Woodlands South Condo sold at above $2k/sq ft, 84% sold at launch

84% of units at Norwood Grand snapped up on launch weekend - best-performing new launch in 2024     

https://www.cdl.com.sg/newsroom/84-of-un...ch-in-2024#    

https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/propert...psf-launch     

My new BTO only just next to this condo only sharing same road Champions Way.   

Next, I must find a bride to get married liao.   

Woodland Leasehold $2067 psf with 84% take up rate, a very successful new launch. Hope the next new launch at katong will not be pushed up to beyond $2400 psf

Hope PropNex and APAC Realty in SGX go up

(22-10-2024, 12:48 PM)webinarian Wrote:      

Sexchange, I move out of Yishun to a new Woodlands BTO with neighboring condo at $2,067 psf.  

You admire or not, Sexchange?   

Plan for a life partner now to make children.    

[Image: Norwood-Grand.jpg]

over price. so far in the north. it takes quite a while to travel to city.
only feasible for people who work in north, or need to constantly go malaysia.
buyer can enjoy their new house later. not likely to make much money.

sell to who later?

Over priced? Boh bian if all are over priced, unless dun buy now and hope price will drop but that’s look unlikely

As for exit, 3 yrs later no ssd maybe can sell at 2.2k psf

Don't get shock is Malaysian buying , some do earn a lot in SG. You see renovation , plumbing industries in SG who are the boss behind? Most are Malaysian. Thus not surprising they can afford to buy.

(22-10-2024, 09:56 PM)webinarian Wrote:                   
Sexchange, I move out of Yishun to a new Woodlands BTO with neighboring condo at $2,067 psf.  

You admire or not, Sexchange?   

Plan for a life partner now to make children.    

[Image: Norwood-Grand.jpg]

Sexchange,  

Yes. I moved out of Yishun, you laughed at Yishun.   

Now, my new neighbors are setting records of $2,067 psf.   

Your saliva dripping?   

(22-10-2024, 10:27 PM)sclim Wrote:  over price. so far in the north. it takes quite a while to travel to city.
only feasible for people who work in north, or need to constantly go malaysia.
buyer can enjoy their new house later. not likely to make much money.

sell to who later?

I may respect your personal view.   

But the 84% sold on first day of launch is the majority view of the market.   

(22-10-2024, 12:48 PM)webinarian Wrote:      

U can marry Omnipresent china retarded daughter...fits your profile..

Almost all homebuyers (99.7%) are Singaporeans and Permanent Residents (PRs) from China, India and Malaysia..

Jiatlat...the top 3 most jiatlat people stay there...China India Jiuhukia....

Within 1 year all estate defects start coming..

(24-10-2024, 09:12 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  .....

Why you don't laugh at Yishun flat now?    

Woodlands South City Dev Condo Norwood Grand sold at $2,067 psf.   

5 years later, HDB flats will be sold at $ 1.5 mil.   

Your saliva dripping?    

(24-10-2024, 09:15 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Almost all homebuyers (99.7%) are Singaporeans and Permanent Residents (PRs) from China, India and Malaysia..

Jiatlat...the top 3 most jiatlat people stay there...China India Jiuhukia....

Within 1 year all estate defects start coming..

PRCs, Indians meh?    

99.7% Singaporeans and SPRs hor.   

You sour grape lah.      

Saliva dripping lah.    

HDB flats at Woodlands South will be 1.5 to 2 mil hor.    

[Image: Sporeans.png]

No matter how good its still lousy location no value Woodlands...lousy. stupid buyer

If woodlands PSF 2k, then whole island other location has to be above 2k to make sense and parity.

(24-10-2024, 11:32 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  No matter how good its still lousy location no value Woodlands...lousy. stupid buyer

84% sold on launching date: all are stupid buyers.    

Only Sexchange is smart.    

Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl    Laughing Laughing Laughing   

Some plus points about norwood:
Tel
Rts
Cheap land
Gd exit