Black Friday Sales slump : Empty stores no crowds ...

Oops, what happened??

(25-11-2023, 11:40 AM)KILLjoy Wrote:  My daughter meow meow also sales slump 

Bad news for Black Friday: Retailers cast doubt on holiday shopping with cautious guidance

Many retailers struck a cautious tone when they provided their holiday forecasts during third-quarter earnings reports, spelling trouble for the shopping season right as it kicks off.

Holiday spending growth is expected to slow this year after seeing outsize gains during the Covid-19 pandemic years.

Companies aren’t sure just how much consumers will spend this year in the face of persistent inflation and rising interest rates.

https://www.cnbc.com/2023/11/22/retailer...nding.html

(25-11-2023, 11:27 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  

Actually Black Friday is gimmick created for commercial purposes
Actually after Thanksgiving Day on Thursday 
People are not supposed to spend extravagantly
They should reflect on the good lives they had over the past year 
Or how lucky they been
In fact the original version of the day after Thanksgiving is Buy Nothing Day
Which encourages people not to shop or fine dining or spend extravagantly for a day

Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking 

easier to shop online

Ordered 5 ceiling fans, saved quite a bit

Black friday world-wide no Demands
so create 'demands' for ex.if u use our gang code u get 10% off

in this twilight zone don't u dare think no money
Banks' excess reserves growing galloping
inflation high cannot return to Qe olady done dat mor than 50% under water at 5.5%

(25-11-2023, 12:45 PM)Oyk Wrote:  我sgtalk.net/User-Oyk干我老母

call my nick after my sleep if you insist
[+] 1 user Likes KILLjoy's post

[Image: photo-2023-11-25-12-47-59.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes Obamao's post

Nethanyalu has to kill for a living
pipelines all ready from off the coast of Gaza to cyprus to Italy and beyond.
Those ka-CHO kanTui get BOMed or shut the f**ckEd off like those from Canada

That's why it's called "Black" Friday.

sometime when americunts send weapons to ahQua and Nethanyahu
we must think instead of just angry.
ahQua has been been living off those weapons in the secondary markets
Nethanyahu create the need to kill palestinian for their oil and gas worth 453B
so don't u forget to bring along your chinese abacus.
as he tok u move the pcs.

Why would they buy when they can go for 零元购!

(25-11-2023, 12:32 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Ordered 5 ceiling fans, saved quite a bit

wah...................bro, you live in Istana is it.............5 ceiling fans............ Big Grin

(25-11-2023, 03:30 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  wah...................bro, you live in Istana is it.............5 ceiling fans............ Big Grin

One for living hall, one for balcony, 3 for 3 bedrooms

Ceiling fans with led light and wifi app, only 200 each, made in china, very cheap and good

Lucky not get looted

Impossible
It is projected to be record high
The shops are all turn into packing centres la ....

(25-11-2023, 03:49 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Ceiling fans with led light and wifi app, only 200 each, made in china, very cheap and good

good not kdk arr
light good and easy install not heavy and dangerous
pirates across the causeway install my while the gang install the whole house wirings
many skills the most Topskill was the one who removed all the wire alive into a bundle.
Now i wonder how he could become like dat.
The gang knew everything.internet wiring broadband separation of break with circuit breaker just say all done.

suddenly it daunts on ME singlion DEMANs not only worldwide ACUTE stage
how u know singlion HOW it affects GOLD wait i take pic not in view
OK now
[Image: Screenshot-from-2023-11-25-16-45-37.png]

singlion detects something 'Don't know wat' not right
IAM ask to log in a new site of the same.
My ball strings. Monday i see them eyeball to eyeball
I will clear the main credit card a/c with cash the next 4 fund transfer i will ask them using saliva for min sum pay.
I will arm with 2000 singing dola cash.

黑五几好买。昨天花了$700 今天花了 $190。大多是去旅行的寒衣 Big Grin

Japan Good Friday business is very good. I see got 1 guy bought 6 pairs of ASICS shoes.
Can you believe ASICS socks are cheaper than Decathlons in Sg?

I bought some outdoor wear for my family in Osaka Rinku outlet premium store, damn cheap. Unbelievable price for North Face jacket. Youtrip is very convenient, giving good exchange rate.
Still got tax refund and store own discount. Rotfl

Sg own outlet premium store at Changi City Point is a joke

Now, the temperature. 

So cold… Rotfl

[Image: IMG-1003.jpg]

Inflation also buy ?

(25-11-2023, 12:48 PM)Obamao Wrote:  [Image: photo-2023-11-25-12-47-59.jpg]

bro..............people talking about actual events lah..................not fictional fairytales............. Cool

(25-11-2023, 03:49 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Ceiling fans with led light and wifi app, only 200 each, made in china, very cheap and good

later fans drop and kena beheaded leh.............not scared meh ? Confused

(26-11-2023, 09:50 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  later fans drop and kena beheaded leh.............not scared meh ? Confused

Yr toilet bowls hv a higher chance of cracking apart when you are sitting on them and kena potong lumpar leh, not scared?