Bitcoin to surpass all times as soon as tomorrow

Unstoppable....80k then 100k

The momentum will carry it to 80K soon.

[Image: MeesmZ5.jpg]

Last high 68.8k

U buy????

Now I don’t think it is too late to buy n hold. I would buy ether. But I bgt a lot last mth. On top of wat I already have in my wallet

Regarding your point about Bitcoin hitting new highs, it's definitely a possibility given its past performance. As for Ethereum, it's been on quite a journey too, hasn't it? On another note, I've noticed the rise of crypto casinos lately. If you're into that, there are some interesting ones offering no deposit bonuses. I've heard good things about CryptoWild, mBit Casino, FortuneJack, BitStarz, and BetChain. The idea of crypto casinos no deposit bonus seems like a cool way to dip your toes into the world of online gaming without too much risk. Anyway, whether it's investing in crypto or trying out crypto casinos, it's important to approach it with caution and do your research.

Smile I also sold. I suspect a huge drop.

Few years ago keep posting bitcoin is a scam. Warn people don’t buy

Just buy that fake dip... no worry, we went thro so many deep drop bais to the upside..

dont faint when u see btc at 150K when u did not buy..

try to be early in the game.. it is still early... just HODL..

4k dont buy 19K dont buy 40K don buy.. now 73K drop to 63K dont buy.. wait u see 150K then u wait.. then 500K ??? how???

just buy a bit with the money u can afford to lose, the reward ratio is greater than stock,

I've been keeping an eye on the buzz, and it seems like everyone's saying Bitcoin's gonna smash through all-time highs any day now. Some folks are even throwing around numbers like 80K and 100K like it's no big deal. Can you imagine?
But here's the thing – while it's awesome to see Bitcoin soaring, we gotta remember that what goes up must come down. It's like riding a wave, dude. You gotta be ready for the ups and downs, and maybe even some wipeouts along the way.
If you're still itching for more info on this whole Bitcoin craze, I've got a little tip for ya. Check out Binance Fees or 바이낸스 수수료. They've got some killer insights that might help you navigate this wild ride.

(30-03-2024, 02:00 AM)matildashapes Wrote:  I've been keeping an eye on the buzz, and it seems like everyone's saying Bitcoin's gonna smash through all-time highs any day now. Some folks are even throwing around numbers like 80K and 100K like it's no big deal. Can you imagine?

When everyone are saying so good then it is time to sell Lor. 
Short term will be volatile. But long term it is bullish. 
Just buy with the cash u can afford to loss. So u need not worry so much.

mkt are siao one. Can over sold n over bought to the extreme. In crypto u got to hv strong stomach. 

(05-03-2024, 04:52 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Unstoppable....80k then 100k

The momentum will carry it to 80K soon.

[Image: MeesmZ5.jpg]

Tut, it signals crash of US$ is coming lah.   

WHY ARE YOU SO HAPPY, about it?  

Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl    Laughing Laughing Laughing

How to buy ? Go where to buy ..mm

Nowadays no need to buy actual Bitcoin.

Just buy the approved Bitcoin ETFs listed in the US market. They move with Bitcoin.

E.g. IBIT, BITO, BITX, etc.

Smile better sell off first rah