Both of these 2 Anti-China Anti-Chinese morons Kelhot2001 and sharexchange

Both of these 2 Anti-China Anti-Chinese morons Kelhot2001 and sharexchange are stirring China because they are jealous of Generous and Hardworking China people.
[+] 1 user Likes Guest's post

One of them even use his clone account created in 2021 to cursed me in my hospital thread.
[+] 1 user Likes Guest's post

For someone whose username is a vulgar Chinese dialect term used to brag about how big your cock is, you sure do display some massive SMALL DICK ENERGY here. 

[Image: 8d3cb11897de82edeb30fc3e452fef6de3271195...e1e7_1.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes Basic_Strategy's post

You keep calling China hardworking until I stop believing they are hardworking liao…..

Unless you mean your China cousin working hard on your 男人穴.
[+] 1 user Likes kelhot2001's post

Aiya both amdk arse lickers Ownself talk to Ownself leh still sucking hard hard leh LOL LOL LOL
https://media.tenor.com/1aSHGirgw0sAAAAM...arious.gif

(11-02-2023, 12:37 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  Both of these 2 Anti-China Anti-Chinese morons Kelhot2001 and sharexchange are stirring China because they are jealous of Generous and Hardworking China people.

Generous n hardworking?show proof. They still cannot work smart must be coolie ah?

(11-02-2023, 12:57 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Generous n hardworking?show proof. They still cannot work smart must be coolie ah?

His China Cousin offered his to sully his manhood with LupCheong’s chocolate.

That is a hardworking kind of sacrifice.
[+] 1 user Likes kelhot2001's post

We are living in a free world.
https://youtu.be/7jGmZtBlwZk

(11-02-2023, 01:07 PM)Rubitin Wrote:  We are living in a free world.
https://youtu.be/7jGmZtBlwZk

Assmerica and its allies are free to rob other countries!

At times, Assmerica robs its own allies also!  Laughing

https://www.helsinkitimes.fi/china-news/...ganda.html
http://eng.chinamil.com.cn/OPINIONS_2091...30514.html

Huat ah!!!  Laughing