Better jab, or else PAP will not allow you to vote

Because every voting station need to check Vaccination status bef can go in...

Song Boh?
[+] 2 users Like Sentinel's post

Angry Angry Angry
[+] 1 user Likes babygirl's post

dun give them ideas pls !!!
[+] 1 user Likes mrclubbie's post

(24-10-2021, 12:35 PM)mrclubbie Wrote:  dun give them ideas pls !!!

Our GE is but 4 years away, by that time the covid-19 virus may not be with us anymore, therefore there is no fear of not able to  vote... Laughing

If no jab means vote for PAP lah.

I guarantee 100% go jab now!
[+] 1 user Likes Notdumb's post

(24-10-2021, 12:05 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Because every voting station need to check Vaccination status bef can go in...

Song Boh?

actually nevermind
only a few unvax
so vote count is small
those vax one will vote out pap
becos most either unhappy with pap covid handling
many kena force to jab due to work also unhappy
many pple mother/father die due to pap incompetance so will vote them out
only a very small group of pple like the forummer here called 'migrant' he is die hard hardcore pap fan so he will sill vote pap
[+] 1 user Likes singaporean1964's post

(24-10-2021, 01:10 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  actually nevermind
only a few unvax
so vote count is small
those vax one will vote out pap
becos most either unhappy with pap covid handling
many kena force to jab due to work also unhappy
many pple mother/father die due to pap incompetance so will vote them out
only a very small group of pple like the forummer here called 'migrant' he is die hard hardcore pap fan so he will sill vote pap

I observed that in this forum, many are criticizing the garment/PAP ministers, but I don't know who they voted for in the GE. They may be critical here but when it comes to voting in the GE, we see more than 60% voted for the current govt..... Angry

(24-10-2021, 12:05 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Because every voting station need to check Vaccination status bef can go in...

Song Boh?

they won't be so dumb lah

but if really like that, then even 3 mRNA jabs won't deter me from voting out these basTURDS..............
[+] 1 user Likes Napoleon Porlumpar's post

(24-10-2021, 12:39 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  If no jab means vote for PAP lah.

I guarantee 100% go jab now!

But that means jab vote for oppies? Lol...

(24-10-2021, 01:16 PM)debono Wrote:  I observed that in this forum, many are criticizing the garment/PAP ministers, but I don't know who they voted for in the GE. They may be critical here but when it comes to voting in the GE, we see more than 60% voted for the current govt..... Angry

Voting is secret. Who knows??