother to die and take over her flat.

You obviously want to be able to sell it away for a high price before returning to Muar

Sg property is cyclical but the price dropped in the last 2 decades is not much. Whereas the ups are massive.

[Image: Screenshot-20230625-224956-Chrome.jpg]

(25-06-2023, 10:25 PM)Bigbluedot Wrote:  Sg property is cyclical but the price dropped in the last 2 decades is not much. Whereas the ups are massive.

(25-06-2023, 10:51 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-20230625-224956-Chrome.jpg]

Smile is NO Brainer right? even come Stocks, forex , literally ANY Investment.

WHERE GOT PRICE FOREVER GO HIGHER AND HIGHER???

Now we preferring to Property , like that the future Gen how to buy ? As if everyone salary can afford?

surely ONE DAY or period ALL collapse bearish mode , IS TO RESET again for future bullish but come Property is different from stocks and forex.

Everyone also will think like this. Surely bearish later bullish so everyone still continue to buy property to invest. Just park there for years surely the time come I can sell high rent high.

Remember the difference between Sheeps vs Sharks.

(25-06-2023, 10:57 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile is NO Brainer right? even come Stocks, forex , literally ANY Investment.

WHERE GOT PRICE FOREVER GO HIGHER AND HIGHER???

Now we preferring to Property , like that the future Gen how to buy ? As if everyone salary can afford?

surely ONE DAY or period ALL collapse bearish mode , IS TO RESET again for future bullish but come Property is different from stocks and forex.

Everyone also will think like this. Surely bearish later bullish so everyone still continue to buy property to invest. Just park there for years surely the time come I can sell high rent high.

Remember the difference between Sheeps vs Sharks.

Really bongkang, the chart already says it all and you still dun understand

(25-06-2023, 11:05 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Really bongkang, the chart already says it all and you still dun understand

When the lower line touch the upper line cross over , SG property go Downhill

(25-06-2023, 11:15 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile
When the lower line touch the upper line cross over , SG property go Downhill

What if we're like hk? Their property prices haven't gone down yet for the longest time. If you dun buy now it may be even higher in the future.

(25-06-2023, 11:28 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  What if we're like hk? Their property prices haven't gone down yet for the longest time. If you dun buy now it may be even higher in the future.

This is what we might be like HK.

You also have this mindset which EVERY one think , if don't buy now in future will be cost a lot.
Thus everyone keep buying price go high and high. Govt do have to do something.

HK Govt actually try all ways , means to fix their property problems.

SG Govt now is just wait and see. Unlike the past LKY days is for see what will happen in the future. Thus is it why I keep mention Who is the Leader is really important to a country developing and future.

Remember Govt already implement Two times cooling measures yet seem don't work out much.

I feel Greedy PAP got ' plan " don't get fool why they keep building BTO flats and any vacant land they sell to developers.