Big hole in China economy going into 2024

https://www.cnn.com/2023/12/13/business/...index.html

You still believe CNN crap news.

The world already split into 2 parts.

Is the hole wet? Laughing

Most likely a very smelly angmo hole.      Big Grin

China 5.4% growth got big hole?   

US can't even reach growth 2% and national debts at $34 trillion and should reach $50 trillion, no big hole?  

Don't just propagate your AMTK's fake news. Sgfett AM kocks svcker.    

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

yes
rhe chow cheese pie hole got bigger

Since Trump time talking of disengagement with China economically, did it happen?  

Still everyday import and buy from China.  

To all ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies begging crying hor China still build Cars Aeroplane Space Weapons Infrastructure Nano chips 5G and 6G hor

https://media.tenor.com/94aIlpO2HHoAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/DKk4Fbz8AoYAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/vyHTsEhBHjYAAAAM...onesia.gif https://media.tenor.com/zNs4wklz_eYAAAAM...jun-mc.gif

China have friends more than 130 countries hor Brics belt and road initiative hor

https://media.tenor.com/vyHTsEhBHjYAAAAM...onesia.gif https://media.tenor.com/94aIlpO2HHoAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/DKk4Fbz8AoYAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/zNs4wklz_eYAAAAM...jun-mc.gif

Ahbutt pukimak got chance to increase your cpf oa to over 100k in 2024?

https://www.reuters.com/world/china/fitc...n%20August.&text=Our%20Standards%3A%20The%20Thomson%20Reuters%20Trust%20Principles.

https://enapp.globaltimes.cn/article/1303578

Ahbutt in pain hor

https://media.tenor.com/DKk4Fbz8AoYAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/94aIlpO2HHoAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/vyHTsEhBHjYAAAAM...onesia.gif

[Image: Screenshot-20231214-101912.jpg]

I only know TS butt got a bloody big hole after kena F...k by AMDK.

Beware of imposter and trolls!

China is dying and collapsing under the failed ccp cult.

Why is anyone surprised? Their comedian of a leader only have primary school education.

Third world china taking the place as sick man of asia as always.

(13-01-2024, 01:09 PM)Purikura Wrote:  China is dying and collapsing under the failed ccp cult.

Why is anyone surprised? Their comedian of a leader only have primary school education.

Third world china taking the place as sick man of asia as always.

Extremely triggered Pukimak ahbutt the amdk arse lickers stooge’s you pcc liao having orgasm song wai wai kau joo long liao lah LMAO 

https://media.tenor.com/oxzGONK8Gb8AAAAM...eating.gif https://media.tenor.com/VHIdHR7-CbEAAAAM...4%9Fru.gif https://media.tenor.com/Bawxk-2WJacAAAAM...mbs-up.gif https://media.tenor.com/aeR26MJn0z8AAAAM...cowell.gif https://media.tenor.com/OfxrRvOPFGwAAAAM...-rambo.gif