Bitcoin is now at Wave 3. 2nd Support 30k

Down channel trend detected.... scary sia! crying
Dont be the last one to get out...

Big boys are running road.... Rotfl

[Image: Screenshot-20211126-180014-IG-Trading.jpg]

Drop so little for bitcoin... only 4k nia.
Another 4k to go... crying

Blood bath
and it is not done.
All road block rains no escape
not done yet
There will b screamings.
cannot talk

(26-11-2021, 06:06 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Drop so little for bitcoin... only 4k nia.
Another 4k to go... crying

Like that how to reach your 50k?  Rotfl

wa UN on 'fire" scare liao

[Image: Screenshot-2021-11-26-at-18-23-04-cirstenw2.png]

[Image: Screenshot-20211126-200320-IG-Trading.jpg]

Who still hold bitcoin? Rotfl

大起就会大落。。。 Rotfl

Scary Sia! Bitcoin now is 54k.
50k is coming.
Borlingerband has gone steeper...
Downtrend still intact.
Which fool still want to buy bitcoin? Rotfl

[Image: Screenshot-20211128-104837-IG-Trading.jpg]

(25-11-2021, 02:13 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Wah dude, if 50k come within this month, I chop my dick and feed to your dog!

HFSP dude! LOL

This thesis still stands, where is your 50k?

You wait long long lah

(28-11-2021, 10:52 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Scary Sia! Bitcoin now is 54k.
50k is coming.
Downtrend still intact.

Bollinger widens ah? 

Where you learn your TA ah?

50k is coming.
Downtrend still intact.

Now 58k liao. I'm waiting for  50k leh Laughing

My nephew has a few bitcoins ever since his gaming days. When Bitcoin was at 20,000 he told me the worth was slightly above SGD 40,000. I wonder how much it is worth for him now Laughing

50k is coming.
Downtrend still intact.

Nov ending tonight, you got how many hours more to see if I need to chop my dick off to feed your dogs ah?

50k will never happen by tonight, but good try, I appreciate it though, but when Master Sifu Chartist is here, think you need to stand behind me hor

Bit coin has hit low of 52k...hehe...
Still havent touched the strong support.
50k is coming...

[Image: Screenshot-20211204-085859-IG-Trading.jpg]

Already said Bitcoin is in down channel.
神仙都救不了。

50k is coming...

See who still wants to hold bitcoin.
输死你。。。

(04-12-2021, 09:01 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Already said Bitcoin is in down channel.
神仙都救不了。

50k is coming...

See who still wants to hold bitcoin.
输死你。。。

When it goes up to 58k earlier, u diam diam. Now drop liao, u suddenly come out and scream.  Rotfl

oh now i know who this Rise of Asia person is..is the same guy who constantly telling people bitcoin going to zero on old Sgtalk…

Song Boh! Bitcoin 47k liao... Rotfl
Obeegood...

[Image: Screenshot-20211204-191813-IG-Trading.jpg]

(04-12-2021, 09:08 AM)winbig Wrote:  When it goes up to 58k earlier, u diam diam. Now drop liao, u suddenly come out and scream.  Rotfl

I ignore noise..
I see big trend... Rotfl
Only fool buying at 58k...
58k is for the fools to cut loss...

(04-12-2021, 09:36 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  oh now i know who this Rise of Asia person is..is the same guy who constantly telling people bitcoin going to zero on old Sgtalk…

You still dont know who I am meh? Thinking
I am good at spotting down trend....

I have already warned many times... crying

Scary Sia...
Bolingerband wide open... crying

[Image: Screenshot-20211204-212010-IG-Trading.jpg]

upload free photos

These are Big boys dumping...
Dont be hero go and pick them... Rotfl

Bitcoin continue to LS.... No eyes to see... 
Surprised

[Image: Screenshot-20211206-173821-IG-Trading.jpg]

(06-12-2021, 05:40 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Bitcoin continue to LS.... No eyes to see... 
Surprised

[Image: Screenshot-20211206-173821-IG-Trading.jpg]

Where's the bottom?

Bitcoin downtrend still intact...
50k is now the strong resistance.
38k is the next strong Support.

38k is coming. Song Boh... Rotfl

[Image: Screenshot-20211209-130113-IG-Trading.jpg]