Jialat! Ah Ong - Watch Out for the Below!

Six countries added to England’s travel red list as experts say new Covid variant is ‘worst we’ve seen so far’ (yahoo.com)

No problem.

Singapore govt will welcome and live with any covid

dun becum a covid melting pot

IAM wori for HIM not the Virus and its mutations.
Coronavirus causing the disease Covid19 does not exist.
From the opening the story will get ur HAIRS on fire.

It's a beri good mix but how worst can it be? Will we have a big Christmas present? 🎁

Will SG become the hub for spreading the new variant, hence lead our nation to become a highly infected country on the map?

Live with Virus, you still dont understand.
Dont be the next 倒霉蛋。。。

Market js taking in the seriousness of this variant.
Nikkei crashed 800pts.

This is very serious authorities must act on latest development 

[Image: FtO2hZ1.jpg]

Oops, today is Thanksgiving in the US.

(26-11-2021, 10:23 AM)Galilo_l Wrote:  It's a beri good mix but how worst can it be? Will we have a big Christmas present? 🎁

Christmas Orchard comes early and Greta Thunberg LaPA :
We help the Bond we help the world
YOU still want Present ar?
Singapore is involved in CRIME allegedly with Klaus Schwab.
He is arrested and charged in Switzerland.
The charge:
Zurich and Singapore involved in Global revaluation of UN funds in trillions of Dola.
Only 1.6% of said funds aid anybody.
The Irag Dinar at 4.18 will be the Marker in the OPERATIONS.
Dat a good one for tradings purposes.

You think too highly of keling na pu sing at DBS

Civil servant must be feeling happy and comment , Heng we just got bonus as usual , no need scare retrench even got new vairant

whereas Private sectors, investors facing another " uncertain "

The TAKEDOWN will be Brutal
Please seat properly do not fall down.
There will be fireworks.

(26-11-2021, 11:17 AM)singlon Wrote:  Christmas Orchard comes early and Greta Thunberg LaPA :
We help the Bond we help the world
YOU still want Present ar?
Singapore is involved in CRIME allegedly with Klaus Schwab.
He is arrested and charged in Switzerland.
The charge:
Zurich and Singapore involved in Global revaluation of UN funds in trillions of Dola.
Only 1.6% of said funds aid anybody.
The Irag Dinar at 4.18 will be the Marker in the OPERATIONS.
Dat a good one for tradings purposes.

You think too highly of keling na pu sing at DBS

Waraueh... everyone need a little present b it big or small ... nps needs to shake head oso hor

There are alot of tok abt tech savvy
let uncle show u how to use ur old computer.
First u get this
of cos must chiakong a little no help.

[Image: Screenshot-2021-11-25-at-09-23-36-How-to...Ubuntu.png]
First get an iso for ubuntu
Prepare usb in fat32.
write it out.
Install Ubuntu in SD card just 10G enough
install VLC: 'snap install VLC' at terminal.
get m3U
Run VLC
keyboard 'control+v to paste at popup
play
save ur list
u can seTV throughout the world.
In case u miss country list it is control+l L for lorance

The above in case u tired of beingg bully
even internet no problem just a Sim card hotspot at 10 singing dola
B familiar with speed of USB-C and 3+.
Internet via air or wire like your ph C

(26-11-2021, 11:15 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Market js taking in the seriousness of this variant.
Nikkei crashed 800pts.

This is very serious authorities must act on latest development 

[Image: FtO2hZ1.jpg]

Later you can buy cheap mah.