Boss debono is finally back!!!

(09-11-2022, 01:33 PM)debono Wrote:  Too young to return IC.... Laughing

do you mind telling us your age...? forumer said you are 70s LKK  Big Grin

(09-11-2022, 02:38 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Who's that leh?  Thinking

wahaha and debono used to be buddy buddy during cna days la  Big Grin

(09-11-2022, 06:25 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  do you mind telling us your age...? forumer said you are 70s LKK  Big Grin
I like to keep that information close to my chest.......and keep all guessing....... Laughing

(09-11-2022, 09:18 AM)debono Wrote:  I have other hobbies , like watching video clips from Netflik, youtube on crimes solved by FBI, war stories in Vietnam and Afghanistan, and what is happening in China, like the housing problems experienced by home buyers, China's belt and road initiative and the like.  It is also a time for me to enjoy walks around the islands and in McRitchie  reservoir

Yo bro Deb..

[+] 1 user Likes Hfourhappy's post

(09-11-2022, 06:34 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  Yo bro Deb..

Yes bro. Hfourhappy my buddy here...... Clapping
[+] 2 users Like debono's post

(09-11-2022, 06:36 PM)debono Wrote:  Yes bro. Hfourhappy my buddy here...... Clapping

H4H is my chiobu mate  Laughing

(09-11-2022, 07:04 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  H4H is my chiobu mate  Laughing

Glad to know that we are on the same page....... Clapping

(09-11-2022, 07:04 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  H4H is my chiobu mate  Laughing

do you still think FA is a female?
[+] 1 user Likes TalkingRabbit's post

(09-11-2022, 07:32 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  do you still think FA is a female?

Maybe AC/DC. Thinking

[+] 1 user Likes surfer's post

Chances are FA is a male, cos this forum are mostly males......... Clapping

(09-11-2022, 07:35 PM)debono Wrote:  Chances are FA is a male, cos this forum are mostly males......... Clapping

FA is a gay lou Big Grin

(09-11-2022, 07:24 PM)debono Wrote:  Glad to know that we are on the same page....... Clapping

I concur, you have hit the nail on the head again Rotfl

Debono = Amin clone 

(09-11-2022, 09:17 PM)cwc29 Wrote:  Debono = Amin clone 

Boss debono is this forum's owner?  nudie nudie

(09-11-2022, 09:23 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Boss debono is this forum's owner?  nudie nudie

No wonder you always call him boss
Now then I know...
[+] 1 user Likes Ichigo's post

(09-11-2022, 09:23 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Boss debono is this forum's owner?  nudie nudie

To put things straight, I am not the owner of this forum, but only a small plankton in a great ocean...... Clapping

(09-11-2022, 09:42 PM)debono Wrote:  To put things straight, I am not the owner of this forum, but only a small plankton in a great ocean...... Clapping

Are you being modest, Boss debono  Rotfl

(09-11-2022, 06:36 PM)debono Wrote:  Yes bro. Hfourhappy my buddy here...... Clapping

Happy to see you here.
Have a nice day ahead.

(30-11-2022, 06:59 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  Happy to see you here.
Have a nice day ahead.

Good to hear your e- voice

(30-11-2022, 06:59 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  Happy to see you here.
Have a nice day ahead.

Greetings mate H4H Big Grin

During your absence in this forum, I always tell new forumers that you are a sexy chiobu Big Grin

(30-11-2022, 10:38 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Greetings mate H4H Big Grin

During your absence in this forum, I always tell new forumers that you are a sexy chiobu Big Grin

After reading all of H4H threads, I come to the conclusion that he is a male, not female......... Clapping

(30-11-2022, 10:41 PM)debono Wrote:  After reading all of H4H threads, I come to the conclusion that he is a male, not female......... Clapping

Tongue

Guys, stay positive and stay dry n safe.

(02-12-2022, 07:26 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  Guys, stay positive and stay dry n safe.
PAP plp is always wet and unsafe down there one lah

Very damp, very stink

(30-11-2022, 10:38 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Greetings mate H4H Big Grin

(02-12-2022, 07:30 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  PAP plp is always wet and unsafe down there one lah

Very damp, very stink

How you know?

[+] 1 user Likes Hfourhappy's post

(02-12-2022, 07:26 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  Guys, stay positive and stay dry n safe.

We will do that........... Clapping

(02-12-2022, 07:32 PM)debono Wrote:  We will do that........... Clapping

Alright brro Deb.
Positive energy.

(09-11-2022, 09:42 PM)debono Wrote:  To put things straight, I am not the owner of this forum, but only a small plankton in a great ocean...... Clapping

You mean u got a small share here?

Oh bro Deb the moderator??
I can be the moderator.