Now I am at hawker center...this is the seat situation..

First time I go since dine in allowed.

I thought first week will be super crowded so waited.

Arrived at 8am.

Around 60% seats red taped.  Some tables 80%.
[Image: eGXaoA5.jpg]

So most people still pack back....

Fark it lah. I just sit anywhere I like even on red tape. I saw many people even tear off the table cover.....who the fark cares?
[+] 2 users Like Notdumb's post

Yes me too. As long as not more than 2 pax per table.

Weekends avoid the crowded markets, malls and hawker centers.

When you take the train and bus it's a different story.

Double standard.

14 days incubation period. as usual SG look and see (kiasu kiasi). after 14 days should be fine if cases doesn't explode.

Where r the pro vax? Why no sapport from them? 
[Image: lol.gif]

(15-08-2021, 10:23 AM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  When you take the train and bus it's a different story.

Double standard.

It defeats the purpose.
[+] 1 user Likes Goldmine's post

(15-08-2021, 10:23 AM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  When you take the train and bus it's a different story.

Double standard.

Bus n train masks on all the time. Less risk. Ah Wong already explained many times... risk based approach.
[+] 1 user Likes RichDad's post

the nets they cricle around hawker centres are a joke.
i cld enter thru pillars thru toilets without tracetogether.
actually no point since vax or unvax can enter. just label seats will do.
not full hearted implementation at all.
only restaurants are the ones suffering because they fear being shut!

(15-08-2021, 09:45 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Yes me too.  As long as not more than 2 pax per table.

Later I tear you away..... Big Grin
[+] 1 user Likes Ernesto's post

I told my foreign colleagues and friends to be vaccinated before coming to Singapore because PAP govt wants to live with covid virus.

The chance of getting infection in Singapore is very high as compared to last time.
Most of them will stay away from Singapore.

(15-08-2021, 01:32 PM)Ernesto Wrote:  Later I tear you away..... Big Grin

You are SDA? Big Grin

(15-08-2021, 02:20 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  You are SDA? Big Grin

No la. Sometimes just have a fun chat with all of you here. Cannot be always too personal and serious ...... Big Grin

I dont believe it. Why every where so crowded today?

Like going to pasar malam

i always manage to find a seat leh... last time harder to find a seat during peak hours but now easier