Breaking : China defense minister investigated for corruption
27-11-2024, 10:45 PM
28-11-2024, 12:03 AM
dun worry…gaypanda will say aiyah why u worry about international news..can only worry about non ccp news
28-11-2024, 12:10 AM
28-11-2024, 12:23 AM
3 defense ministers in a row like that.
28-11-2024, 12:56 AM
If someone offers you 1m how? 2m? 10m? 20m? 100m? ….
28-11-2024, 01:19 AM
(28-11-2024, 12:23 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: 3 defense ministers in a row like that.
Investigation and u said charged. Charge ur karchng la.
28-11-2024, 06:30 AM
28-11-2024, 08:26 AM
Happen everywhere but only china ones kena investigated/charged. You still dun see the difference?
28-11-2024, 09:12 AM
Must b a very lucrative position to have 3 Minister involved in corruption. This one service life short.
No face Liao. Talk so much about de-dollarisation, yet issue USD bond to boost global dollar demand
28-11-2024, 09:39 AM
28-11-2024, 10:15 AM
That's the vulnerable point of China's national security. The Chinese are very corruptable people by nature and it is very rampant over there.
28-11-2024, 01:25 PM
(28-11-2024, 06:30 AM)Blin Wrote: Pentagon very clean. Covering up to look good
A chair cost $10k and a dustbin cost $3k in Pentagon…
That’s why Trump appointed an outsider to lead Pentagon and 2000 staff including 5 star and 4 star generals will lose jobs soon😂
[Image: https://i.gifer.com/7ZqO.gif]
28-11-2024, 01:29 PM
Why didn’t they do a thorough investigation and background check before appointing someone as Defence Minister? It is so embarrassing to investigate incumbent DMs for corruptions. Likely political driven…
[Image: https://i.gifer.com/7ZqO.gif]
28-11-2024, 01:42 PM
Financial Times reporting on hear say.
No evidence.
Take this news with a pinch of salt.
No evidence.
Take this news with a pinch of salt.
28-11-2024, 01:47 PM
(28-11-2024, 09:12 AM)revealer Wrote: Must b a very lucrative position to have 3 Minister involved in corruption. This one service life short.
U another rubbish 😠
28-11-2024, 01:56 PM
Investigations/arrest of 3 defence ministers show their determination to wipe out corruption. You dun see that elsewhere doesn’t mean they dun hv
28-11-2024, 02:50 PM
It's true that China has a corruption problem, but so do many western countries. At least compared to its past, China is trying to weed out corruption. We should give him credit.
28-11-2024, 03:00 PM
Aiya jobless ermaos always assume only china is bad. Very stewpig ppl
28-11-2024, 03:25 PM
The corruptors never say die.. die die must corrupt.
https://www.reuters.com/world/china/form...024-11-26/
aiptasia is now in my ignored list.
28-11-2024, 03:31 PM
You dun corrupt because no one makes offer mah, or you really think you’re incorruptible?
28-11-2024, 03:50 PM
28-11-2024, 04:17 PM
(27-11-2024, 10:45 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: http://www.asiaone.com/china/china-defen...ft-reports
Gone case liao lah!
28-11-2024, 07:05 PM
Corruption is the primary factor causing the country to go downhill.
It can be open or close lah.
Understanding 蛊卦, will find solution to eradicate corruption starting from its beginning stage.
It can be open or close lah.
Understanding 蛊卦, will find solution to eradicate corruption starting from its beginning stage.
28-11-2024, 07:06 PM
(28-11-2024, 03:50 PM)pervertosan Wrote: amdk pay u how much to corrupt ur karchng?
https://youtube.com/shorts/mo5Sv2GtFXk?s...PElONlZEEa
阿官要王元我鸟吗?
28-11-2024, 08:08 PM
Financial Times throw face.
Anyhow report.
China confirm all rubbish.
Anyhow report.
China confirm all rubbish.
28-11-2024, 08:44 PM
(28-11-2024, 03:25 PM)teaserteam Wrote: The corruptors never say die.. die die must corrupt.
Versus no Wall Street high level executive even got jailed let alone face execution.
29-11-2024, 08:37 AM
No face Liao. Talk so much about de-dollarisation, yet issue USD bond to boost global dollar demand
29-11-2024, 10:30 AM
Corruption everywhere but only a few govt investigate