Biden must react or Singapore will forever never be invited to democracy summit

Biden must react or Singapore will forever never be invited to democracy summits @ The White House.

Singapore is certainly interested to be invited to 2024 democracy meeting.

But how?
[+] 2 users Like Scythian's post

(21-07-2023, 04:22 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Biden must react or Singapore will never be invited to democracy meeting @ The White House.

But how?

Why 110 Countries leaders are invited but not Singapore?

Please tell us, "What's wrong with Singapore?"

Thinking

(21-07-2023, 04:22 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Biden must react or Singapore will never be invited to democracy meeting @ The White House.

But how?

https://youtu.be/ZdnoTQqaAcU

(21-07-2023, 06:28 AM)winbig Wrote:  https://youtu.be/ZdnoTQqaAcU

Do you need Chairman Mao too?

Indonesia doesn't need Sukarno today.

(21-07-2023, 07:07 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Do you need Chairman Mao too?

Indonesia doesn't need Sukarno today.

Did u hear what ah gong said?  Laughing

(21-07-2023, 06:08 AM)Fancy-Bus8506 Wrote:  no oil here. so dont expect usa's democracy to be introduced

All 110 attendees have oil except Singapore?

(21-07-2023, 07:12 AM)winbig Wrote:  Did u hear what ah gong said?  Laughing

LKY is living in a different era..

He still didn't know Chinese rover landed on the moon.

(21-07-2023, 07:19 AM)Scythian Wrote:  LKY is living in a different era..

He still didn't know Chinese rover landed on the moon.

Era is different but human needs remain the same.

(21-07-2023, 07:20 AM)winbig Wrote:  Era is different but human needs remain the same.

Why 110 countries IE more than half the world are invited and not Singapore?

You're saying nothing wrong...please lah.

(21-07-2023, 07:20 AM)winbig Wrote:  Era is different but human needs remain the same.

Biden specifically named Singapore has autocratic leader, and you disputing?

If he's wrong, then, tell us your version please.

(21-07-2023, 07:30 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Biden specifically named Singapore has autocratic leader, and you disputing?

If he's wrong, then, tell us your version please.

Biden is senile. US have their own agenda. U r American citizen?  U follow blindly.  Laughing

(21-07-2023, 07:33 AM)winbig Wrote:  Biden is senile. US have their own agenda. U r American citizen?  U follow blindly.  Laughing

Singapore wasn't invited by ex President Clinton and lately, President Biden.

Shows Singapore will never be invited in future.

If ex PM Goh is around, Singapore will be invited ..
unfortunately he handed over his job too soon.

Tolong Tolong. Don't invite us. 
To be a friend of US is fatal.

Unless press freedom ranking improve to above 100, else no invitation.

(21-07-2023, 10:08 AM)Scythian Wrote:  If ex PM Goh is around, Singapore will be invited ..
unfortunately he handed over his job too soon.

Got anything to gain from being invited?

(21-07-2023, 04:15 PM)winbig Wrote:  Got anything to gain from being invited?

Official visit touring the white house and having free lunch and wines.
Chance to shake Biden's hand and chat over coffees 
Press conference to promote Singapore as tourist destination 
Telling them Singapore abides by international law and rule of law.
Clean and honest with no corruption.

His salary too high so it's a different class, omega class?

(21-07-2023, 07:59 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Official visit touring the white house and having free lunch and wines.
Chance to shake Biden's hand and chat over coffees 
Press conference to promote Singapore as tourist destination 
Telling them Singapore abides by international law and rule of law.
Clean and honest with no corruption.

U highlighted so many things but all do not benefit Singapore leh.  Laughing

What so good about

(21-07-2023, 08:03 PM)winbig Wrote:  U highlighted so many things but all do not benefit Singapore leh.  Laughing

US Pacific Fleet navy R&R in Singapore

"Singapore was not invited to the United States' democracy summit because the Democratic Party has never accepted the Republic as a democracy, said Ambassador-at-Large Tommy Koh yesterday."

Note
A desperate Tommy Koh was frustrated that Singapore was not invited.
Thus, if given the chance, Singapore is interested to attend.

(22-07-2023, 03:23 AM)Scythian Wrote:  "Singapore was not invited to the United States' democracy summit because the Democratic Party has never accepted the Republic as a democracy, said Ambassador-at-Large Tommy Koh yesterday."

Note
A desperate Tommy Koh was frustrated that Singapore was not invited.
Thus, if given the chance, Singapore is interested to attend.

While Others may not be as desperate as Singapore.

"In a surprise move, Pakistan, one of the 110 countries invited to U.S. President Joe Biden’s Summit for Democracy, skipped the event.

Its Ministry of Foreign Affairs offered an oblique statement, thanking the administration for the invitation, and saying that it looked forward to engaging with the U.S. on democracy “at an opportune time in the future.”"

(21-07-2023, 08:02 PM)Pass-by Wrote:  His salary too high so it's a different class, omega class?

US grouping Singapore together with China, Russia, N Korea and Cuba clearly shows that Singapore cannot be a trusted friend.

Over the past years, PM Lee's numerous visits to US and constantly making speeches + TV interviews seemingly all gone to waste.

An unconvinced US President Biden isn't keen to listen to PM Lee's story

Singapore is just a follower tact along not the tuakong beri gian follow script to the DOT
situation critical:
Poland is preparing to take Ukrainian land
and Foreigners combatants are fleeing not want to be feeds for meat grinder
Wagner in Belarussia and Poland moves troops to Border

biden says audit the reserves and check votes first

he tells truth in your face and u will never believe
there a trail in cyberspace form laundering
dominion machines assets from Hongkong HSBC to Canada HSBC
dat world is deep dark where u see Xi holding kissinger hand with tender love
the anglosaxon world of Britain and America

(22-07-2023, 06:53 AM)Jinwului Wrote:  biden says audit the reserves and check votes first

Including CPF members savings, GIC and Temasek

(21-07-2023, 04:00 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  Unless press freedom ranking improve to above 100, else no invitation.

Suggestions: Biden can recalls 44,000 US MNCs including Banks in Singapore to relocate unless Singapore leaders comply to certain democracy standard.

Few major issues IE freedom of press, abolishing GRCs, and restore voters rights

if u audit Singapore U b SHOCKed why
all the trillions r foreign
her assets only 2 digits
It means u chaoTAR maybe she still ok.
already she pays alot to yangrens
she pakTOX 99% of her population except singlions