Botak says Saudi Arabia going to sell oil in RMB.

https://youtu.be/dofcD3lKyFk

Ah Kock and flg gang angry liao.   

(13-11-2022, 03:41 PM)webinarian Wrote:  Ah Kock and flg gang angry liao.   

Brandon must be happy

(13-11-2022, 03:38 PM)sogo Wrote:  https://youtu.be/dofcD3lKyFk
Currently all oil trades are done in US dollars......... Wink

(13-11-2022, 03:42 PM)debono Wrote:  Currently all oil trades are done in US dollars......... Wink

Not true.

Russian oil is traded in other currencies like Rubles, Chinese Yuan, etc.

https://youtu.be/HrJDnj_fArA

(13-11-2022, 03:44 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Not true.

I mean Middle East crude oil..... Clapping

(13-11-2022, 03:42 PM)debono Wrote:  Currently all oil trades are done in US dollars......... Wink

Soon Saudi oil sold to china will be in rmb Liao.

It makes sense. Because when Saudi and Iran are in brics. Russia and china can become peace maker and try to make these 2 countries stop attacking each other. And china can help Saudi create noem city so the construction cost can be paid with the rmb. Plus the west is dead against fossil fuel. If you are Saudi would u be dulan? Plus USA now can consume only and cannot built things. Plus china do not wanna kaypoh other countries business like USA. Simi give u democracy and human rights etc.

(13-11-2022, 03:47 PM)debono Wrote:  I mean Middle East crude oil..... Clapping

Your statement : ALL

(13-11-2022, 03:49 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Your statement : ALL

OK you win, I made a  mistake..... Clapping

both superpower toggle with each other I dun care

I only care the day oil stopped cum through Strait of Malacca then we SG habis

(13-11-2022, 03:55 PM)limpeh394 Wrote:  both superpower toggle with each other I dun care

I hope and pray that day won't come....... crying

(13-11-2022, 03:55 PM)limpeh394 Wrote:  both superpower toggle with each other I dun care

USA losing power is ownself do one. What over spending since 2008. Woke and transgender military etc.

https://www.linkedin.com/feed/update/urn...857281536/

Watch this video from Saudi. Let's change the way we think about money.

At the end of the video showing a USD note.

https://youtu.be/91kwxb4hA8U

(13-11-2022, 03:44 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Not true.

Saudi king is a Jewish puppet..................unless he has approval from the Rothschilds...............we will see another Arab Spring like in Egypt, Syria, Libya and Tunisia............

no reason to sell oil in other currencies now with USD stronger now..........

(13-11-2022, 05:37 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  Saudi king is a Jewish puppet..................unless he has approval from the Rothschilds...............we will see another Arab Spring like in Egypt, Syria, Libya and Tunisia............

no reason to sell oil in other currencies now with USD stronger now..........

U still dunno now Saudi and us buay song liao. Plus now got 2 bloc around the world. Brics vs roschild money printing without resources bloc. USD dropping liao. Simi getting stronger.