Bigiron’s anti TKL threads boh seng li.......

Bigiron (bought over by PAPigs) opened so many anti-TKL threads
But no viewers leh
Jiaklat, maybe his commission will be cut

Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking 

Thank you for your reminder.you really funny sia

Wonder who he sapport?
Cock or Thambi?
Cock got young grass
Thambi got wasabi

[+] 1 user Likes Bluebull's post

(21-08-2023, 08:15 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Thank you for your reminder.you really funny sia

Notice your rep points not moving since you jump ship
Neber mind, I sapport and give you one
Thanks for keep bringing TKL in the fore front

(21-08-2023, 08:16 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  Wonder who he sapport?
Cock or Thambi?
Cock got young grass
Thambi got wasabi

Voting is secret. I may spoil my vote , I may for thambi ceca sarporker, I may vote Kosong to give it as a wedding gift or I may vote for 嘴炮 NATO tan .

[Image: IMG-20230821-090231.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20230821-084422-201.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20230821-084422-859.jpg]

Hello?
Buying JB property not a crime la!
I got one in Princess Cove la
Only RM1.5 million
Landed property only half the price of a resale 5 room HDB
You know Thambi and Cock stay where or not?

Give TS ammunition

https://tinyurl.com/4u38drn2
[+] 1 user Likes pinkypanther's post

(21-08-2023, 08:26 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  Hello?
Buying JB property not a crime la!
I got one in Princess Cove la
Only RM1.5 million
Landed property only half the price of a resale 5 room HDB
You know Thambi and Cock stay where or not?

Is not a crime yes I agree with it is not crime I repeat not a crime but when one preach and talk about  fighting GST and help to low  cost of living with fake 仁义道德 is very hypocritic. What do you think?

(21-08-2023, 08:29 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Is not a crime yes I agree with it is not crime I repeat not a crime but when one preach and talk about  fighting GST and help to low  cost of living with fake 仁义道德 is very hypocritic. What do you think?

Alamak, small small thing like that you boh song
Cannot la
Do u know Ah Lian got attacked Ceca and 6.9 million population what
In fact he attacked the white paper on 6.9 million population until PAPigs beh tahan and gave up
How about Thambi?
About 15 years when public complained $1 million salary for president, who does nothing, is too much
Thambi said it was not 
In fact he said should be at least $4 million
Not long after, PAPigs increased the president’s salary by 50%
What do you think?

(21-08-2023, 08:42 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  Alamak, small small thing like that you boh song
Cannot la
Do u know Ah Lian got attacked Ceca and 6.9 million population what
In fact he attacked the white paper on 6.9 million population until PAPigs beh tahan and gave up
How about Thambi?
About 15 years when public complained $1 million salary for president, who does nothing, is too much
Thambi said it was not 
In fact he said should be at least $4 million
Not long after, PAPigs increased the president’s salary by 50%
What do you think?

Not beh song I hate hypocritic people like him. In front act noble full of 仁义道德 but action mismatch. 看一人不是听他说了什么而是看他做什么. Don't be over too simple minded

Ok voting for tkl

(21-08-2023, 08:46 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Not beh song I hate hypocritic people like him. In front act noble full of 仁义道德 but action mismatch. 看一人不是听他说了什么而是看他做什么. Don't be over too simple minded
Not simpal mind la
Sometimes, if you only give three bad choices
You have no choice but you still have to choose 
It’s like you have to cross a river infested with crocodile
But you have only three bad choices to get over to the other side
Say, you are good boatman and a good swimmer and good pole balancer

Do you paddle a leaking sampan across?
Or swim across?
Or try to use a pole to balance walk across the only rope connecting two sides ?
What do you choose? Thanks in advance

(21-08-2023, 08:27 PM)pinkypanther Wrote:  Give TS ammunition

https://tinyurl.com/4u38drn2
Not ammunition la...
More like rubber bullets

https://www.theonlinecitizen.com/2023/07...tial-race/

[Image: 2508744-C-B1-B4-4978-9442-4-CF9-A01-C333-E.jpg]

(21-08-2023, 09:04 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  Not simpal mind la
Sometimes, if you only give three bad choices
You have no choice but you still have to choose 
It’s like you have to cross a river infested with crocodile
But you have only three bad choices to get over to the other side
Say, you are good boatman and a good swimmer and good pole balancer

Do you paddle a leaking sampan across?
Or swim across?
Or try to use a pole to balance walk across the only rope connecting two sides ?
What do you choose? Thanks in advance

Well I can't decide for you 😉😉😔.
You see who more worthy of your vote lor.
One thing is that nobody knows how to 看人

(21-08-2023, 09:17 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Well I can't decide for you 😉😉😔.
You see who more worthy of your vote lor.
One thing is that nobody knows how to 看人

Not asking you to decide for me
Asking you how you going to choose
Maybe this will help you to 看人

[Image: A48-AF87-D-DE19-41-C6-9611-F11-C9-D78-CE1-D.webp]

(21-08-2023, 09:11 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  [Image: 2508744-C-B1-B4-4978-9442-4-CF9-A01-C333-E.jpg]

WALAU!!
Everywhere, you find pictures of Ah Cock and Thambi TOGETHER
THIS IS A JOKE

Omg mean relationship is very close like that will quarrels everyday boh.

This is an even bigger joke

Tharman charged and convicted in court

https://www.theonlinecitizen.com/2023/06...look-good/