Blocking ambulances & emergency services is a tiong culture
27-02-2025, 07:59 AM
27-02-2025, 08:07 AM
Life is not important there in China mah...why the china ambulance so kan chiong? Haha
27-02-2025, 08:13 AM
Sick tiong culture and mentality! This is why China needs to be colonized by a western democratic power like Japan after WW2 before Tiongkok becomes a civilized nation.
![[Image: Screenshot-2025-02-27-081137.png]](https://i.ibb.co/9dZP7VP/Screenshot-2025-02-27-081137.png)
27-02-2025, 08:14 AM
In sg entitled sinkies behave the same way. But our govt very smart fine them gao gao in order for them to behave

Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

27-02-2025, 08:16 AM
In Tiongland, drivers get fined for giving way to ambulances. Logic turned upside down! Only wumaos think that this hellhole is a paradise! LOLOLOL
![[Image: Screenshot-2025-02-27-081513.png]](https://i.ibb.co/h34tXnk/Screenshot-2025-02-27-081513.png)
27-02-2025, 08:25 AM
Since tiong lives are not important, it doesn't matter if Trump nukes China if it decides to go to war with the US. AMDK lives are more valuable than ah tiong lives and even emperor Xi knows it too. LOLOLOL
27-02-2025, 08:34 AM
Aiya ermaos' behaviours are the same everywhere. Here ermaos got a few yrs of angmoh cultures so not too bad
Yesterday, 09:56 AM
WTF?! How come third world china so jialat lolololol!

Ah tiong really like to pwn each other. No wonder so many ah tiongs get kidnapped, scammed and cheated by their own ah tiongs in myanmmar/cambodia/Thailand

That's why in third world china even when their own ah tiong faint in the street nobody will help. Because ah tiong also know they are more likely to be pwned and scammed by their own ah tiong than anything else

Yesterday, 10:43 AM
Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies Falun Gong cults media actors and actress will reward with Oscar hor LMAO
![[Image: IMG-20250311-WA0002.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/jvrcv715/IMG-20250311-WA0002.jpg)
https://media.tenor.com/TIohhhv3TDoAAAAM...r-bean.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif
![[Image: IMG-20250311-WA0002.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/jvrcv715/IMG-20250311-WA0002.jpg)
https://media.tenor.com/TIohhhv3TDoAAAAM...r-bean.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif