Biden says he won't rule out use of U.S. military to defend Taiwan

https://www.japantimes.co.jp/news/2024/0...wan-china/

Not surprising.
They're the warmonger of the world.

That dementia old fugg can pee without assistance … what can he rule?

(07-06-2024, 11:57 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  https://www.japantimes.co.jp/news/2024/0...wan-china/

Well done lah! Big Grin  Clapping Shoot down those jets lah!

(07-06-2024, 12:10 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  Not surprising.
They're the warmonger of the world.

Defending = warmongering?

It is China that js developing weapons to attack Taiwan...that is war mongering.

Must defend must defend... Tongue

Cannot surrender cannot surrender.. Tongue

Must fight for 台毒 down to the last taiwanese lolololol... Tongue

(07-06-2024, 12:45 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Defending = warmongering?

It is China that js developing weapons to attack Taiwan...that is war mongering.

Ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh they still at war hor it was on pause hor anytime can hoot careful hor don't jjww here
https://media.tenor.com/O4xT6cQ7_BkAAAAM...sotong.gif

Defend tw? By turning it into another ukerine?

Better than Trump want to bomb Beijing..🤣

Is Taiwan part of the US?

He didn't take care of his own ppl but you think he wants to defend tw? He xiao or you stewpig?
Exclamation 

Aiya, using words like "won't rule out"  means mouth talk lanpar song only. It is non committal and only Ah Butt is daft enough to buy it. 
You will have to take it seriously if he says we are committed to defend Taiwan.     Rolleyes

Come lah. 
Talk only. 
War ships all disappear when real actions start.

Taiwan would b happy to note the change of tone from the US about defending Taiwan. In 2022, the US was only saying they r willing to “provide Taiwan with the arms it needs to defend itself plus training, civil-military integration and society wide efforts. “. Now they r talking about providing force to defend Taiwan.

https://www.defense.gov/News/News-Storie...s-defense/
[+] 1 user Likes revealer's post

Alamak, words of a demented old df. He doesn't even know what he's talking about

(07-06-2024, 03:51 PM)revealer Wrote:  Taiwan would b happy to note the change of tone from the US about defending Taiwan. In 2022,  the US was only saying they r willing to “provide Taiwan with the arms it needs to defend itself plus training, civil-military integration and society wide efforts. “. Now they r talking about providing force to defend Taiwan.

May the force be with you lah! Big Grin

[Image: IMG-20240606-WA0006.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20240606-WA0007.jpg]

(07-06-2024, 01:48 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Aiya, using words like "won't rule out"  means mouth talk lanpar song only. It is non committal and only Ah Butt is daft enough to buy it. 
You will have to take it seriously if he says we are committed to defend Taiwan.     Rolleyes

JB said committed
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WZjJWtdgsnI

what kind of interfere degree is however not clear.  
Of course we can be for sure nuke is out of question.

if Jp take more than a decade to reduce a 3th rare earth from 60% to 40%.
Probably will take longer for Us as they higher dependent and large scale of economy.
Rare earth is used in all high tech equipment both civilian and military 
So any support would not last too long. 

Maybe as few Us military experts recommendation is to destroy Tw electronics plants
so Cn take back only ruins.  Rolleyes

Isn't this contradiction to their acknowledgement of ONE China policy?

(07-06-2024, 03:51 PM)revealer Wrote:  Taiwan would b happy to note the change of tone from the US about defending Taiwan. In 2022,  the US was only saying they r willing to “provide Taiwan with the arms it needs to defend itself plus training, civil-military integration and society wide efforts. “. Now they r talking about providing force to defend Taiwan.

有进步。 From one China, Ji-KI-KU-JI-KI, to supplying arms and now with intention to supply forces.

Tw aso very pitiful, like grown up old kids who want independence but still need parental supports. Very useless

Haha, good!   

China is no Houthis. Come and taste China's hyper speed Dongfeng, Hongqi and 鹰击飞弹。  

US will find their carriers in the bottom of the Pacific Ocean.  

China didn't develop and modernize its weapons to attack Taiwan. That's the last thing it wants to do because any war would only be Chinese killing Chinese. It's senseless.

It realised how weak it was when it was invaded by Japan and the West that resulted in Nanjing, Shanghai, and several other places being colonized or raped. It was a period of shame and humiliation which no self respecting Chinese would forget. They don't want a repeat, when in their own country, some places were out of bounds to "Dogs and Chinese". I can imagine how it feels if Orchard Road and Gardens by the bay are out of bounds to dogs and Singaporeans.

I don't think the Chinese want war but if it ever happens, they don't wish to be conquered and colonised again. They finally got Hong Kong back and only want to get Taiwan back which they believe is theirs, and to get it back peacefully.

Taiwan is a province of China.

How come USA needs to "defend" a province of China from re-unifying with China?

(07-06-2024, 05:54 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Taiwan is a province of China.

🍌🍌🍌🙉🙉🙉 Clapping Laughing

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

Biden got no ball, from those word we know he got no ball...." do not rule out"

dont think US force will come and defend taiwan if kana attk, the most they provide military aids.

i think taiwan cannot defend itself...

Taiwan also no ball,,, many time chinese jet fly inside their air space, why not shoot it down..

biden got no ball,, i think he is a gay. so is the taiwan president,,

DID USA REALLY ACKNOWLEDGE "TAIWAN IS PART OF CHINA"? 

HOW CUM IT COMES WITH 'CONDITIONS' LOL?

Laughing Laughing Laughing

The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

[Image: IMG-20240117-WA0005.jpg]

https://media.tenor.com/1IsJfziK4h4AAAAM...er-wag.gif https://media.tenor.com/uCzyI6GAs2oAAAAM/loi-n.gif https://media.tenor.com/k3lnFoS7_2QAAAAM...-laugh.gif

(07-06-2024, 05:54 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Taiwan is a province of China.

How come USA needs to "defend" a province of China from re-unifying with China?

Maybe owned by USA liao lah! Big Grin 1 China 1 Taiwan lah!

IT'S "ONE SIDE, ONE COUNTY."

DID SHITYSAYANG MISINTERPRETE SOMETHING?
🍌🍌🍌🙊    Clapping Laughing