Bolixin666 so many clones....admin sleeping?

(29-03-2024, 12:24 AM)Geneco Wrote:  really ish chio ka pengs mens lolololol.... Tongue

siao lang threaten pro china HGY also become "wumao" LOLOLOLOL... Tongue

really pak too much mRNA until brain sot sot riao LOLOLOL... Tongue

[Image: image.png]

https://www.taipeitimes.com/News/taiwan/...2003812983

Demonstrators holding a defaced picture of Chinese Nationalist Party (KMT) Legislative Speaker Han Kuo-yu gather near the Legislative Yuan to protest against his candidacy for speaker yesterday.
Photo: Carlos Garcia Rawlins, REUTERS
GENEDOG MENTAL GYMNASTIC EVERYTHING. FROM SINOVAC BEST TO KMT NOT PRO-TAIWAN. PASTE MANI MANI LASAP LINKS STILL THINK THEY'RE SATKI PROOFS  nudie Clapping Laughing

No wonder siao lang want to do stewpig things LOLOLOLOL... Tongue

no wonder 1450 and NAFO bots not happy LOLOLOLOL... Tongue

Luo Zhiqiang, the Da'an District Legislative Candidate nominated by the Kuomintang, said that after entering the National Assembly in the future, he will promote the New Chinese Cultural Revival Movement and ask the Ministry of Education to revise the curriculum and establish a correct view of history. Education will never be allowed to become a tool for Taiwan independence. (Information photo)
國民黨提名的大安區立委參選人羅智強表示,未來進國會後將推動新中華文化復興運動,要求教育部修改課綱,建立正確史觀,絕不容教育成為台獨的工具。(資料照)

https://tw.sports.yahoo.com/news/%E7%BE%...10922.html

No wonder 1450 not happy that it's not a "missile" tio ruff by 羅智強 till do stewpig things LOLOLOLOLOL... Tongue

desperate to anyhow spin news LOLOLOLOL... Tongue

COPE HARDER LOLOLOLOL.... Tongue
https://today.line.me/tw/v2/article/oqrBY0N

(23-03-2024, 08:52 AM)OutBreak Wrote:  Everyday still opening anti China threads in edmw.

Everyday tiong here and tiong there.

HWZ is an anti China forum.

WHAT ISH YOUR PROOF? YOU GOT NO PROOF AS USUAL TALKING OUT OF YOUR ASSHOLE TO MAKE TROUBLE FOR ADMINS
WHO CAN CHECK IP. ADMIN PLEASE BAN TROUBLEMAKERS TWINKLEDOG AND WUHAN VIRUS OUTBREAK AKA PURIKURA  Laughing Laughing

can ban satayxp also

all these clones all just so happen to steal other edmwers' nicknames
[+] 2 users Like twinkle07's post

(30-03-2024, 02:48 AM)twinkle07 Wrote:  can ban satayxp also

more clones to come.

EDMW CHIUR LAOPEH FORUM KENOT STEAL?

bump.........

(30-03-2024, 11:36 PM)twinkle07 Wrote:  bump.........

WORRY ABOUT CHIUR OWN CLONE ANGTEHKOR FIRST ON9 Laughing

WHAT ISH YOUR PROOF? YOU GOT NO PROOF AS USUAL TALKING OUT OF YOUR ASSHOLE TO MAKE TROUBLE FOR ADMINS
WHO CAN CHECK IP. ADMIN PLEASE BAN TROUBLEMAKERS TWINKLEDOG AND WUHAN VIRUS OUTBREAK AKA PURIKURA Laughing

Lol someone still salty and sore and butthurtz after so long.... Tongue

So Poor thing... Tongue

clown start another thread to talk to ownself again

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-many-wumaos-ha...l-problems

(06-04-2024, 05:56 AM)twinkle07 Wrote:  clown start another thread to talk to ownself again

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-many-wumaos-ha...l-problems

They go ki siao over because their modus operandi kenna disrupted 9696 on edmw lololololol... Tongue

They kumgong think edmw people don't know what they doing when the keep showing their true intentions on sgtalk lololololol.... Tongue

Hide and act guai on edmw no use one lololololol... Tongue

[+] 1 user Likes Geneco's post

Scarlee ish not clones, but a bunch of useful idiots... Tongue

(15-04-2024, 05:37 PM)Geneco Wrote:  Scarlee ish not clones, but a bunch of useful idiots... Tongue

BAFFLES ME TOO. MUST ASK THE USELESS IDIOT TS AND FELLOW DOGS WHO SAID CRONES IN THE FIRST PLACE  Laughing Clapping Rotfl

Yup but 100% confirm ish bunch of imposter clones lololololol.... Tongue

bump.....

(06-04-2024, 09:46 AM)Geneco Wrote:  They go ki siao over because their modus operandi kenna disrupted 9696 on edmw lololololol... Tongue

They kumgong think edmw people don't know what they doing when the keep showing their true intentions on sgtalk lololololol.... Tongue

Hide and act guai on edmw no use one lololololol... Tongue
U WORRY ABOUT YOUR MAXIMUMZ CLONE FIRST BA. AFTER WORRYING FOR RAPIDLY CRUMBLING CHINA. SAW YOUR LOSER CHINK DAD ON THE REFUGEE BOAT RISKING HIS LIFE TO SAIL TO GUAM FILE REFUGEE WITH USA UNCLE SAM IN THE NEWS. I LAUGHED MY ASS OFF. 

Rotfl Laughing Laughing Laughing 
https://youtu.be/2BO7h5qqadE?si=4lc7I-8Ov7E2HCYL

(19-04-2024, 10:34 PM)twinkle07 Wrote:  bump.....

BUMP CHIUR LANCAU LOL.

WUMAO DOG TS NOTCH HEYPI PPL EXPOSE CHIU BODOH, WUMAO DOG FAST HAND FAST LEG POINT FINGER CRY CRONE  Laughing Clapping Rotfl

(19-04-2024, 10:34 PM)twinkle07 Wrote:  bump.....

CHIUR PERIOD 9 CONSOLIDATED THREAD JINSATKIMEN  Rotfl Clapping Laughing

see same posting pattern

got time to merge thread
no time to ban these clones?

Getting desperate riao... Tongue

Busy making the same old "formal complaints" and false allegation lololololol... Tongue

ownself talk to ownself
and wtf ish period 9

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Clone-of-twink...ted-thread
https://sgtalk.net/Thread-angry-jhk-wuma...pid=875562

Now chiu all know the level of KI SIAO ness the mods have to deal with via PM.... Tongue

No wonder Ban geopolitics and move to CAL... Tongue

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-angree-twinkle...cyberbully

(22-04-2024, 07:01 PM)twinkle07 Wrote:  https://sgtalk.net/Thread-angree-twinkle...cyberbully

ADMIN CHIUR FATHER?  Rotfl Clapping Laughing

(22-04-2024, 09:42 AM)Geneco Wrote:  Now chiu all know the level of KI SIAO ness the mods have to deal with via PM.... Tongue

No wonder Ban geopolitics and move to CAL... Tongue

U THINK MOVE TO CAL U CHINA PAID WUMAOS RUNNING CAMPAIGN FOR CCP CAN GET AWAY LIAO SO NAIVE 
Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl
U DUN NEED TO WORRY. MOI MAKE SURE AUTHORITIES CATCH UP WITH YOUR COMRADES
Laughing Laughing

Everyone come witness how the usual suspects operate when they get triggered 9696 when a neutral proposition proposed by us to move all geopolitics to CAL get implemented.... Tongue

Everyone know why only useful idiots or those on payroll shilling for either side gets triggered lololololol... Tongue