Bitcoin is now at Wave 3. 2nd Support 30k

Wave 3, how can it drop so slow… Rotfl

BTFD

Bitcoin now 46.5k…
See today Bitcoin can crash down below 45k… Rotfl

It is forming downtrend slope. Scary Sia!

Who still holding Bitcoin?
46k now Rotfl
Take so long to hold at 46k….
Still don’t want to drop…. 

Rate hike means game over for bitcoin… Rotfl

Most ridiculous one is Uncle Dow.
Q1 NG still can Cheong like nobody business… Rotfl
Market is totally strayed from fundamental.

Human greed is unmeasurable.

(05-01-2022, 08:43 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Who still holding Bitcoin?
46k now Rotfl
Take so long to hold at 46k….
Still don’t want to drop…. 

Rate hike means game over for bitcoin… Rotfl

From last year you say until this year still 46k.  Rotfl

TS will only appear when there is correction…. Rotfl

when there is spike TS very quiet

Song Boh!

Wave 3 is here….
38k is coming… 6000pts to go…
I have already warned since 62k…
What a nice double Top? Rotfl

[Image: AE066-FFE-C91-C-4742-958-E-296-DB5369-E9-E.png]

Scary Sia, Bitcoin big trend is forming Down trend Channel.
I am very scare of the flipping down… Rotfl

Wave1 69k~46k(23k), My prediction was 38k…at Wave1.
Wave2 46k~52k(6k)
Wave3 52k~ Any Guess?

Base on QE1~QE3,
US Dow Rally from 2009~2014
2014 exited QE then still rally to 2016.
2016 has a QE lite unlimited till 2019 when Covid started.

QE unlimited is equivalent to QE1 to Q3 combine.
During Q1~QE3 was about 5years of rally.
QE3 exiting to next collapse was actually on 2016(2years rally)but it was extended due to QE lite unlimited.(3years rally)

Base on my assumption, the last exhausted bull won’t last than a year without China’s help after QE exiting on this year Mar 22. Many ppl have already lost confidence on USD. Stock is always 6 months to 9 months ahead.

Song Boh! 43k Liao…

[Image: 79121-EF8-9302-427-F-BBCB-E0-D8-C95-A3631.png]

Easily go 30k

cant wait….will be a superb buying opportunity…

Who is still holding the bitcoins?
Better dump them away…

In Chinese we call such chart. 
大势已去,神仙都救不了你 Rotfl

[Image: 98-D2-C02-B-3-C4-F-497-A-8-F57-CDDF9-BF081-EC.png]

(07-01-2022, 06:47 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Who is still holding the bitcoins?
Better dump them away…

In Chinese we call such chart. 
大势已去,神仙都救不了你 Rotfl

[Image: 98-D2-C02-B-3-C4-F-497-A-8-F57-CDDF9-BF081-EC.png]

跌到谷底了, 神仙就会来救你, 让你翻倍。 Rotfl

Bitcoin now 41.6k…. Not over yet hor.. Cry

[Image: AA6-F82-A6-52-DD-47-A0-A301-460295129-AA1.png]

What the fuss, My uncle still short buy in. Just park there. Partly I feel he is rich , money too much
This is why Rich getting richer. When BTC just move up a bit or so , he will gain a big profits.

This is no new come BTC , halving trend etc , so many times BTC drop and back is part and parcel what
Better than stock , where by " behind play cheat , CEO matters , insider shareholders plot etc "

(07-01-2022, 01:07 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  What the fuss, My uncle still short buy in. Just park there. Partly I feel he is rich , money too much
This is why Rich getting richer. When BTC just move up a bit or so , he will gain a big profits.

This is no new come BTC , halving trend etc , so many times BTC drop and back is part and parcel what
Better than stock , where by " behind play cheat , CEO matters , insider shareholders plot etc "

You got heard Billionaire become bankrupt. Normally media seldom report.

Because Bitcoin always come back after dropping it trains the holders never to get out.

The psychology is dangerous since Bitcoin is a speculative asset that depend on others to prop up the price.

(07-01-2022, 01:11 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  You got heard Billionaire become bankrupt. Normally media seldom report.

Of course, one thing because they are TOO GREEDY. My Rich Uncle knows his limit. He always tell me Greed kill a lot rich people in fact.

Have you dumped the Bitcoins?

Scary Sia!

Double Top with SHS forming at 2nd Top.  Rotfl

[Image: F0474718-2514-4-ACF-8-EEF-D4-A4-BC6-D9-B9-F.jpg]

(09-01-2022, 09:30 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Have you dumped the Bitcoins?

Scary Sia!

Double Top with SHS forming at 2nd Top.  Rotfl

[Image: F0474718-2514-4-ACF-8-EEF-D4-A4-BC6-D9-B9-F.jpg]

Lol Bro how come your yellow lines chart  look like kkj  Big Grin

(09-01-2022, 09:37 PM)cwc29 Wrote:  Lol Bro how come your yellow lines chart  look like kkj  Big Grin

The yellow line chart is kkj while the blue one is neh neh pok. The yellow line is in between the blue lines.  Laughing

(09-01-2022, 09:37 PM)cwc29 Wrote:  Lol Bro how come your yellow lines chart  look like kkj  Big Grin

Btc looks like going up

(12-01-2022, 08:14 AM)winbig Wrote:  Btc looks like going up

Now then you know

No wonder you poor

So many stupid sinkies here..You can only be a billionaire from investing bitcoin.. That is why we need to replace sinkies with ceca Rotfl

You see Bitcoins 38k support so strong.  Rotfl

Till now still haven’t visited.
But it will break soon lah….

[Image: EBCA8002-3-C6-A-44-A3-A360-9136-A986-E4-CA.png]

The down channel slide is forming…. Rotfl