Bitcoin will surpass 100K easily - here's why everyone should just load up

1. Trump promised he will start a bitcoin reserve to push up the price of bitcoin in order to win the votes of Bitcoin investors.

2. Once in office he will use govt money to buy hundreds of billions of Bitcoins to push up the price and reward his supporters.

3. Supporters like Elon Musk are waiting for big pay day now have big influence over US govt policies.
[Image: sjfJwrV.jpeg]

Bitcoin is in a strong uptrend....the trend is your friend....ride it for big gains.

[Image: D1qqK4R.jpeg]

Whether you like or hate Trump does not matter.
Whether you think Bitcoin is garbage or rate poison (Munger) does not matter.

It is going up based on Law of demand Supply.
Demand will explode soon don't be left out.

Tell ys where to buy (place) lah.

https://www.cnbc.com/2024/11/06/trump-cl...ction.html
  • Donald Trump branded himself as the pro-crypto candidate for president on the campaign trail.
  • The former president promised to launch a strategic national crypto stockpile if elected to a second term.
  • Crypto markets surged higher Tuesday night, with bitcoin hitting a new all-time-high above $75,000, as the NBC News Decision Desk projected a series of wins for the former president.

Don’t touch rat poison Smile

Today up 900$....
Benefit fro use of US govtvmoney to be used tk pushed up Bitcoin and maintain the uptrend

[Image: DfAXxvx.jpeg]

too late liao lah...............any profit potential will be little..............

since all the other coins will follow BTC................buy cheaper coins lor...........

(18-11-2024, 08:49 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  you buying Bitcoin or just masterbating Bitcoin?

Remember how stupid you were in the past

When you were a critic of Bitcoin

Do you have the balls to sell all your losing China stocks

And switch to Bitcoin now

Since you think everyone should load up

Please read my posting properly.

Previously was before Trump propose bitcoin reserve.Bitcoin fell for many months .  Now things are different.

My views change because circumstances change.

If you have listened to me early this year, you are already up by 2X.

(18-11-2024, 07:40 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  1. Trump promised he will start a bitcoin reserve to push up the price of bitcoin in order to win the votes of Bitcoin investors.

2. Once in office he will use govt money to buy hundreds of billions of Bitcoins to push up the price and reward his supporters.

3. Supporters like Elon Musk are waiting for big pay day now have big influence over US govt policies.
[Image: sjfJwrV.jpeg]

Bitcoin is in a strong uptrend....the trend is your friend....ride it for big gains.

[Image: D1qqK4R.jpeg]

Whether you like or hate Trump does not matter.
Whether you think Bitcoin is garbage or rate poison (Munger) does not matter.

It is going up based on Law of demand Supply.
Demand will explode soon don't be left out.

I thought last time u said cryptocurrency is scam?

(18-11-2024, 01:56 PM)winbig Wrote:  I thought last time u said cryptocurrency is scam?

Things have changed.

Trump says he will legitimise bitcoin by creating a bitcoin reserve.

Things have changed.

(18-11-2024, 01:56 PM)winbig Wrote:  I thought last time u said cryptocurrency is scam?

No change.  Sgbuffet is just a prata flipper.  Soon he will say buy china Smile

(18-11-2024, 04:57 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Things have changed.

Things have changed.

Things have not changed...it is just prata kosong add an extra egg only!
It is still a scam Big Grin

https://youtu.be/sYapRNWwWZw?si=dsmmVlgFbyilE7iN

few years ago keep bad mouthing bitcoin

(18-11-2024, 06:30 PM)wendychan Wrote:  few years ago keep bad mouthing bitcoin

He said Bitcoin will go to zero,
with so much certainty and conviction. 🤣

(18-11-2024, 08:42 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Today up 900$....
Benefit fro use of US govtvmoney to be used tk pushed up Bitcoin and maintain the uptrend

Now at ALL TIME HIGH, congrats to all who bought..100K coming

[Image: ruU6UVk.jpeg]

D T will prompt it.

(18-11-2024, 04:57 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Things have changed.

Things have changed.

You flip flop way too much.  Learn to have a discerning  opinion.  A rolling stone gathers no moss Big Grin

(18-11-2024, 08:42 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Today up 900$....

100K is comjng congrats to all who bought.
Quick win.

[Image: PzxWl8x.jpeg]

Roti prata cheong ahhhh! Laughing

And NO, do not touch rat poison  Rolleyes

(6 hours ago)p1acebo Wrote:  Roti prata cheong ahhhh! Laughing

And NO, do not touch rat poison  Rolleyes

I already explained what has changed and why this is a good opportunity.  

You failed to adapt to change?

Dont be a failure all your life.

(6 hours ago)sgbuffett Wrote:  I already explained what has changed and why this is a good opportunity.  

You failed to adapt to change?

Dont be a failure all your life.

Sound advice you should give yourself about being a failure Big Grin

I do not prata here and there just to benefit oneself and bring other folks to horland Smile

(18-11-2024, 06:34 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  He said Bitcoin will go to zero,
with so much certainty and conviction. 🤣

Never trust a prata flip flopper.  He will say anything just to benefit himself while bringing others to horland  Rotfl

Now 97K and rising......100K soon.

[Image: 89Gw7Ln.jpeg]

ML suaning back sgbuffet Laughing

https://youtu.be/Nml71O8AwTM?si=t5cvcHnO_Dkg38A-

Each Bitcoin has 10 million Satoshis.

The creator expect each Satoshi to be worth $1.00.

😁

Don’t touch rat posion Smile

(2 hours ago)Alice Alicia Wrote:  Each Bitcoin has 10 million Satoshis.

The creator expect each Satoshi to be worth $1.00.

😁

Should be 100 million.

(6 hours ago)sgbuffett Wrote:  Now 97K and rising......100K soon.

[Image: 89Gw7Ln.jpeg]

So far it was me who talk btc n crypto. 

Now more are talking. 

If everyone look left u shd look right. 

Now everyone is looking at 100k. 

Time to be fearful.

(3 hours ago)p1acebo Wrote:  ML suaning back sgbuffet Laughing

https://youtu.be/Nml71O8AwTM?si=t5cvcHnO_Dkg38A-

Actually ML is in Sgtalk.  He will bite back Sgbuffet  Rotfl