Biden's Democracy Summit : Sg NOT invited?

after soros disciple sgsoros led regime change they then will?

(11-11-2021, 11:45 AM)wulala Wrote:  Layman term:
democracy = suka suka go war and kill
meritocracy = suka suka sue
Communist = suka suka send you to jail.

one kills, one harvests  Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes WhatDoYouThink?'s post

(11-11-2021, 11:45 AM)wulala Wrote:  Layman term:
democracy = suka suka go war and kill
meritocracy = suka suka sue
Communist = suka suka send you to jail.

I like your definition of democracy, meritocracy and communist, it is very relevant and applicable in Singapore... Clapping
[+] 2 users Like debono's post

(11-11-2021, 11:25 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  Sg really democratic meh?............. Thinking

Yes we are. 
Whether you like it or not, is selected by majority. 

Anyway is money not enough summit.

全球民主峰会即将召开,美国联合世界110多个国家对付中国和俄罗斯,台湾也在邀请之列;到底是民主峰会,还是拉狗腿子给自己壮胆,毕竟打群架多拉些人气势大些!

211126B【美国“民主峰会”名单分析,这些被邀请和不被邀请的,出乎意料吗?】【寒梅视角】

We r as white as a sheet of paper  Big Grin

第271期:一场民主峰会就羞辱了众多对手,美国赢麻了!|【岩论】

211202-3【我的建议被采纳】【中国首次召集“中外民主高端讨论会”】【寒梅视角】

(13-11-2021, 10:04 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  one kills, one harvests  Laughing

Both kill and harvest. One says you voted for it, the other says that you need not bother to vote as they don't want to do it pretentiously. Lol

(11-11-2021, 10:34 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  https://www.politico.com/news/2021/11/04...ogy-519530
°

US really democratic meh?

(03-12-2021, 06:33 PM)EXBB Wrote:  US really democratic meh?

Martin Jacques: Western concept of democracy lacks historical context

why dunt we protest for not inviting Spore?

"Democracy in China" It WORKS!

(05-12-2021, 12:07 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  why dunt we protest for not inviting Spore?

WP should protest!  Big Grin

Iraq is invited. But Iraq is in big trouble!

Why Iraq is Dying

【on.cc東網】【東網評論:民主峰會未開波 歐盟內訌先上演

逸语道破:美国这场“争取民主”的奇葩峰会,注定成为民主的悲剧

拜老头要举办华山论贱,看谁比谁贱是吧?
[+] 1 user Likes WhatDoYouThink?'s post

°

李世默:中国的成功离不开西方的批判;中国欢迎批判,希望西方更好#ADialogueonDemocracy 【“中外学者谈民主”高端对话会】

(06-12-2021, 11:17 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  

【on.cc東網】【東網評論:民主峰會未開波 歐盟內訌先上演

Steady lah. EU not attending democracy summit!    

Biden lost face leh.     

Hahahaha, hahahaha, hahahaha.   

消化一下:一有殖民地闹独立,法国人就惊呼“中国妖术”

Russia foreign minister Lavrov accuses US of undermining security in Indo-Pacific region | WION News

No wonder we are not invited to the Democracy submit... we are now considered a Repressed country with regards to civil liberties...... Rolleyes

https://coconuts.co/singapore/news/singa...ms-report/

The main theme of Joe is chinese communism as Real democracy in IMHO.
The hour is late. ODIN 's works will be done within the month of December.
OMICRON is not scariant. It is a code to neutralise Southern Africa.
[Image: Screenshot-2021-12-10-at-04-59-20-cirstenw2.png]

Husky
https://youtu.be/IGJEUHo6zRs

5G to identify inoculated types

[Image: Screenshot-2021-12-10-at-08-03-37-Rumble...ng-cut.png]

[Image: Screenshot-2021-12-10-at-08-06-43-Rumble...ng-cut.png]
HK redlight district sister co also default

[Image: Screenshot-2021-12-10-at-08-10-47-Rumble...ng-cut.png]
China is not the only stopping mining...

[Image: Screenshot-2021-12-10-at-08-17-06-Rumble...ng-cut.png]

Any country ruled peacefully is not democratic by US term.
You got to have parties fighting among thenselves to be called democratic. Better still countries agst countries.
US a cowboy country as we know is all out to create chaos to enable them to sell weapons. Desperate countries will have to purchase at exorbit prices. One example is Taiwan.

maybe our fws and fdws are considered forced labors to them

one day if sg not cooperative, see what'll happen when they 发作,发难,and xjp will becum another xj