Amy Khor: Hawker rental do not affect food prices

(03-07-2024, 04:47 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  You forgotten to mention the 3 PAP MPs who committed adultery.

Bt Batok David Ong, Michael Palmer and Tan C J and mango.

She was talking about WP and their lies

You want to talk about your father and how many prostitutes he fooked?  Rolleyes

Eggmy ... If 2 stalls selling same thing, Rental is $100 vs $1000. Which stall will be more expensive?

her real name is

Amy Cockanathan

LHL always hire wrong people

Or he don't know how to be a role- model

Or kosong leadership skills

(03-07-2024, 06:40 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  Yes I did farked my prostitute mother a few times and enjoying it.

Nao that's also incest you noe? Rotfl

(03-07-2024, 06:29 PM)Ola Wrote:  [Image: Amy-K-Cancel.jpg]

Who's that ugly old lady leh? Thinking

(03-07-2024, 10:51 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  i always thought this Farking Ugly Clown is hiding in a GRC...................she actually in a SMC...............those DumbFark voters there ought to be shot......... Angry
this SMC dumb and same as her that give her mandate. What to do stupid voters and happy to have her.

(03-07-2024, 07:02 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Who's that ugly old lady leh? Thinking

Took high salary and talk without thinking
[+] 1 user Likes Cmpunk's post

Alamak, you guys sure die cock standing with this kind of high paying minister.   Rolleyes

(03-07-2024, 07:04 PM)Cmpunk Wrote:  Took high salary and talk without thinking
This from bolehland really talk rubbish and brainless.

Politicians who do not attuned to the ground will be voted out. Remember Sit I May?

She was photographed so distressed after shaking the hand of a fishmonger Big Grin

She is history Big Grin

Atas Dr Aline Wong was another Big Grin

Serial job hopper I don’t know what to say may be the next casualty. But she got a solid PS hubby to count on.

Another Christian making her religion a bad name.
[+] 1 user Likes Wy:Nox's post

掩耳盗铃lah.
说这样的话,不怕遭雷劈!

(03-07-2024, 08:20 AM)Wy:Nox Wrote:  She is contradicting herself and deliberately dishonest. If rental makes up 12% of a hawker, it is Directly affecting the cost of food. Making a Holocaust Movie to appease herself?

12%, my friend runnng a business in yew tee point, 6 mth before contract end, the mangement tell him his next contract rent increase by 40%

fxxk Amy Koh that rent only 12%...

her eye so small cannot see.. pls borrow hubble telescope for her to see..

(03-07-2024, 04:41 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  Don’t lie how Charles Chong won PE seat?

By sending flyers to residents claiming PE TC got few hundred million $$ missing just before election cooling off day and let WP unable to respond due cooling off day restriction thus won the seat.

After election than claim he “ mistaken” the ac.

Now karma fall on him and suffering in sick bed waiting to die.

閽罗王 will send him to 十八层地狱.

Hope he visits hell soon. 

$22.5 Million from Town Council yet he can blunder. He has learnt to scam own people.

Indirectly telling “election doesn’t affect her pay”

(04-07-2024, 08:48 AM)Buffybuffy Wrote:  Indirectly telling “election doesn’t affect her pay”

such lies came out fr a minister!!

in hk now landlords give way to the the shopowners AS BUSINESS WAS DISMAL

if no reduction on rents will pack n close.

WHEN SUCH THING HAPPENIBG IN SPORE??
[+] 1 user Likes talky's post