STREADY MAN PSP LEONG :)

Speaker Seah Kian Peng steps into Leong Mun Wai-Murali exchange
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EhoqaV2kky0

Mun Wai 怎么了?他发什么脾气啦?好凶喔。真可怕。 Big Grin

Dont laugh!

That day I saw the news, this Ah Seah looked like shivering while speaking. Rotfl

https://www.tiktok.com/@markovchain380/v...6903177474

nothing compare to this

I wonder if Horny Tan paired with Mango Cheng solely for sex alone.

Or maybe he realised that they are very compatible and in fact actually soulmates now and from a previous life Thinking

(04-08-2023, 05:42 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Dont laugh!

That day I saw the news, this Ah Seah looked like shivering while speaking. Rotfl

Yes, I  could see him shivering with the paper he was holding.

Ridout case, arh?

lower the rent to raid our reserves, too.

Mun wai thump the rostrum twice. Scary leh!. Showing his true color. If he is the boss of a company, I think he will not be like by his colleagues/subordinates.

Now opposite have power sia

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GPvi8qKcjrc

(04-08-2023, 05:49 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Tan Chuan Jin can handle him. Unfortunately he had to go because of an indiscretion.

Mun Wai is displaying poor EQ by showing his temeper and banging the rostrum. He should learn from me, how I handled trolls like lvlrsSTI aka Observer, that Dan boy, Sadtinel etc.  Big Grin

How,  you drink your Tongkat Ali already? Still thinking about the offer by your daugter in law?

[Image: LsgRm5B.png]
[+] 2 users Like Dan's post

this LEONG M W is getting more n more support
[+] 1 user Likes talky's post

If he is like this his colleagues and subordinates surely will not steal office times to stray...,....snake......😅

The speaker remind the House don't bang rostrum. How come he didn't remind them or her not to throw file and throw tandrum also.
[+] 3 users Like Instinct's post

(04-08-2023, 09:14 PM)Dan Wrote:  How,  you drink your Tongkat Ali already? Still thinking about the offer by your daugter in law?

[Image: LsgRm5B.png]
That oyk is siao lang. talk as if he is genius.
All his disgusting posts. Couldn’t even bothered to look at it.
[+] 2 users Like Gemstar's post

(04-08-2023, 09:56 PM)Instinct Wrote:  The speaker remind the House don't bang rostrum. How come he didn't remind them or her not to throw file and throw tandrum also.
Every one hv eyes to see it is totally one-sided. Obviously a bunch of big bullies. Sickening to see such scenarios.

(04-08-2023, 05:42 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Dont laugh!

Tan Chuan Jin can handle him. Unfortunately he had to go because of an indiscretion.

Mun Wai is displaying poor EQ by showing his temeper and banging the rostrum. He should learn from me, how I handled trolls like lvlrsSTI aka Observer, that Dan boy, Sadtinel etc.  Big Grin

(04-08-2023, 09:56 PM)Instinct Wrote:  The speaker remind the House don't bang rostrum. How come he didn't remind them or her not to throw file and throw tandrum also.

Who threw files? Your grandmother?  Rolleyes

(04-08-2023, 10:27 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  That oyk is siao lang. talk as if he is genius.
All his disgusting posts. Couldn’t even bothered to look at it.

Talking about yourself?  Big Grin

(04-08-2023, 10:29 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Every one hv eyes to see it is totally one-sided. Obviously a bunch of big bullies. Sickening to see such scenarios.

Your eyes grew on your anus?  Rotfl

Depends on who he is referring. If he/she come from ownself gang, then it is “ownself check ownself”

(04-08-2023, 11:55 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Who threw files? Your grandmother?  Rolleyes

(04-08-2023, 11:55 PM)Oyk Wrote:  My grand mother started the trade in Gaylang then pass to my mother then to my wife. Now they are all gone and my daughter take over All of them don't throw file they throw chairs and beer bottles if customers cannot satisfy them
  Rolleyes

Laughing Laughing