Botak Jones eatery has apologised for its newly-raised prices & inclusion of GST

🥩 The Original Botak Jones eatery has apologised for its newly-raised prices & inclusion of GST that was implemented without informing customers in advance.

The eatery had to revise its prices from Jan. 1, "not to increase any profits" but to avoid losing the business to the challenges that threaten it.

https://bit.ly/3eRWBQJ

Anyone tried? Good?

I go support if gd

Sibotak. So expensive.

Botak never say die attitude

[+] 1 user Likes Galilo_l's post

(05-01-2022, 04:53 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Anyone tried? Good?

I go support if gd

Very very  heavy each meal. Taste js good but abit greasy.

Skip breakfast if you want to go down.

(05-01-2022, 05:30 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  Botak never say die attitude

Jiak liao need to get crew cut or botak cut. Just nice cmpb is just opposite

boycott lor. gov really fucked us up. all follows when they up gst. we are really pressure by our gov.
[+] 2 users Like jus4lucky's post

(05-01-2022, 05:36 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Jiak liao need to get crew cut or botak cut. Just nice cmpb is just opposite

Cmpb no cuts... oni examination  nudie

[+] 1 user Likes Galilo_l's post

(05-01-2022, 05:41 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  Cmpb no cuts... oni examination  nudie

Just nice meh to for free bus rides to ka Hong camp...sgt and encik are waiting

Have not eaten after they reopened..

Before that, their food used to be good and reasonably priced coz they don't operate at places with high rent like shopping malls or town centre..

[+] 1 user Likes ArielCasper's post

Remember to take :
4 set no 4
4 set pt
2 pair boots
1 pt shoes
4 pair sock
1 sbo set

(05-01-2022, 05:30 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Very very  heavy each meal. Taste js good but abit greasy.

Skip breakfast if you want to go down.

Where to eat this food.....?

(05-01-2022, 05:59 PM)debono Wrote:  Where to eat this food.....?
Depot road hawker center opposite of CMPB

(05-01-2022, 06:16 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Depot road hawker center opposite of CMPB

Thanks for your info. ....

(05-01-2022, 06:17 PM)debono Wrote:  Thanks for your info. ....

Just nice to cut botak also

(05-01-2022, 04:53 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Anyone tried? Good?

I go support if gd

So so only…
Don’t waste $$$.

The Jap food at ION not bad.
Tenya ION Orchard

2 Orchard Turn B4-56 ION Orchard, 238801
6636 6608 https://g.co/kgs/mMdvkL

(05-01-2022, 06:43 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  So so only…
Don’t waste $$$.

The Jap food at ION not bad.
Tenya ION Orchard

2 Orchard Turn B4-56 ION Orchard, 238801
6636 6608 https://g.co/kgs/mMdvkL

Wow orchard also got open Branch

Bread street at MBS recently increased price, don’t waste $$$ eating the fish and chip, not nice… The rest of the dishes still not bad. I tried the Augus beef, not bad but $70.
Service still not bad.

Their breads are very nice to eat.

(05-01-2022, 06:50 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Wow orchard also got open Branch

Must try, you won’t regret…

My $70 steak that time I ate.
Like eating chicken meat not rubber meat…. Rotfl

[Image: A5-B6-B837-89-D7-4702-B8-FF-612-F8-F476-B6-D.jpg]

(05-01-2022, 07:06 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  My $70 steak that time I ate.
Like eating chicken meat not rubber meat…. Rotfl

[Image: A5-B6-B837-89-D7-4702-B8-FF-612-F8-F476-B6-D.jpg]

Quite big portion for $70 我吃不下. If $8 still can consider

(05-01-2022, 07:15 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Quite big portion for $70 我吃不下. If $8 still can consider

$70 is not the most expensive steak, still got $112 Jap steak…

After eating this kind of atas steak, you will remember it for life… Damn good….

(05-01-2022, 07:21 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  $70 is not the most expensive steak, still got $112 Jap steak…

After eating this kind of atas steak, you will remember it for life… Damn good….

Think won't be go there to jiak

What audacity to up prices when the official GST increase has not been implemented. 

Freaking avaricious bastard.
Don't support.
[+] 1 user Likes hansamu's post