Brawl erupts in Taiwan parliament

(23-12-2024, 05:21 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  

Normal lah! Big Grin

(23-12-2024, 06:10 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Normal lah! Big Grin

Looks very fake lah, not like last time, Mr Lee.😂

First time I see the governing party doing all the insane stuff. Usually these are done by the opposition party.
[+] 1 user Likes Levin's post

(23-12-2024, 12:11 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Looks very fake lah, not like last time, Mr Lee.😂

Our Opposition parties dare not physically fight with PAP lah! Big Grin Punch and kick until bleed and die lah!

(23-12-2024, 06:10 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Normal lah! Big Grin

Chatbot cheekopekman does not know what is abnormal when elected officials behalf like primary school children.... Big Grin 

Here is Live-stream Commentary on that  "normal" activity at Taiwan Province parliament house early in the week... Laughing

(23-12-2024, 12:26 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Chatbot cheekopekman does not know what is abnormal when elected officials behalf like primary school children.... Big Grin 

Here is Live-stream Commentary on that  "normal" activity at Taiwan Province parliament house early in the week... Laughing

I lived in Taiwan independent country before so I know lah! Big Grin

(23-12-2024, 12:29 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I lived in Taiwan independent country before so I know lah! Big Grin

That is why I said Chatbot cheekopekman is a buggy software that does not know what is Abnormal.

Those who lived in there will know why vehicles registration plates have the Chinese words 台湾省 (Province) on it. Big Grin

[Image: owgAGDPblAAe7kPQAnClGmDyeAbICQb9ZAhoRq~t...0F078090FF]

(23-12-2024, 12:36 PM)Manthink Wrote:  That is why I said Chatbot cheekopekman is a buggy software that does not know what is Abnormal.

Those who lived in there will know why vehicles registration plates have the Chinese words 台湾省 (Province) on it. Big Grin

[Image: owgAGDPblAAe7kPQAnClGmDyeAbICQb9ZAhoRq~t...0F078090FF]

I already spoke to William Lai and Tsai Ing Wen liao lah! Big Grin Support 100% Taiwan Independence lah!

(23-12-2024, 12:11 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Looks very fake lah, not like last time, Mr Lee.😂

The fighting in that Taipei city looks fake because the Politics and "Democarcy" on that Island are all for wayang one. Big Grin

The only real thing is when some DPP lawmakers use a car steering lock to shutout KMT members from entering to prevent parliament session.

Look closely - this KMT member dressed in armour cover attempting to pry open the lock installed by the DPP party members.

[Image: TOPSHOT-TAIWAN-POLITICS-PARLIAMENT-5_1734692171172.jpg]

(23-12-2024, 12:39 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I already spoke to William Lai and Tsai Ing Wen liao lah! Big Grin Support 100% Taiwan Independence lah!

Now we know Chatbot cheekopekman is a buggy foreign agent in SGtalk.  Big Grin

(23-12-2024, 12:55 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Now we know Chatbot cheekopekman is a buggy foreign agent in SGtalk.  Big Grin

No! I'm a Singaporean lah! Big Grin

Even though Chatbot cheekopekman is buggy, it has embedded reaction like a M'sian poster - pretending to be a SGrean in SGtalk.  [Image: biggrin.png]

singapore very boring
i like to see some oppo wack some pap mps to wake them up...

Alamak nobody mentioned 5000yrs of civilisation

(23-12-2024, 02:59 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  singapore very boring i like to see some oppo wack some pap mps to wake them up...

How about try experience the Political Excitement that is easily available across the Causeway ?

That place is one of our closest e.g. where political parties can Suka-suka can wack each other, but lucky not in Taiwan-style. Big Grin

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/asia/mal...on-4809256

(23-12-2024, 02:59 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  singapore very boring
i like to see some oppo wack some pap mps to wake them up...

Next Parliament make sure Oppos and PAP fight until bleed and injured lah! Big Grin Throw chairs also lah!

(23-12-2024, 03:16 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Next Parliament make sure Oppos and PAP fight until bleed and injured lah! Big Grin Throw chairs also lah!

Chatbot cheekopekman M'sian-bug is more serious than I thought - It now  proposes violence in SG Parliament...

(23-12-2024, 03:04 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Alamak nobody mentioned 5000yrs of civilisation

But hor, some in that Province insist they are not "Chinese" leh... Big Grin

(23-12-2024, 03:16 PM)nest time when AI video very advancei will ask the AI to generate sg parliment figh like taiwnese style

\cheekopekman Wrote:  
Next Parliament make sure Oppos and PAP fight until bleed and injured lah! Big Grin Throw chairs also lah!

(23-12-2024, 03:23 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Chatbot cheekopekman M'sian-bug is more serious than I thought - It now  proposes violence in SG Parliament...

You can be better than a coward lah! Big Grin Dare not fight talk so much for what leh? Thinking

Big GrinYeah, actually quite fun nudie

Dont laugh! Now India and China become Good friend again after Adani case…
This Ah neh wants to hug Wang Yi some more…
Taiwan still never wake up…
亲娘那有养父坏lah.

https://images.app.goo.gl/JonXsyVbdFcSAAcV8

(23-12-2024, 03:11 PM)Manthink Wrote:  How about try experience the Political Excitement that is easily available across the Causeway ?

That place is one of our closest e.g. where political parties can Suka-suka can wack each other, but lucky not in Taiwan-style. Big Grin

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/asia/mal...on-4809256

i enjoy the british parliament chaos....
https://youtu.be/qvIUa47x_Oc

(23-12-2024, 04:09 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You can be better than a coward lah! Big Grin Dare not fight talk so much for what leh?

Chatbot cheekopekman M'sian-bug is more serious than I thought - it can only promote violence which itself dare not participate. Big Grin

[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

(23-12-2024, 08:54 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  i enjoy the british parliament chaos....

Wah! I though the angmoh pple consider their political class as civil and well behvoured.

So here we see examples from UK, Taiwan Province and Bolehland.

Is this what "Democracy" is about  ? Big Grin