Better start to dump Boeing and Airbus and related shares.

https://youtu.be/wLuqx_FgPzw

if Fat Xi and his Commie Gang take this everyday and prove it on tiktok then say.
Western countries would not give the COE for this plane wan, is ownself fly ownself within China, maybe Africa countries
[+] 1 user Likes limpeh394's post

The orders for C919 planes are massive.
Hundred thousands of good jobs will be created in China.

http://finance.people.com.cn/n1/2022/110...62229.html

Will be a cheap good hoot for CCP's iron bros to use as suicide planes.

(13-12-2022, 02:52 PM)Soulhacker Wrote:  Will be a cheap good hoot for CCP's iron bros to use as suicide planes.

You got money to buy meh?  Thinking

Wait for crash...chee ba boom...

They cannot copy 100% technology from US boeing...thus prone to faulty systems here n there

(13-12-2022, 03:31 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Wait for crash...chee ba boom...

They cannot copy 100% technology from US boeing...thus prone to faulty systems here n there

why u so evil...

(13-12-2022, 03:44 PM)Niubee Wrote:  why u so evil...
Aiya..plane will crash one la made in where also same....statistically mah...waiting only...

(13-12-2022, 12:34 PM)limpeh394 Wrote:  if Fat Xi and his Commie Gang take this everyday and prove it on tiktok then say.
Western countries would not give the COE for this plane wan, is ownself fly ownself within China, maybe Africa countries

Why you guys alway love to licking your Angmoh master ass hole every morning and night? inside got honey?

(13-12-2022, 02:52 PM)Soulhacker Wrote:  Will be a cheap good hoot for CCP's iron bros to use as suicide planes.

Boeing's 737 Max already filled that market segment - Their jets are programmed to commit suicide no matter what the pilots does...

[Image: TastyThisIsopod-max-1mb.gif]
[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

(13-12-2022, 03:31 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Wait for crash...chee ba boom...They cannot copy 100% technology from US boeing...thus prone to faulty systems here n there

Errr...Another sour grape from you again ? Rolleyes

(13-12-2022, 12:34 PM)limpeh394 Wrote:  if Fat Xi and his Commie Gang take this everyday and prove it on tiktok then say.

I can see why you kenna banned from HWZ.... Big Grin
[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

(13-12-2022, 04:11 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Boeing's 737 Max already filled that market segment - Their jets are programmed to commit suicide no matter what the pilots does...

[Image: TastyThisIsopod-max-1mb.gif]
Cannot be that bad  bah... nudie Gesti-109

(13-12-2022, 03:31 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Wait for crash...chee ba boom...

Maybe crash in yr house during yr whole family have reunion dinner together next Jan  Big Grin

(13-12-2022, 04:14 PM)debono Wrote:  Cannot be that bad  bah...

oh sorry hor...even primary school kids knows Boeing 737 Max love to crash...

I surprised that you are so clueless Big Grin

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/t...-ethiopian

https://youtu.be/35kCWgVAmKo