The Sail @ Marina Bay Condo

How much is the monthly maintenance cost?

(29-12-2022, 07:14 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  How much is the monthly maintenance cost?

You buying? Big Grin

(29-12-2022, 07:14 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  How much is the monthly maintenance cost?

Wa u want to buy?
1 brm 855 per quarter car park 120 monthly

I watch one property agent ad on this claim

is CHEAPER than you book a hotel at MBS , per day just 100+

after he do a " break down " pay 95k cash than CPF
than monthly payment of 4k+

= literally per day is 100+ you are paying , cheaper than staying in MBS lor

(29-12-2022, 07:19 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I watch one property agent ad on this claim

is CHEAPER than you book a hotel at MBS , per day just 100+

You donch know agents are cesspool scum? Big Grin

(29-12-2022, 07:20 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  You donch know agents are cesspool scum? Big Grin

I Only like those agent using thick paper so I can make paper bowl to contain my chicken bones while i eat chicken.

Depending on size, lowest $300 + carpark $120 per month

(29-12-2022, 07:24 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Depending on size, lowest $300 + carpark $120 per month

those never own car save 120 lor?

Your Budget.?

(29-12-2022, 07:22 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I Only like those agent using thick paper so I can make paper bowl to contain my chicken bones while i eat chicken.

I only rike those who allow piak backside Big Grin

The cheaper units are directly facing offices that are just 30 metres away. Everyone opposite can see what you are doing at home.

Day dreaming..
😊

(29-12-2022, 07:17 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  You buying? Big Grin

[Image: 1-B33-F650-1-CAC-4-CE3-B4-CE-89-BAF704-D897.gif]

(29-12-2022, 09:56 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: 1-B33-F650-1-CAC-4-CE3-B4-CE-89-BAF704-D897.gif]

Why does he look like Winnie?

(29-12-2022, 07:24 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Depending on size, lowest $300 + carpark $120 per month

Car space still need to pay ah? Should be FOC lah Laughing

(29-12-2022, 07:53 PM)starbugs Wrote:  The cheaper units are directly facing offices that are just 30 metres away. Everyone opposite can see what you are doing at home.

Literally all housing in sg rah

You see those BTO flats also can see opposite ppl living room and bedroom even

What about Duo Residents at Beach Road?

[Image: F172-C82-A-5-ADC-42-A2-ACEF-F43-CC098-EA01.webp]

[Image: B2-D0-E3-A5-3-C4-F-4508-AE51-09-B1-CC42296-F.jpg]

[Image: 6388-F2-E6-40-B7-4-E69-912-F-1-A1347-C918-F7.jpg]

(29-12-2022, 10:06 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  What about Duo Residents at Beach Road?

[Image: F172-C82-A-5-ADC-42-A2-ACEF-F43-CC098-EA01.webp]

[Image: B2-D0-E3-A5-3-C4-F-4508-AE51-09-B1-CC42296-F.jpg]

[Image: 6388-F2-E6-40-B7-4-E69-912-F-1-A1347-C918-F7.jpg]

Nah, If wanna choose the Atas Condo in SG whereby surround is ok and view

The Sail , those unit facing MBS directly
St regis residences at orchard , the surround already a shopping paradise
Lastly also at Orchard is Ion Orchard the top those condos.

Your uncle buying for you?

(29-12-2022, 10:01 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Literally all housing in sg rah

You see those BTO flats also can see opposite ppl living room and bedroom even

These days all residential buildings are spaced very close apart, cos of the expensive land sales.......I think the authorities had decreased the space required for building to building...... Clapping Gesti-109

(29-12-2022, 10:59 PM)debono Wrote:  These days all residential buildings are spaced very close apart, cos of the expensive land sales.......I think the authorities had decreased the space required for building to building...... Clapping Gesti-109

Those owners stay in Sail facing MBS is " lucky " partly opposite MBS also not say dam near " just nice " so call ' privacy "

now I see normal condos the units so near to one another and BTO flats. You own a so call Top level also no use.

If you buy you have to donate to dbs bank, then donate again to mc office

So my question to you, do you think rent better or buy better?

[Image: IMG-20221231-WA0000.jpg]

For median rent psf, median price psf

Sail, $7.10, 1889
Duo, $8.30, 2200
Parc esta, $7.90, 2084

So it's not very expensive

The Sail was launched during the previous financial crisis.