(16-04-2024, 12:40 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Everything has its end
China also had last emperor
I watched many shows. Towards the ending, some says “to be continue….”

religion?

No more Pm doesn’t mean not in control.

(16-04-2024, 12:40 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Everything has its end.  China also had last emperor

LW is likely to be a "seat warmer" until the next Lee or Li comes of age.

(16-04-2024, 01:29 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote:  I watched many shows. Towards the ending, some says “to be continue….”

been saying for years.................if no 3rd Gen then we need to worry................that means CPF and national debt situation is very jialat liao...............they don't want to be around when it blows up..........

(16-04-2024, 03:46 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  been saying for years.................if no 3rd Gen then we need to worry................that means CPF and national debt situation is very jialat liao...............they don't want to be around when it blows up..........

Pm Lee To SM

(16-04-2024, 01:33 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  No more Pm doesn’t mean not in control.

he willbe hiding in termial 4 to get free air con
any time lawrence dont know how to do his job
he will spring from terminal 4 to help him

(16-04-2024, 01:33 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  No more Pm doesn’t mean not in control.

When LKY was no longer the PM, 2 casino were built.