Breakfast set at Kopitiam
19-05-2022, 10:32 AM
I went normal kopitiam is $4.10 !!!
19-05-2022, 11:44 AM
19-05-2022, 11:46 AM
19-05-2022, 11:48 AM
(19-05-2022, 11:46 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: note the place is NUH
Not China ah? I thought that's a CCP breakfast.....
19-05-2022, 11:50 AM
19-05-2022, 11:59 AM
19-05-2022, 12:00 PM
19-05-2022, 12:01 PM
19-05-2022, 12:04 PM
(19-05-2022, 12:01 PM)cityhantam Wrote: I have already stopped paying membership fees!You union member ah?......
19-05-2022, 12:12 PM
Patient in ward there also must pay for BF? Expensive le
19-05-2022, 12:18 PM
19-05-2022, 12:19 PM
Membership fee is $117 annually
Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine
19-05-2022, 12:30 PM
(19-05-2022, 12:19 PM)p1acebo Wrote: Membership fee is $117 annually
that's 32 cents per day. If eat breakfast and lunch everyday definitely can save more than $117 per year. So worth joining member lah......
19-05-2022, 01:03 PM
20-05-2022, 01:12 AM
(19-05-2022, 12:01 PM)cityhantam Wrote: I have already stopped paying membership fees!
Actually I dun agree with this membership subscription thingy. Public should be offer equal service afterall setting this Union is public money. Its the same if you join my gang and pay protection fee , you are protected.
26-05-2022, 10:27 AM
Have a good breakfast before I see doctor.
26-05-2022, 10:30 AM
26-05-2022, 10:42 AM
Wife go sex change surgery?
26-05-2022, 11:00 AM
26-05-2022, 11:11 AM
(19-05-2022, 12:19 PM)p1acebo Wrote: Membership fee is $117 annually
I have never paid a single cent to them before.
Why need to feed them?
Their stuff are not cheap anymore.
I signed up credit card still give me a airpod pro.
26-05-2022, 11:27 AM
26-05-2022, 11:29 AM
31-05-2022, 03:08 PM
Last day :