Blinken Says He Warned China Over Providing Weapons to Russia

https://www.nytimes.com/2023/02/19/world...a-war.html

And....... Wang Yi told him to fxxk off!  Rotfl
[+] 4 users Like cityhantam's post

Did USA and NATO stop supplying weapons to Ukraine? Any plan to stop the war? Always point fingers at others.
[+] 4 users Like Oasis's post

(20-02-2023, 07:35 AM)Oasis Wrote:  Did USA and NATO stop supplying weapons to Ukraine? Any plan to stop the war? Always point fingers at others.

I don't see any call for USA and NATO to stop supplying weapons and ammo. to Ukraine........... Big Grin

They stop too. 
If they supply, so can others.
[+] 3 users Like Migrant's post

West must provide more military aid to Ukraine, EU’s Borrell says
Foreign policy chief supports Estonian proposal for EU to buy ammunition on behalf of its members to help Ukraine.
[Image: 15d603751d384de385d56742b2968c88_18.jpeg...quality=80]
The West must provide more military aid to Ukraine and speed up its deliveries, the European Union’s foreign policy chief, Josep Borrell, says.
“Much more has to be done and much quicker,” Borrell said at the Munich Security Conference on Sunday. “There is still a lot to be done. We have to increase and accelerate our military support.”
[+] 4 users Like Dan's post

NATO and EU are adding fuel to fire!
[+] 2 users Like cityhantam's post

And since that warning, CCP sounds scared liao.

Pussy with commie characteristics.

(20-02-2023, 09:30 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  And since that warning, CCP sounds scared liao.

Pussy with commie characteristics.

Pussy with commie? - I thought your are the pussy from EDMW who licked slime and shit from the slums of Calcutta!? Why you here in SgTalk? You mean the Ganges snakes from EDMW kicked you out from their cesspools in polluted Ganges River? Because you too smelly or what? You are 100% pussy!
[+] 1 user Likes sporeguy's post

Supplying arms to a rogue country who invade another country is totally wrong and unethical. China is simply helping a tyrant.

(20-02-2023, 12:14 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Supplying arms to a rogue country who invade another country is totally wrong and unethical. China is simply helping a tyrant.

How come no one address Russia security concerns? Sign one peace treaty cannot???

V simple. I don't sell, u also target my biz..

Goodwill not reciprocate here, so why bother abt the empty threats.

But nobody asks the west to stop supplying arms?

(20-02-2023, 01:29 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  Blinken Says He Warned China Over Providing Weapons to Russia
Dun quite make sense leh. He warned China not to provide weapon to Russia but he allow US and the West to supply weapons to Ukraine to escalate and prolong the war and suffering of the Ukrainians. Why dun China counter warn him not to provide weapons to Ukraine also? .... Thinking

[+] 2 users Like Huliwang's post

(20-02-2023, 01:25 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Dun quite make sense leh. He warned China not to provide weapon to Russia but he allow US and the West to supply weapons to Ukraine to escalate and prolong the war and suffering of the Ukrainians. Why dun China counter warn him not to provide weapons to Ukraine also? .... Thinking

Got many here says US is doing the right thing by providing Ukraine with weapons leh. Rotfl

And China must obey terrorist USA.
[+] 2 users Like Notdumb's post

(20-02-2023, 01:30 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Got many here says US is doing the right thing by providing Ukraine with weapons leh. Rotfl

And China must obey terrorist USA.
Looks like an evil global dictator to me. .... Confused

(20-02-2023, 01:25 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Dun quite make sense leh. He warned China not to provide weapon to Russia but he allow US and the West to supply weapons to Ukraine to escalate and prolong the war and suffering of the Ukrainians. Why dun China counter warn him not to provide weapons to Ukraine also? .... Thinking
You are as good as saying can just give way to Russia to attack Ukraine and conquered the country of sovereignty. Going forward, Russia wil be even more bold to attack Finland and Sweden as well. Must get as well give Putin whatever he likes and reign the whole world?

Like little kids claimming his daddy can do anything he wants but others cannot. All so old already how cum still so chidish

if the Russians calls, China will answer .. bec if China dont , Russia will use WMD bec it is cornered

(20-02-2023, 01:37 PM)keys Wrote:  if the Russians call China will answer .. bec if China dont , Russia will use WMD
No countries are subjected to threats.

(20-02-2023, 01:50 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  No countries are subjected to threats.

you need to pop that baloon you are living in

tell me which country US have not theathen yet.. with Military , Economically , Financially
[+] 2 users Like keys's post

(20-02-2023, 01:56 PM)keys Wrote:  you need to pop that baloon you are living in

tell me which country US have not theathen yet.. with Military , Economically , Financially

Quite a lot of dumbfarks here who think US is a saint when the truth is they are worst than Satan.
[+] 2 users Like Notdumb's post

Weapons weapons weapons. 
What else is US interested in? 
Go everywhere and spread fear about China. 
Intisgating others to fight.
In US alone, so many killed by guns.
Yet, this problem is not addressed. 
Axis of Evil.
[+] 3 users Like Migrant's post

(20-02-2023, 01:29 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  Blinken Says He Warned China Over Providing Weapons to Russia

https://www.nytimes.com/2023/02/19/world...a-war.html

Warning liao lah! Big Grin

(20-02-2023, 01:33 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  You are as good as  saying can just give way to Russia to attack Ukraine and conquered the country of sovereignty. Going forward, Russia wil be even more bold to attack Finland and Sweden as well. Must get as well give Putin whatever he likes and reign the whole world?

Agree with you only if the few weapons from the allies could help Ukraine to win the war. Apparently, whatever they provide is only to prolong the pain of Ukraine people and give them faults hope, if the West really sincere and peace loving they should either fight alongside Ukraine by sending in troop or broke a peace deal.  

Sovereign doesn't mean you have the freedom to provoke others.

https://haokan.baidu.com/v?vid=11073760476967193042&pd=pcshare&hkRelaunch=p1%3Dpc%26p2%3Dvideoland%26p3%3Dshare_input

https://haokan.baidu.com/

“美国没一分钟不参与战争”!李·坎普:很多人不愿向美霸权低头

https://haokan.baidu.com/v?vid=7003932958794497294&pd=pcshare&hkRelaunch=p1%3Dpc%26p2%3Dvideoland%26p3%3Dshare_input

(20-02-2023, 01:33 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  You are as good as  saying can just give way to Russia to attack Ukraine and conquered the country of sovereignty. Going forward, Russia wil be even more bold to attack Finland and Sweden as well. Must get as well give Putin whatever he likes and reign the whole world?

I agree with your narrative..........we musn't allow Putin to reign the whole world................ Clapping

(20-02-2023, 01:37 PM)keys Wrote:  if the Russians calls,  China will answer .. bec if China dont , Russia will use WMD bec it is cornered

Never ever ever corner an angry Bear.

NATO knows...that is why they are still N.A.T.O  one year on... Big Grin
[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

(20-02-2023, 09:47 PM)debono Wrote:  I agree with your narrative..........we musn't allow Putin to reign the whole world................ Clapping

Putin love pple like you who agree with anything. Big Grin
[+] 2 users Like Manthink's post